すごく良い 7.5
クチコミ全255件の総評

最新のクチコミ

旅行タイプごとに表示
すごく良い



クチコミ255件
  • 施設の状態/清潔さ 7.9
  • 施設・設備 6.7
  • ロケーション 7.0
  • お部屋の快適さ 8.0
  • スタッフの対応 7.6
  • サービスに対する料金 7.5
  • お食事 7.0
並び替え

Nigel イギリス
カップル
デラックス ダブルまたはツインルーム
2016年5月 | 2泊滞在
tired hotel
Needs bringing up to date even for Thailand this is a poor 4* hotel
◇投稿日 2016年5月7日◇

Fiona アメリカ合衆国
1人旅
デラックス
2016年4月 | 2泊滞在
Lovely grounds and view. Bad wifi--hard to do work.
This hotel is literally "above it all," out of the hustle and bustle of Kata beach. This is good (peaceful and beautiful) and bad (a little remote). At the bottom of the property there is a path leading down the hill to the beach area, but no one told me about it, so I walked on the busy, winding road, that has no shoulder. Other reviews note that the hotel should run their shuttle more often, and I agree. Also, the shuttle should go to both Kata Noi and Kata beach. I had a relaxing stay, and enjoyed the hotel. My main complaint, though, is that I came to work, and the wifi access is terrible. They give you a very complicated set of codes that you have to enter every hour, since it logs you off regularly. With me, though, it logged me off much more frequently, and did not re-open login window. I had to go to the restaurant to work, which was fine, since it was quiet and had a lovely view. But I would have much prefered to be at my desk. Breakfast buffet had excellent scrambled eggs. Nice front desk staff (Jo Ann). Airport transport was very smooth. It would be nice not to have such loud pop/techno music playing on the terrace overlooking the beach. The sound of the breeze in the trees and the surf down below is so atmospheric--why drown it out by blaring synthetic music all throughout the day?
◇投稿日 2016年4月16日◇

Alice イギリス
カップル
デラックス
2016年4月 | 6泊滞在
Great hotel with fab views of kata beach
Lovely breakfast, large room, nice pool area - great for couples / singles as very few kids around!
◇投稿日 2016年4月8日◇

Terry イギリス
カップル
デラックス
2016年3月 | 2泊滞在
Good value hotel with stunning views
The views from the pool area are stunning my only gripe would be the hill to the shops, restaurants and bars there is however a shuttle bus at set times
◇投稿日 2016年3月14日◇

Ciaran オーストラリア
カップル
デラックス ダブルまたはツイン
2016年3月 | 3泊滞在
Would not recommend
Airport transfer booked but did not meet us, took 3 hours to get there by minivan. Our room had been double booked, despite already paying for it in advance. We were assigned another room in the basement with a view of a 30 foot high metal fence, behind that a large construction site. Shuttle bus from the beach missed 4 scheduled pick-up appointments. Room service was cold. Pool area crowded but has a nice view on one side. Rooms are a good size.
◇投稿日 2016年3月11日◇

Josef オーストラリア
グループ
デラックス
2016年3月 | 3泊滞在
Reasonable price and location. Great views
View from sunset bar/terrace. Multiple pools. Good sized room and bathroom.
Good stay with a cpl minor hiccups sorted out well by staff. Walking up he hill/steep steps was the lowlight of each day, but views over the beach at sunset made up for it.
◇投稿日 2016年3月5日◇

Jaimmie アメリカ合衆国
カップル
デラックス ダブルまたはツイン
2016年2月 | 2泊滞在
Vacation
.
◇投稿日 2016年2月28日◇

yu 中国
カップル
デラックス ダブルまたはツイン
2016年2月 | 2泊滞在
Nice location
Good service and nice location
The seaview is very nice and hotel has free bus go to kata beach. Nice hotel will come again
◇投稿日 2016年2月21日◇

MA シンガポール
グループ
デラックス ダブルまたはツイン
2015年11月 | 4泊滞在
Recommended
Location is good. Staff service is excellent. The view is also good.
The hotel location is good. Although you have to walk uphill to the hotel i didn't mind it being a physically active person. I like the view above from the hotel its priceless. I also like the comfort that I am located high enough from the sea. The only thing i had too high expectation is the breakfast served its too plain, not much variety and nothing to wake up for. But yhe service of the staff is excellent- they're helpful,cheerful and amiable.
◇投稿日 2015年11月13日◇

Jonathan オーストラリア
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
デラックス
2015年10月 | 5泊滞在
Crap Food & Service
Swimming pools
Much better hotels out there
◇投稿日 2015年10月16日◇


1

2

3

1234

ご希望のロイヤルティプログラムを選んで今すぐスタート >>>