すごく良い 7.7
クチコミ全2468件の総評

最新のクチコミ

旅行タイプごとに表示
すごく良い



クチコミ2468件
  • 施設の状態/清潔さ 7.9
  • 施設・設備 6.4
  • ロケーション 7.1
  • お部屋の快適さ 8.2
  • サービス 8.1
  • サービスに対する料金 8.1
  • お食事 6.9
並び替え

SIEW マレーシア
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
デラックス
2013年6月 | 3泊滞在
Good service & nice staff
Friendly & nice staff, comfortable room & high speed internet
◇投稿日 2013年6月23日◇

Patrick ベルギー
カップル
グランドデラックス(バスタブ付き)
2013年6月 | 3泊滞在
Good hotel, poor surroundings
nice rooms, good price, good staff
I booked the Grand Deluxe with bathtub, basicly the room was OK. It was large, clean, fresh and had a big bathroom. But...the room was on the streetside and I think they forgot any kind of sound insulation. No double glass to keep the street noise outside the room. I booked 3 nights but stayed only 1 night in this room. I told the very friendly staff at the reception about the street noise and they offered me to change to room to the suite. They charged me a very reasonable 300 baht/night for the upgrade. The Suite was on the backside of the building...very quit and I was able to sleep again. Overall impression of the hotel is very good, the design is very modern and the staff very friendly. Breakfast was OK, not too much choice but the quality was good. About the location: the hotel is located on a busy road under construction. A little bit far away from the beach and shopping areas. We rent a motorbike at the hotel reception to solve this minor problem. Wifi is stable and fast.
◇投稿日 2013年6月21日◇

LAILATUL マレーシア
カップル
デラックス
2013年6月 | 4泊滞在
Bery good and staff very friendly
Good place to stay and near to Jungceylon
Very nice, I like the staff especially Ammy very nice girl and help us a lot
◇投稿日 2013年6月20日◇

Chee マレーシア
グループ
デラックス
2013年6月 | 2泊滞在
Nice and pleasant stay
Nice staffs, nice hotel design, Caring
All good, except water leaking from the roof in one out of 3 rooms i booked
◇投稿日 2013年6月19日◇

WAI シンガポール
カップル
グランドデラックス(バスタブ付き)
2013年6月 | 3泊滞在
excellent and enchanting experience
friendly stuff. Clean and spacious toilet. wifi available
It had been a wonderful experience staying at alfresco phuket hotel. Free upgrade to the suite room when there is no more grand deluxe room available. The toilet and room is spacious and clean with good view of the mountain. Free Tuk Tuk is availabe to go to the nearest jungceylon shopping centre. walking distance to patong beach from jungceylon. The stuff attend to my request immediately. You can arrange trips to explore right at the hotel. The breakast is nice and there is a 24 hr convenient store just beside the hotel. highly recommended for someone who want cheap and clean hotel.
◇投稿日 2013年6月18日◇

Yeow シンガポール
ひとり旅
デラックス
2013年6月 | 3泊滞在
Great stay without high cost!
Location, price, swimming pool
I enjoy my stay at this hotel! Nothing much to complain about for the price I pay! But the road when walking back n to shortest shopping mall safety is a big concern. If not i will back for my next trip to patong! Keep up the good work hotel!
◇投稿日 2013年6月16日◇

Sirilak タイ
カップル
デラックス
2013年6月 | 3泊滞在
clean, convenience, fast internet
nice breakfast, clean room, shuttle bus
◇投稿日 2013年6月15日◇

Jagadesan インド
グループ
デラックス
2013年6月 | 2泊滞在
just no worries get relaxed
location,budget,friendly staff
it's located close to patong beach not too noisy for a better sleep after roaming firendly staff ,,,inspite of their poor english they help you near by bangla road, lot of beaches, airport drop by hotel so far a nice and affordable place to stay
◇投稿日 2013年6月13日◇

Shu マレーシア
グループ
デラックス
2013年5月 | 2泊滞在
comfortable.
free one-way taxi to anyplace near patong, nice design, large room
this hotel is very well design, comfortable and clean.. the staff is helpful also.. the location of this hotel is quite far from the beach and also nightlife street, which is bangla rd. but the hotel does provide free one way taxi to anyplace near Patong. So, this is the advantage point. Patong is a place for beach, water sports/ activities and also nightlife.
◇投稿日 2013年6月13日◇

Yeo マレーシア
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
プレミアルーム
2013年6月 | 3泊滞在
a happy holiday with my families...
cleanliness,friendly staff
◇投稿日 2013年6月11日◇


1

2

3

1234

ご希望のロイヤルティプログラムを選んで今すぐスタート >>>