2015

アヴィスタ ハイダウェイ プーケット パトン Mギャラリー バイ ソフィテル (Avista Hideaway Phuket Patong MGallery by Sofitel)

Muen Ngern Road, Patong District, Kathu, Phuket, パトン, プーケット, タイ 83150 >> マップで検索

非常に満足 8.6
クチコミ全1915件の総評

最新のクチコミ

旅行タイプごとに表示
非常に満足



クチコミ1915件
  • 施設の状態/清潔さ 9.1
  • 施設・設備 8.6
  • ロケーション 7.6
  • お部屋の快適さ 9.2
  • スタッフの対応 8.9
  • サービスに対する料金 8.5
  • お食事 8.2
並び替え

YUANYUAN シンガポール
カップル
2016年9月 | 2泊滞在
95
nice and clean
◇投稿日 2016年9月23日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Harold アメリカ合衆国
カップル
2016年9月 | 4泊滞在
Everything was nice except breakfast
Rooms, staff, location and service were what one would expect from a five star resort. The breakfast was very disappointing. Everything done on the cheap. No meat in any of the dishes. Cheap juice cheap everything. I've eaten Sofitel breakfasts before and this was not up to standard at all.
◇投稿日 2016年9月21日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Victoria 香港
カップル
スーペリアルーム 1キングベッド
2016年9月 | 3泊滞在
very nice hotel
Staff was very helpful with good manner There is scheduled shuttle bus to city centre (Jungcelon mall) and back to the hotel just be reminded to arrive early to catch up the shuttle bus
◇投稿日 2016年9月13日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Chea シンガポール
カップル
スーペリアルーム 1キングベッド
2016年9月 | 3泊滞在
Peaceful and quiet haven
Beautiful hotel located on the top of a hill overlooking the Andaman sea, away from the busy streets of patong. We love the peace and quiet of this hotel and the frequent shuttle service to Jungceylon where we get our daily massage at Montra. Excellent egg station at the buffet breakfast, freshly brewed latte and fresh fruit smoothie. We spent a good afternoon by the pool having sandwiches, fried calamari and french fries with a glass of Hideaway Sunrise. Simply awesome!
◇投稿日 2016年9月11日◇
1人の旅人が参考になったと評価しています。あなたはどう思いますか?

amie アイルランド
カップル
ジャグジースイート
2016年9月 | 1泊滞在
one of the nicest places I ever stayed
We got a free upgrade on the day that we arrived ...was arrived nice bonus for my boyfriend birthday and we had a gorgeous dinner in the best seating at the roof top bar ..they even brought out a cake for my boyfriend he loved it...also I left behind my watch when leaving and they found it and kept it safe for me until I could collect it . We Will definitely be back again. .staff were brilliant
◇投稿日 2016年9月8日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

QINGQING 中国
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
スーペリアルーム 1キングベッド
2016年9月 | 3泊滞在
NICE VIEW
NICE VIEW
◇投稿日 2016年9月7日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

chris イギリス
カップル
スーペリアルーム 1キングベッド
2016年9月 | 1泊滞在
Top hotel
Clean and relaxing
◇投稿日 2016年9月6日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Guanwei シンガポール
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
2016年8月 | 1泊滞在
I'll be back!
Good view of the ocean and the breeze is extremely soothing and relaxing. Shuttle bus to Patong beach is a great plus. Probably the only down side was the bed sheet was
◇投稿日 2016年8月28日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Chi ポルトガル
グループ
2016年8月 | 4泊滞在
Worth for money
Room was nice, very spacious. Food was not bad, wish there were more variations of food during breakfast. There are 3 pools, with nice gym room and game room.
◇投稿日 2016年8月17日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Richard アメリカ合衆国
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
2016年8月 | 9泊滞在
Chaos at breakfast egg station
Overall we had an awesome experience!!! We will return to the Avista Hideaway. Our only gripe is...there is no order at the breakfast egg station. Since there wasn't anyone that can communicate with the guests, we had many days where we were cut on the line and the eggs that we ordered were given to others that had just arrived and pushed their way through. I will say that when ever management or the chef was around, everything was on point. The wait staff was always very attentive and went above and beyond.
◇投稿日 2016年8月14日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?


1

ロイヤルティプログラムの選択

ページ上のバーでポイントマックスのセクションをクリック。表示されているプログラムからご希望のロイヤルティプログラムを選択してください。

2

獲得ポイントが表示されているお部屋を選択

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • 最大4900ポイント獲得

プログラムの対象となるお部屋には、ご予約後に獲得できるポイントが表示されています。

3

サインインしてポイント獲得

  • 会員番号ID
  • 代理で予約をしています。宿泊者本人ではありません。

予約フォームで選択したロイヤルティプログラムのメンバーIDを入力してください。ポイントはチェックアウト後にアカウントに加算されます。簡単でうれしいプログラムです!

ご希望のロイヤルティプログラムを選んで今すぐスタート >>>