ホテル情報に戻る

すごく良い 7.7
くちコミ全2462件の総評

最新のくちコミ

旅行タイプごとに表示
すごく良い



くちコミ2462件
  • 施設の状態/清潔さ 7.9
  • 施設・設備 6.2
  • ロケーション 7.1
  • お部屋の快適さ 8.2
  • スタッフの対応 8.1
  • サービスに対する料金 8.1
  • お食事 6.9
並び替え

Nadia F.・シンガポール
グループ
2013年2月 | 3泊滞在
Friendly & helpful staffs. great locatuon.
awesome rooftop pool. free tuk tuk service to patong beach & bangla rd .
Booked d suite room for 3nughts. i must say that it was a pleasant stay with balcony for us to smoke. Comes with bathtub too. Clean & big room. Breakfast was not bad. Different choices everyday. Tuk2 service provided by the hotel to Patong beach , Bangla Rd n d mall . Would definitely come back n stay here again when we visit Phuket . Thank you Alfresco Hotel for making our first trip to Phuket a mwmorable one.
投稿日 2013年2月26日

Tan L.・シンガポール
ビジネス
2013年1月 | 1泊滞在
Great hotel and service with rooftop pool
rooftop pool and 1 min walk to massage
Great location for travellers to stay in a comfortable room. Walking distance to almost everything. food and convenience store are 1 min walk out of your hotel. The maassgae parlour is just next door. services are clean though they are opened till late nights. Once i saw lovely people have a drink and great time together.. Would give this a 5 stars rating if room include bath tub.
投稿日 2013年2月26日

Tan L.・シンガポール
ビジネス
2013年1月 | 1泊滞在
Hotel with rooftop pool and skyline night view
open sky view at roof top pool, proximity to anything
You can walking distance to almost everything. SImply great location for travellers to stay in a comfortable room. Convenience store and restaurants are 1 min walk out of your hotel. You can have massagae at time of day and night which is just next door. Walking distance to the great shopping mall - Junceylone. Would like to give this hotel 5 stars rating if room include bath tub.
投稿日 2013年2月26日

karan P.・インド
カップル
2013年2月 | 3泊滞在
small but good hotel
free wifi,free drop to patong beach
altough its a small hotel and the surrounding is not that great,but still i would it as a good hotel,this small hotel has all the facilities that a travler looks for,clean and maintained rooms,free drop to patong beach and good breakfest,and not to forget free wifi in room n lobby, i count it value for money hotel
投稿日 2013年2月25日

Eva W.・インドネシア
カップル
2013年2月 | 1泊滞在
Big rooms but unfinished walls
The room is clean and very spacious especially the bathroom
The room looks good but some of the paints of the furniture has become weary. The bathroom is very big, as big as the bedroom. but the wall, which I don't understand, isn't painted. It's making the room looks cheap because of the unfinished walls. Breakfast was okay, the plate is too small. The hotel provide free transport to the beach and Jungceylon Mall. I don't recommend this hotel for a longstay.
投稿日 2013年2月25日

Siew N.・マレーシア
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
2013年2月 | 5泊滞在
Lovely hotel and service with a smile
Great locaton
check in was swift and the room exceeded our expectation with a roll away free. the room has got all the basic amenities and within walking distance of juncelyon mall and the night spot. it provides one way free shuttle to juncelyon. the staff were very friendly though they do not speak very flunet english.
投稿日 2013年2月25日

Michael L.・フランス
カップル
2013年2月 | 1泊滞在
Nice Hotel, crappy location
bathroom
breakfast ok, buy no where to sit. nice pool, but lacking any ambiance. Hotel easy to find but the road is horrendous for noise never even quiet for one minute all night long.re doing sewage lines on road so the stink will gag you if you walk anywhere.
投稿日 2013年2月24日

Liu T.・中国
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
2013年2月 | 3泊滞在
Alfresco Phuket Hotel
Convenient hotel, a single extra bed very expensive service staff is very polite, very good hotel shuttle, shuttle to shopping point convenient, quality service, backhaul help me free luggage storage, liked the people, the service staff is very enthusiasm. The only bad thing is an extra bed price is too expensive, breakfast is pretty good, family-friendly travel Check. The swimming pool is very characteristic is very convenient
投稿日 2013年2月24日

LAI M.・カナダ
1人旅
2013年2月 | 5泊滞在
Lovely hotel and service with a smile
roof top pool, free breakfast and taxi ride
very nice place, friendly staffs and convenient locations
投稿日 2013年2月23日

Ajeet M.・インド
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
2013年2月 | 3泊滞在
Simple & nice hotel, Superb service
lively red and white theme, very helpful staff, spacious rooms
i loved this hotel. themed in red and white. has a helpful staff - i told them i want to do bungee jumping. they googled, checked rates, bargained, and communicated the best available option. they have a free shuttle to the mall. family mart is 10 steps away so you can buy local grocery quickly. international breakfast is mediocre. possibly because i am a vegetarian (can eat eggs), so had some limitations. the swimming pool facility is not good. the pool was supposed to open at 8 am. i went a 8:30 am and found it closed. had to ask them to open it. realized that their was no shower, no towels, etc. but the pool itself is very nice. about 5 ft deep through out, on a terrace top. they also have a i-mac at the reception, which customers can use free of charge. free wi-fi also works fine. i goofed up when i thought that the 2 plastic water bottles in the room was free. had to pay 45 baht later for each. better check with reception and take the glass bottles first.
投稿日 2013年2月22日