非常に満足 8.1
クチコミ全338件の総評

最新のクチコミ

旅行タイプごとに表示
非常に満足



クチコミ338件
  • 施設の状態/清潔さ 8.4
  • 施設・設備 7.2
  • ロケーション 8.0
  • お部屋の快適さ 8.4
  • サービス 8.4
  • サービスに対する料金 7.7
  • お食事 7.6
並び替え

fuzhi 中国
ひとり旅
デラックス キングルーム
2016年4月 | 2泊滞在
Very disappointed, never back agIn
This is not 5 star hotel, I feel like being cheated by the information on the website. Nothing like I expected, I don't understand why it's rated to 5. As a regular traveler, this hotel is 3 star. Very small reception , I was bit shocked when I got there. I thought the taxi took me to the wrong hotel. Poor quality service, didn't clean my room until I called them at 5pm , but didn't even leave new towel . Wall air condition was build on top of the wall ,the cold wind blows to your head, I couldn't sleep at all. Room is very poor finished , paint every where, wall paper came off..... ..,,,, I didn't really write reviews after my stat, but this time I was so disappointed, It's just not pleasant stay, there were too many reasons to make me feel I need to tell everyone who wants 5 star hotel, do not book this one! I would post some pictures if it's allowed me on this site. And I am going to complain to Agoda .
◇投稿日 2016年4月17日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Russell イギリス
カップル
ジャグジースイート ルーム
2016年3月 | 4泊滞在
Below average
Location,
The location was good, we booked a room with a balcony jacuzzi and a garden view, the "view" is pretty poor since the trees have grown an just about blocked any view you may have. The maintenance of the woodwork on the balcony is shoddy and the piant work is a rough job. The balcony and jacuzzi look nothing like the picture on the booking web site. It was that picture that sold me on this hotel. I feel coned
◇投稿日 2016年3月25日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Chan マレーシア
グループ
デラックス(プール利用込み)
2016年3月 | 2泊滞在
not a 5 star
location
over priced and staff needs big improvement
◇投稿日 2016年3月21日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Mark アメリカ合衆国
カップル
グランドデラックス ダブルルーム(スパバス付き)
2016年2月 | 7泊滞在
Second Stay
This was my second stay at B-Lay Tong and again everything was as expected....clean room, friendly staff and well maintained grounds
◇投稿日 2016年3月2日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Cheng 香港
カップル
デラックス キングルーム
2016年2月 | 1泊滞在
Good location
Very good location. Near the beach.
◇投稿日 2016年2月28日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Christian スイス
カップル
デラックス キングルーム
2016年2月 | 9泊滞在
not a 5 star hotel
Overall installations and service is far away from what you would expect from a 5 star hotel. Loction is good, close to sea, shops and nightlife, but nevertheless quiet. Breakfast with good choices and good coffee. Very limited seats around the pool with umbrella. So if you are late, no chance to get a shady place. Matress pads at the pool completely weared out. C
◇投稿日 2016年2月14日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

jihye 韓国
ひとり旅
デラックス キングルーム
2016年2月 | 1泊滞在
kind staff, very clean, great breakfast
kind staff, very clean, great breakfast
◇投稿日 2016年2月11日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Dale アメリカ合衆国
ひとり旅
グランドデラックス ダブルルーム(スパバス付き)
2016年2月 | 3泊滞在
Cockroaches in room
This Hotel is a rip off run down hotel now worth 1/10 of what I paid I checked out after one night avoid this hotel at all costs !!
◇投稿日 2016年2月8日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Mika スウェーデン
カップル
デラックス スイート ルーム
2015年12月 | 3泊滞在
Breakfast so bad
Location, design close to beach
Food poison I was eating at the hotel and not good food and not good breakfast
◇投稿日 2016年1月6日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Oskar スウェーデン
カップル
デラックス キングルーム
2015年12月 | 9泊滞在
Holiday trip with girlfriend.
Location, pool, location.
◇投稿日 2015年12月31日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?


1

2

3

1234

ご希望のロイヤルティプログラムを選んで今すぐスタート >>>