すごく良い 7.7
クチコミ全2468件の総評

最新のクチコミ

旅行タイプごとに表示
すごく良い



クチコミ2468件
  • 施設の状態/清潔さ 7.9
  • 施設・設備 6.4
  • ロケーション 7.1
  • お部屋の快適さ 8.2
  • サービス 8.1
  • サービスに対する料金 8.1
  • お食事 6.9
並び替え

Ryjean フィリピン
グループ
デラックス
2012年11月 | 3泊滞在
Great Service with accommodating staff
friendly staff, 24hr service
The whole 4D3N stay was fruitful. Me and my friend enjoyed it a lot. The breakfast was great. The staff services were superb. They are friendly and really accommodating. Though the hotel is far from the patong beach front, its location is just a minute away from night market, the famous jungceylon mall, and the Bangalore Rd where you can choose a variety of nightspot. I strongly commend the staff for their 24-hr services where i got to experience during my last night. They are alert and always ready to offer their services even in the middle of the night. You can get your stay with cheapest price but with excellent accommodation. Over all, my stay with Alfresco is worthwhile.
◇投稿日 2012年11月28日◇

MUHAMMAD パキスタン
カップル
2012年11月 | 3泊滞在
Good Hotel and very co-operative staff
Spacious Room and walking distance from the Jungcelon Shopping Mall
hotel is located near the jungcelon shopping mall, and around 15 minutes walk to the patong beach. staff of the hotel is very co-operative although they do not have any loaders to pick-up the luggage. the bathroom of the hotel was under renovation as half of the walls were tiled and the rest were just cemented, therefore gives a very bad look. arrangement of hot and cold water were also not good, either we get cold water or hot water, not both at the same time. swimming pool was at the roof top and was very good.
◇投稿日 2012年11月28日◇

FIFI インドネシア
グループ
デラックス
2012年11月 | 3泊滞在
lovely hotel
great location
this hotel has good and friendly staff. the bedroom is really comfort and very clean. free suttle tuk tuk to take us go around patong area
◇投稿日 2012年11月28日◇

Boon マレーシア
カップル
グランドデラックス(バスタブ付き)
2012年11月 | 3泊滞在
Nice hotel with comfort room
Friendly and helpful staff, free tuk tuk service to Junceylon and Patong beach
We booked Grand Deluxe room, the staff upgraded our room to Premier room free of charges. The room was very big, clean and quiet and the bed was very comfortable. The hotel is just 500 meter away from Junceylon shopping center. It is also around 1km from the happening area in Bangla road. Recommended to those who prefer a quiet stay in Patong area.
◇投稿日 2012年11月27日◇

Moo マレーシア
グループ
デラックス
2012年11月 | 3泊滞在
Average Hotel
Good Service
booked 2 rooms for 3 nights at the hotel and overall stay is ok. one of the rooms has this cigarette smoke smell that can be really unpleasant. the location is a bit far for walking distance and we had to take the tut tut most of the times.
◇投稿日 2012年11月26日◇

Shu マレーシア
カップル
2012年11月 | 3泊滞在
Great service with cleam rooms
Friendly staff, clean room & nice deco
Very helpful & friendly staff, always served with a smile. Room is spacious & clean with nice modern nice decoration. Love the lotion provided! It has tangerine flavor!They also provide good breakfast selection & has free tuk-tuk service to Jungceylon & OTOP market.
◇投稿日 2012年11月26日◇

Mohd シンガポール
1人旅
デラックス
2012年11月 | 3泊滞在
Great service and good location to go to places
Simple and relaxation hotel
During the time we stay, the hotel service and cleanliness was great.When we book in our safety box battery was low therefore we could not open it and the hotel staff was quick to help us out.The room is quite big and the decoration is simple but nice.The breakfast is very simple nothing luxurious but is enough for fulfill our stomach. The best place about this hotel is about the location is in between 15 min walk to bangla road & to Jungceylon shopping centre respectively.The hotel also provide free tuk tuk service to both location.Just outside on the left of the hotel there is a family mart to buy anything during at night etc, bank to exhange ur currency money and a further in there's a small shop where u can plan to have your activity during your stay in phuket.Our 4 stay there, we go to atv riding session and also go to phi phi island.The place is little bit far away from the nightlife crowded place therefore we have good rest at night.Overall the stay at the hotel is convenient.
◇投稿日 2012年11月25日◇

Lin オーストラリア
カップル
デラックス
2012年11月 | 1泊滞在
Lovely brand new hotel
clean, new.
The bathroom is huge. We only stayed a few hours due to our early flight.
◇投稿日 2012年11月24日◇

Wai マレーシア
カップル
グランドデラックス(バスタブ付き)
2012年11月 | 3泊滞在
Great location with a free tuk tuk ride.
Free tuk tuk.
We'd stayed in this hotel for 3 nights. Arrived in hotel around afternoon, hotel receptionist was very friendly and greet us with a smile and serve us with a cup of warm ginger drink together with a hot towel. Upon check in, we found out that our room will be facing the main road. Try to request a change of room but the hotel is fully booked. Luckily, the noise from the street is not that noisy. Quite suprise by the effort taken by them to decorate our bedroom with rose pedal scattered and a towel shape swan on the bed. Breakfast was a combination of western and local dishes. Overall a nice comfort hotel at a budgetary price.
◇投稿日 2012年11月23日◇

Hayley イギリス
カップル
2012年8月 | 1泊滞在
Nice, modern hotel
close to everything
This hotel was new, modern clean and staff were friendly. Although close to the main party strip and shopping mall, the road to walk there is not lit up and a bit dangerious BUT the hotel has a free taxi to take you there which is exellent !! The shopping mall is fantastic lots of great food and the part strip is an experience !!
◇投稿日 2012年11月20日◇


1

2

3

1234

ご希望のロイヤルティプログラムを選んで今すぐスタート >>>