すごく良い 7.3
クチコミ全166件の総評

最新のクチコミ

旅行タイプごとに表示
すごく良い



クチコミ166件
  • 施設の状態/清潔さ 7.5
  • 施設・設備 6.5
  • ロケーション 7.8
  • お部屋の快適さ 7.7
  • スタッフの対応 7.3
  • サービスに対する料金 7.4
  • お食事 6.2
並び替え

Jack ベルギー
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
デラックス ファミリールーム
2015年11月 | 7泊滞在
One word - PERFECT !
staff performance, location, large rooms
I came with my wife and baby girl (1.5y) and stayed for a week. We loved the place. beautiful garden, nice swimming pool, excellent location just 2 minutes from an amazing beach, next to a 7 eleven and plenty of restaurants to choose from; secured parking BUT the best part is the manager of the resort. When we checked out and got to the airport, I found out that I forgot our passports in the room's safe. I called the manager back, and he drove personally to bring us the passports at the airport. We were on time to our flight back to Bangkok. Thank you ! Thank you ! We will come back again for sure !
◇投稿日 2015年11月16日◇

Mark オーストラリア
カップル
デラックス プールサイド ヴィラ
2015年10月 | 9泊滞在
great little get away
Nice small resort close to a great beach, excellent pool and clean rooms
Just spent 9 nights at this little gem.If you want reasonably priced accommodation this is the place. Clean rooms,great staff,excellent pool and if that's not enough only 50 mtrs from a great Thai beach. They do a good breakfast, and there is plenty of places to eat and drink nearby.
◇投稿日 2015年10月26日◇

Dennis アメリカ合衆国
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
デラックス プールサイド ヴィラ
2015年10月 | 4泊滞在
Good Value for Location
Friendly staff, decent hot breakfast, nice pool and landscaping.
We enjoyed a lovely three day getaway at the resort. Being a family with an 18 month old, we were also on a budget. Andaman Seaside Resort was clean, comfortable, and good value. We were just a few steps to the beach, and just a few minutes walk to the nice, shaded seaside of Bangtao. It is a quiet area, unlike other parts of Phuket, and we generally thought it was a good location for a family get away. Would enjoy going back to stay again.
◇投稿日 2015年10月20日◇

Younes デンマーク
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
デラックス ファミリールーム
2015年7月 | 8泊滞在
Definitely worth for a family with small children
The family rooms. Near the beach. Friendly and helpful staff.
It was a nice place. If you're travelling with the family and don't demand luxury. This is the place. Nice and quit. With a nice pool and very friendly staff. We were there in low-season and not a lot of tourists. 7eleven, family mart and a couple of good restaurants in walking distance. Or go down to the beach and eat at the small places.
◇投稿日 2015年7月26日◇

yeoh マレーシア
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
デラックス ファミリールーム
2015年7月 | 1泊滞在
My Stay
So difficult to find even with the help of GPS
Nice swimming pool, helpful stuff & walking distance to beach
◇投稿日 2015年7月21日◇

Atchara タイ
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
デラックス ファミリールーム クアッド
2015年6月 | 1泊滞在
not comfortable room
Andaman Seaside Resort
I will never come back again. Smell and not clean. The bathroom didnt clean.
◇投稿日 2015年6月18日◇

Clifford イギリス
カップル
デラックス ファミリールーム
2015年5月 | 3泊滞在
Excellent choice
Great breakfast, helpful staff and great location
It was an excellent experience apart from the poor quality of the shower that runs out of water sometimes. Other than that, place is amazing and well-kept.
◇投稿日 2015年5月29日◇

Monica コロンビア
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
デラックス ファミリールーム
2015年4月 | 3泊滞在
Locarno location
Very spacious room. Good location. Good value for money
Comfortable. Having such spacious room is rare in other hotels of even higher rating.
◇投稿日 2015年4月7日◇

Ilmar エストニア
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
デラックス プールサイド ヴィラ
2015年3月 | 4泊滞在
good valge of money
staff, location,bathroom
◇投稿日 2015年3月23日◇

Douglas イギリス
カップル
デラックス ファミリールーム
2015年2月 | 14泊滞在
a reasonable place to stay
the room, location , breakfast
This is a 3 star hotel but is starting to look seedy with minor repairs needing done to the pool, the overall appearance is shabby biggest problem was rubbish around pool the guy sent to clean only emptied bins needs some direction. i dont want to sound negative as i liked this hotel, the staff very happy and nice but clueless on what events are on, what to go see. the room was excellent apart from the stupid flooring with tile squares spaces as steps with real large pebbles ouch sore on feet. i would stay again and breakfast was very nice. Just needs updating.
◇投稿日 2015年3月11日◇


1

2

3

1234

ご希望のロイヤルティプログラムを選んで今すぐスタート >>>