すごく良い 7.7
クチコミ全2468件の総評

最新のクチコミ

旅行タイプごとに表示
すごく良い



クチコミ2468件
  • 施設の状態/清潔さ 7.9
  • 施設・設備 6.4
  • ロケーション 7.1
  • お部屋の快適さ 8.2
  • サービス 8.1
  • サービスに対する料金 8.1
  • お食事 6.9
並び替え

PEI 中国
ビジネス
2013年4月 | 2泊滞在
Low cost
The service can also, when I told a swimming pool.
Hotel bed is small position not too near Jiangxi cold nor too close to the beach, the price compared to the other order price is low the Inter Hotel Belle Hotel
◇投稿日 2013年5月8日◇

Yuen マレーシア
ビジネス
デラックス
2013年4月 | 3泊滞在
average
friendly staff
comfortable, clean room, friendly staff. Location a bit far to patong beach.
◇投稿日 2013年5月7日◇

leanne イギリス
カップル
2013年5月 | 2泊滞在
Great Value & Service
Staff were really friendly and helpful, room was large and the bathroom had separate bath and shower
We were really comfy and the pool area is great. It's only a short walk to the nightlife if that's your thing.
◇投稿日 2013年5月7日◇

Low マレーシア
カップル
2013年4月 | 1泊滞在
Very good
Location is good,friendly staff and cheaper price
Very good,I will suggest my friend to stay here....
◇投稿日 2013年5月7日◇

azimah シンガポール
カップル
グランドデラックス(バスタブ付き)
2013年4月 | 3泊滞在
Value for money
Cheap, Spacious & Nice
Hotel was cheap and value for money. Staff was really friendly and helpful. It was comfortable.The rooms are very spacious. The breakfast spread was limited. I like the pool. Good Internet speed. The decor and design is good. Overall this hotel was a good experience.
◇投稿日 2013年5月6日◇

maria イギリス
カップル
2012年12月 | 1泊滞在
Nice little hotel
Location pool staff
◇投稿日 2013年5月4日◇

khairool マレーシア
カップル
デラックス
2013年4月 | 2泊滞在
Great hotel
Swimming pool, room are clean and friendly staff
Great hotel that i stratified with. Just one suggestion to hitel management is, u can upgrade the breakfast menu into an muslim friendly food or i mean halal food category which mean the food are free from pork, alcohol and the meat are get from the muslim meat's supplier
◇投稿日 2013年5月2日◇

Denise オーストラリア
カップル
アルフレスコ スイート
2013年4月 | 12泊滞在
Nice small hotel
Size, location and swimming pool
Was a nice stay, would be better if airconditioner unit was not situated above heads on balcony. Loved the roof top pool, could have done with a shade sail around the other lounges, but still was nice.
◇投稿日 2013年5月2日◇

SURAYA マレーシア
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
デラックス
2013年4月 | 1泊滞在
Comfort & Affordable
Big rooms, large bathrooms, fast internet
Their free Tuk Tuk service is unavailable (broke down) during our stay so we have to take taxi which is expensive, quite far from Patong City & Patong beach but near to Jangceylon shopping mall
◇投稿日 2013年5月2日◇

Set マレーシア
グループ
デラックス
2013年4月 | 3泊滞在
budget hotel
friendly boss & staff
◇投稿日 2013年5月1日◇


1

2

3

1234

ご希望のロイヤルティプログラムを選んで今すぐスタート >>>