すごく良い 7.7
クチコミ全2466件の総評

最新のクチコミ

旅行タイプごとに表示
すごく良い



クチコミ2466件
  • 施設の状態/清潔さ 7.9
  • 施設・設備 6.3
  • ロケーション 7.1
  • お部屋の快適さ 8.2
  • スタッフの対応 8.1
  • サービスに対する料金 8.1
  • お食事 6.9
並び替え

Tan シンガポール
ビジネス
2013年1月 | 1泊滞在
Great hotel and service with rooftop pool
rooftop pool and 1 min walk to massage
Great location for travellers to stay in a comfortable room. Walking distance to almost everything. food and convenience store are 1 min walk out of your hotel. The maassgae parlour is just next door. services are clean though they are opened till late nights. Once i saw lovely people have a drink and great time together.. Would give this a 5 stars rating if room include bath tub.
◇投稿日 2013年2月26日◇

Tan シンガポール
ビジネス
2013年1月 | 1泊滞在
Hotel with rooftop pool and skyline night view
open sky view at roof top pool, proximity to anything
You can walking distance to almost everything. SImply great location for travellers to stay in a comfortable room. Convenience store and restaurants are 1 min walk out of your hotel. You can have massagae at time of day and night which is just next door. Walking distance to the great shopping mall - Junceylone. Would like to give this hotel 5 stars rating if room include bath tub.
◇投稿日 2013年2月26日◇

Kellee カナダ
カップル
デラックス
2013年2月 | 5泊滞在
Excellent hotel
clean, good location, friendly, shuttle to the mall (close to the beach)
Excellent stay at this hotel. we will go back again.
◇投稿日 2013年2月26日◇

karan インド
カップル
デラックス
2013年2月 | 3泊滞在
small but good hotel
free wifi,free drop to patong beach
altough its a small hotel and the surrounding is not that great,but still i would it as a good hotel,this small hotel has all the facilities that a travler looks for,clean and maintained rooms,free drop to patong beach and good breakfest,and not to forget free wifi in room n lobby, i count it value for money hotel
◇投稿日 2013年2月25日◇

Eva インドネシア
カップル
グランドデラックス(バスタブ付き)
2013年2月 | 1泊滞在
Big rooms but unfinished walls
The room is clean and very spacious especially the bathroom
The room looks good but some of the paints of the furniture has become weary. The bathroom is very big, as big as the bedroom. but the wall, which I don't understand, isn't painted. It's making the room looks cheap because of the unfinished walls. Breakfast was okay, the plate is too small. The hotel provide free transport to the beach and Jungceylon Mall. I don't recommend this hotel for a longstay.
◇投稿日 2013年2月25日◇

Siew マレーシア
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
デラックス
2013年2月 | 5泊滞在
Lovely hotel and service with a smile
Great locaton
check in was swift and the room exceeded our expectation with a roll away free. the room has got all the basic amenities and within walking distance of juncelyon mall and the night spot. it provides one way free shuttle to juncelyon. the staff were very friendly though they do not speak very flunet english.
◇投稿日 2013年2月25日◇

Liu 中国
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
デラックス
2013年2月 | 3泊滞在
Alfresco Phuket Hotel
Convenient hotel, a single extra bed very expensive service staff is very polite, very good hotel shuttle, shuttle to shopping point convenient, quality service, backhaul help me free luggage storage, liked the people, the service staff is very enthusiasm. The only bad thing is an extra bed price is too expensive, breakfast is pretty good, family-friendly travel Check. The swimming pool is very characteristic is very convenient
◇投稿日 2013年2月24日◇

Michael フランス
カップル
グランドデラックス(バスタブ付き)
2013年2月 | 1泊滞在
Nice Hotel, crappy location
bathroom
breakfast ok, buy no where to sit. nice pool, but lacking any ambiance. Hotel easy to find but the road is horrendous for noise never even quiet for one minute all night long.re doing sewage lines on road so the stink will gag you if you walk anywhere.
◇投稿日 2013年2月24日◇

LAI カナダ
ひとり旅
デラックス
2013年2月 | 5泊滞在
Lovely hotel and service with a smile
roof top pool, free breakfast and taxi ride
very nice place, friendly staffs and convenient locations
◇投稿日 2013年2月23日◇

ALOISIA ニュージーランド
カップル
グランドデラックス(バスタブ付き)
2013年2月 | 2泊滞在
lovely rooms and nice pool
close to the market and shops and to batong beach
10min walk to the shopping mall , nice rooms I will come back to this hotel again
◇投稿日 2013年2月22日◇


1

2

3

1234

ご希望のロイヤルティプログラムを選んで今すぐスタート >>>