良い 6.6
クチコミ全24件の総評

最新のクチコミ

旅行タイプごとに表示
良い



クチコミ24件
  • 施設の状態/清潔さ 7.0
  • ロケーション 7.3
  • お部屋の快適さ 6.1
  • サービス 7.3
  • サービスに対する料金 6.3
  • お食事 5.8
並び替え

kaori 日本
グループ
スタジオ(大人2)
2012年6月 | 1泊滞在
I won't stay this hotel again
Good Location
Location was great. Facility is also not bad except room. The room we stayed smells musty... No amenities, complimentary coffee package is rumpled.. We will never stay this hotel.
◇投稿日 2012年6月13日◇

Angela オーストラリア
カップル
1ベッドルーム アパートメント(大人2)
2012年3月 | 2泊滞在
Surprise package
Quiet area, large rooms
we were quite surprised with the room. for such a cheap price we couldn't believe the size and quality. room was on the lagoon side and had a large bedroom/ensuite, kitchen, dining & lounge room. only thing you don't get is breakfast as you aren't part of the best western but with the free shuttles there is an awesome bakery less than 5mins away that is well priced.
◇投稿日 2012年3月26日◇

Olesya
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
2ベッドルーム アパートメント(大人4)
2012年2月 | 8泊滞在
Lovely for families
Great hotel area
this place is part of a collection of hotels all based around the lagoon and beach. it is a beutiful part of thailand that is not crowded like patong, and you really can relax, and enjoy your time on the beach. there is a golf course located next to the hotel. the staff at the hotel were amazing, very friendly and welcoming. the rooms are very large, clean, and have there own full size kitchens, large balconys, and the restaurant breakfast buffet was great, with everything you could imagine.
◇投稿日 2012年3月13日◇

philippa イギリス
ひとり旅
2012年2月 | 1泊滞在
great location, lovely hotel, friendly staff
free upgrade
lovely hotel. not the first time i've stayed here but it was the first time i'd had a free upgrade to a lovely 1bed cottage with fully kitted kitchen, lounge, bedroom and lake-view terrace. the staff at allamanda were very helpful and friendly and the room was quiet, clean and spacious. would definately recomend and/or stay here again.
◇投稿日 2012年3月7日◇

Alex オーストリア
ひとり旅
2012年2月 | 4泊滞在
Used to be a lot better before
Location
i've been staying at the allamanda and other laguna phuket hotels since 2000 any times. the allamanda was my first laguna hotel in fact. since them, the hotel has been sold to best western and there are three different management companies at the hotel, all with their different rooms and private condos that they rent out. the location is great, the breakfast as usual, but the check-in has always taken forever at this hotel. very inconvenient if you arrive after a long flight, then have to wait for an hour before you can go to your room. this time when i arrived it was no different, i presented my printed out agoda voucher and they told me after 15 minutes that they have no record of my booking and maybe i'd have to check with one of the other management companies. hmm. the room itself was a private room that is rented out through agoda and the management company. it has recently been renovated so i can't complain. only thing missing was a safe in the room. also, i was promised a 'last minute booking upgrade' here on agoda to a 1 bedroom suite (that was supposed to have a bathtub), but i didn't get it at the hotel only the studio. breakfast was not included and is pricey (500 baht) for what it is. wireless internet was just enough to surf a couple of web sites, it was very poor reception and difficult to send a couple of photos from my iphone. i have literally tried sending a few photos for days until i gave up. so yes, if you want a cheaper alternative but still stay at the laguna area, allamanda will do the trick. but be aware it's not comparable to all the other laguna hotels or the original allamanda years ago.
◇投稿日 2012年2月23日◇

Eric フランス
ビジネス
スタジオ(大人2)
2012年1月 | 3泊滞在
Avoid at all cost!!!!
Really nothing
A terrible experience. Would never return. Poor & indifferent service, non existing management as well as run down facilities and accommodation. Everything, from the airport pick up to the check out and everything in between was poorly handled. Walked into the shower and tiles came loose. Despite reporting it, they stayed that way throughout the stay. Airconditioning broke on the last day as well, quality of food in room service was disastrous and absolutely no one cared at all. Stay away from this place, really. Don't waste your money.
◇投稿日 2012年1月8日◇

bunyapha タイ
カップル
スタジオ(大人2)
2012年3月 | 3泊滞在
พนักงานบริการดีบรรยากาศเงียบสงบ ห้องพักกว้าง
บรรยากาศเงียบสงบเหมาะแก่การพักผ่อน
ส่วนมากที่พักเป็นแบบระบบสมาชิก และบริการสมาชิกมากกว่าลูกค้าwalk inสถานที่กว้างมากต้องมีรถใช้งานถึงจะสะดวก ที่พักติดหาดแต่ระยะทางจากที่พักไปหาดไกลพอสมควร
◇投稿日 2012年3月17日◇

Markus ドイツ
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
スタジオ(大人2)
2012年11月 | 3泊滞在
Hotel war gut aber mein Best Western
Leider wurde an der Reception auf eine Dame verwiesen die uns dann irgendwann den Zi Schlüssel brachte
Die Zimmer wurden von einer Agentin verwaltet und nicht von Best Western die aich keime anstände machten sich um erwas zu kümmern
◇投稿日 2012年12月6日◇

Reto スイス
カップル
2012年2月 | 2泊滞在
Sehr schöne Räume
Gratis upgrade zu 1 bedroom Zimmer
hotel hat uns sehr gut gefallen, vorallem weil wir ein gratis upgrade auf den 1 betroom raum bekommen haben, welcher sehr gross war.. personal war auch freundlich, dauerte nur etwas lange beim einchecken, ansonsten weiterzuempfehlen..
◇投稿日 2012年3月17日◇

Reto スイス
カップル
2012年2月 | 1泊滞在
Sehr schöne räume..
Gratis upgrade zu 1 bedroom suite
Hotel hat uns sehr gut gefallen, vorallem weil wir ein gratis upgrade auf den 1 betroom raum bekommen haben, welcher sehr gross war.. Personal war auch freundlich, dauerte nur etwas lange beim einchecken, ansonsten weiterzuempfehlen..
◇投稿日 2012年3月6日◇


1

2

3

1234

ご希望のロイヤルティプログラムを選んで今すぐスタート >>>