すごく良い 7.7
クチコミ全2467件の総評

最新のクチコミ

旅行タイプごとに表示
すごく良い



クチコミ2467件
  • 施設の状態/清潔さ 7.9
  • 施設・設備 6.3
  • ロケーション 7.1
  • お部屋の快適さ 8.2
  • サービス 8.1
  • サービスに対する料金 8.1
  • お食事 6.9
並び替え

Rajini マレーシア
グループ
デラックス
2013年2月 | 3泊滞在
Great location but bad service
Location
We were given room 101 ground floor and next to the service entrance but thank god it wasn't noisy... The room was very spacious and we didn't want to change...that was the plus point and after that all was just so bad... Room is very very dirty and very very dusty... Given us the ground floor at least they should have made up with us on the view but all we got was covered construction side... The entire stay our sheets were not changed and 3rd day we had to make our own bed...housekeeping is just plain lazy and seriously language was not even a barrier coz we used plenty of sign language.. Breakfast is horrible yes pretty bad actually... The staffs are on their toes when the manager is around or else they are not bothered answering question from the guest... Tuk tuk service is good as they are willing to drop ius off anytime within patong..... Swimming pool is very dirty..amenities are not replenished and we had o go to the reception all the time and thank god it was just a few steps away... Over all I wouldn't recommend alfresco ...
◇投稿日 2013年2月11日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

karl オーストラリア
ひとり旅
2013年1月 | 7泊滞在
Good Hotel,basic but good sized rooms.
covenient shop and motorbike hire next door.
friendly staff very attentive, hotel simple clean and not fussy,rooms were spacious and comfortable although probably due for a makeover in the next 12-24 months. rooms are made up late if you require unlike many others that sometimes hound you out!
◇投稿日 2013年2月10日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Nicolas インドネシア
カップル
デラックス
2013年2月 | 5泊滞在
clean hotel
Best food
The hotel is good. Clean n the room service is fast n good. Good hospitality. But the place too quit, must take 10-15 minutes go to the beach. An take 10minites go to the night market at bangla. But overall the hotel is good.
◇投稿日 2013年2月9日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Kimberley ニュージーランド
カップル
プレミアルーム
2013年1月 | 6泊滞在
Average Hotel with Average Service
Tuktuk free service to Beach and Jungceylon Mall
This hotel was not what we expected. Photos were true to what the hotel looked like and room was nice and spacious as well as clean. But the service was poor. they could barely speak english and it seemed like everything was a struggle. Breakfast was pretty average but i guess all u needed if u were on a budget.
◇投稿日 2013年2月9日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

SHANA 中国
グループ
デラックス
2013年2月 | 3泊滞在
weill location and well facilities hotel
not expensive and well facilities~! well location!
it's good, and the top roof pool is so nice, and our room face to the back street so it is not noicy at all! and it's close to the shopping mall well, just little far away from the beach, but easy to find verything you want! the price of this hotel is valued!
◇投稿日 2013年2月9日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Jing 中国
カップル
2013年1月 | 2泊滞在
Lovely hotel and good service
large and clean room, tasty welcome drink, passionate reception
It is a lovely hotel. The room is very spacious and toiletries are provided. The staff is very nice. The location of the hotel is ok, very quite, but need to walk 10 min to Junceylon.
◇投稿日 2013年2月8日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Jonathan アメリカ合衆国
カップル
2013年1月 | 3泊滞在
Lovely hotel with modern design
Comfy room, quiet, great service, close to Jungceyon mall and Patong Beach
The first impression for the service of Alfresco hotel is bad. We had confirmed to have a driver to pick us up at 8:10 PM through email. Somehow the driver didn't show up (or late). We waited until 8:45 PM, still no sign of the driver. We were tired and disappointed since it was our first trip together for our anniversary. Thankfully, we managed to find a transportation to Alfreso hotel at the airport. The lady at the front desk felt bad about our experience at the airport, then she upgraded our room to deluxe for the first night (we booked deluxe room only for 2nd & 3rd night). Aside from that bad first experience, we had a lovely stay in Alfresco. I'd recommend to use taxi or anything avail at the airport since the driver seems not reliable with time. The service for free Tuk Tuk is great, however, I wish Alfresco would offer Tuk Tuk service 2 ways or maybe have a schedule at certain spot to pick us up.
◇投稿日 2013年2月7日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Kalpesh インド
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
デラックス
2013年2月 | 2泊滞在
Not a good hotel for family
Nothing
Not a good hotel for family. Not good for the vegetarian Traveler.
◇投稿日 2013年2月7日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Ilana 南アフリカ共和国
カップル
デラックス
2013年1月 | 7泊滞在
Good Location, great staff, but expensive
Helpful and Friendly staff. Good location.
The location of this hotel is nice. 5-10 min walk to the mall and maybe 15 mins to the beach. Safe to walk around even at night. The staff here were very friendly and helpful, made us feel very welcomed. The breakfast was basic. Nothing fancy. The rooms I found to be big and empty. Didn't have any sort of "homie" feel.It served it's purpose however. The window and balcony looked straight into another building and the people across can look into your room. There is no sound barrier to the hallways and we would be woken up by the sound of loudly talking drunk guests and doors slamming closed in the early hours.
◇投稿日 2013年2月6日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Shan マレーシア
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
2013年1月 | 2泊滞在
New hotel but might think twice to stay again
Some distance to patong beach
Is a new hotel, room was good but the toilet I'm not really like it. Firstly, they do not separate the toilet into dry and wet. Secondly, there will have a minor 'flood' in the toilet after we bath as the water discharge very slow. Thirdly, we took some time to bath and clean up ourselves because of the amount of water discharge is extremely Limited! My view is just right in front of the main road and opposite is a building under construction. Every night we can hear all the noise from the main road and at some point, we thought that we are just sleep right beside the road as the vehicle and people noise are too annoying for us!! They do provide tuk tuk from hotel to patong beach or juncelyon, and it is just one way. On the way back u can either walk (min 10-20minutes) or take the tuk tuk which charge u 200baht!! It will be better if they provide us 2 way tuk tuk..
◇投稿日 2013年2月4日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?


1

2

3

1234

ご希望のロイヤルティプログラムを選んで今すぐスタート >>>