良い 6.9
クチコミ全80件の総評

最新のクチコミ

旅行タイプごとに表示
良い



クチコミ80件
  • 施設の状態/清潔さ 7.0
  • 施設・設備 4.0
  • ロケーション 6.0
  • お部屋の快適さ 7.2
  • サービス 7.7
  • サービスに対する料金 7.3
  • お食事 6.2
並び替え
宿泊された方からのクチコミ

Stephen オーストラリア
1人旅
デラックス
2013年7月 | 2泊滞在
Very depressing
Pool was about the only thing I enjoyed
Good on first impressions, is high maintenance place and not very maintained villas. Villas are all wood and painted a dark colour inside, low wattage lighting, so couldn't read, was depressing really, villas were not very well maintained. Don't bother with get their wifi very expensive, and you have to log out, or you lose your money, which the staff don't tell you, however I did ask why and thy gave a new voucher for Internet, begrudgingly.
◇投稿日 2013年8月2日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Sarin タイ
グループ
デラックス
2013年4月 | 1泊滞在
Quiet friendly hotel
delicious food, serine place for those who like quietness, friendly staff
The air condition doesn' t work and the room is totally hot. It is about 20 minute-drive to the airport. Good food and friendly staff. Big swimming pool and nice garden.
◇投稿日 2013年4月17日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Kent カナダ
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
デラックス
2013年2月 | 2泊滞在
Needs work!!!
pool
No free Wifi, 200 Baht per day. Many fixtures within the room in disrepair and need attending to. Sliding doors in the room difficult to both open and close.
◇投稿日 2013年2月27日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Jens ドイツ
カップル
トラディショナル タイヴィラ
2013年2月 | 2泊滞在
Nice Hotel but run down a bit
Nice Traditional Thai Style Villas
we stayed at a lakeside villa at At Panta for 2 days during our training camp at Thanyapura. we liked the arrangement and conception of the hotel area with the park and the small bungalows. But we soon realized that the hotels best days are gone. everything is run down a bit, the management seems not to take care enough. facilities didnt work properly. one day we had no water in the shower. the pool was green water filled and there was a sign 'out of order'. Except from the reception the staff, nobody seemed really caring. Internet has to be payed. the breakfast is just so so. the 2nd morning we counted 4 Chinese tourist group buses outside. that are the main guests now. We will not stay again.
◇投稿日 2013年2月19日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Randy アメリカ合衆国
カップル
デラックス
2012年12月 | 1泊滞在
newer property that's very nice.
clean rooms, nice facility, friendly staff.
the stay was very comfortable. clean room with a nice veranda. a very nice property.
◇投稿日 2013年1月7日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Glady マレーシア
グループ
デラックス
2012年11月 | 2泊滞在
Lovely hotel with smiley services ... Great !
never ask for any services charges for extra service
A relax hotel with friendly services and all the staff are polite. Never ask for any extra charges for telephone charges to local agent and also good services with helping us prepare our dinner.
◇投稿日 2012年11月24日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Roger エルサルバドル
1人旅
デラックス
2012年9月 | 1泊滞在
Hotel with big rooms but bad location
Big rooms
This hotel is located in the middle of nowhere, no restaurants and no nightlife around. I stayed in this hotel because our tour guide recommended it. However I don't recommend this hotel. Food was not good and the place was really boring.
◇投稿日 2012年11月8日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Helen オーストラリア
カップル
プールサイド
2012年10月 | 1泊滞在
Lovely resort but needs some repairs.
quiet and out of the way, nice rooms.
we really liked this resort, lovely roomy private villas, large beds, clean and tidy. some maintenance wouldnt go astray though with a few rotten boards on the verandah etc. Pool was beautiful but very warm and less refreshing. overall i would recommend this resort for people who want rest and relaxation - its a long way from Patong and shopping areas but a lovely resort with helpful staff.
◇投稿日 2012年11月3日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Feng オーストラリア
グループ
デラックス
2012年10月 | 2泊滞在
Very standard 3 star hotel
Quite
It was a very quite experience, not many guests in the hotel, wasn't many staff as well.
◇投稿日 2012年10月22日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Roger エルサルバドル
1人旅
デラックス
2012年9月 | 2泊滞在
Nice rooms but not great location
Beautiful and big rooms, cheap
I had to stay in this hotel because our tour trip guide recommended it. However i never could find anything to do around this hotel. No shops, no restaurants, no life. If you are short of money and want to stay with your girlfriend then could be a good romantic spot.
◇投稿日 2012年10月11日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?


1

2

3

1234

ご希望のロイヤルティプログラムを選んで今すぐスタート >>>