すごく良い 7.7
クチコミ全2468件の総評

最新のクチコミ

旅行タイプごとに表示
すごく良い



クチコミ2468件
  • 施設の状態/清潔さ 7.9
  • 施設・設備 6.4
  • ロケーション 7.1
  • お部屋の快適さ 8.2
  • サービス 8.1
  • サービスに対する料金 8.1
  • お食事 6.9
並び替え
宿泊された方からのクチコミ

TET マレーシア
カップル
プレミアルーム
2014年6月 | 3泊滞在
room is so good
staff, room and swim pool
◇投稿日 2014年6月11日◇

Andy アメリカ合衆国
ひとり旅
アルフレスコ スイート
2014年5月 | 2泊滞在
Nice art,deco hotel, needs a little more cleaning.
Location, staff, design.
Stay was nice, only a 10 min walk to Hard Rock/Hooters and about 20/25 min walk to Bangla Rd and beach. Pool area needed some upkeeping with the furniture as the sun/weather takes a toll. A good scrubbing needed around the tub to get rid of mold, not to bad tough. AC was on the verge of putting out snow, needed to lower the temp but the controls seemed to be superglued. Oh well, better cold than hot. Staff was great at answering questions about the area. Price was great as well.
◇投稿日 2014年6月7日◇

tin シンガポール
グループ
アルフレスコ スイート
2014年5月 | 4泊滞在
very pleasant and nice stay with very good staffs
location , staffs , room
hotel staffs are very friendly . rooms are very nice .we have a group of 5 and took 5 rooms individually. we are being offered to get VIP room for one of our 5 rooms which is super big . when we talk about hotel staff , they were really helpful .On the 3rd day of our stay , the car that we rent was being hit by the motorbike while we park infront of our hotel. the hotel staffs really help a lot to settle with the insurance company and owner of the car with the party that hit out car. really appreciated . as the summary . very nice hotel stay , rooms are big and clean . swimming pool is nice , nice location .. near to foods , massage and few mins away to hardrock and hooters ,and patong beach itself.. :)
◇投稿日 2014年6月5日◇

PUI シンガポール
グループ
プレミアルーム
2014年5月 | 2泊滞在
Nice hotel but surroundings too quiet dark @ night
Friendly staffs, nice pool,
Free tuk tuk service was still not available, seems like it has have been fixing for a long time.It will be great if shuttle service was available. Distance to city area was approximately 15 minutes walk. Nothing much around hotel. Overall location was poor with many roadworks. It was dark and dangerous to walk back to hotel at night. Front entrance pathway was muddy. However, overall it was a comfortable stay with friendly staffs and nice pool!
◇投稿日 2014年6月3日◇

Wilson シンガポール
ひとり旅
グランドデラックス(バスタブ付き)
2014年5月 | 3泊滞在
Its was a great time staying at phuket. It was fun
The hotel staff is verg friendly . The room service is quite fast. The environment is quite clean.
It was not bad although its not as comforty as five star hotels. But its quite good!
◇投稿日 2014年5月29日◇

Hussain オーストラリア
ひとり旅
デラックス
2014年5月 | 8泊滞在
I love Phuket....its just amazing...
Staff Room Location
Its excellent hotel very friendly staff and good location
◇投稿日 2014年5月28日◇

Yeo シンガポール
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
アルフレスコ スイート
2013年9月 | 3泊滞在
Relaxing stay
Friendly staff, shuttle service to shopping centre, massage centres accessible
◇投稿日 2014年5月19日◇

FAIYAZ インド
カップル
デラックス
2014年1月 | 3泊滞在
good location, nice pool n nice for honeymooners
infinity pool is good, international breakfast is satisfying, rooms in good condition
we had gone on our honeymoon to phuket to 8th to 11th jan. the hotel is comparatively in a good loacation u can walk to the beach n bangla road but the hotel provides shuttle too. there are a couple of indian restaurants kohinoor being the best. the breasfast buffets contains pork too but in a different section so vegetarians can hav bread, fruits n juices available in variety. the pool area on the roof is beautiful a good sun deck n an infinity pool the pictures tell a true story no doubt. if you are going on your own there are trip bookers available everywhere but remember to bargain. in short a good stay
◇投稿日 2014年5月16日◇

Noor マレーシア
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
デラックス
2013年6月 | 1泊滞在
Beautiful and friendly
Beautiful hotel,friendly staff
◇投稿日 2014年5月15日◇

ng 香港
ひとり旅
グランドデラックス(バスタブ付き)
2014年5月 | 6泊滞在
Phuket is very nice, seafood and food delicious
Price valuable
room is not clean when we check in at midnight, n the manager extremely impolite n tell us clean up by ourselvesI think Phuket is a tourist city and we must have many choice and hope they will improve the service one day. Overall the facility and price is ok.
◇投稿日 2014年5月11日◇


1

2

3

1234

ご希望のロイヤルティプログラムを選んで今すぐスタート >>>