2015

バーン ライマイ ビーチ リゾート (Baan Laimai Beach Resort)

66 Thavee-Wong Road, パトン, プーケット, タイ >> マップで立地をチェック

すごく良い 7.8
クチコミ全6371件の総評

最新のクチコミ

旅行タイプごとに表示
すごく良い



クチコミ6371件
  • 施設の状態/清潔さ 7.7
  • 施設・設備 7.9
  • ロケーション 9.0
  • お部屋の快適さ 7.6
  • スタッフの対応 7.5
  • サービスに対する料金 7.7
  • お食事 7.5
並び替え

Mohd マレーシア
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
デラックス(バルコニー付き)
2014年11月 | 6泊滞在
Great Hotel near beach, good location
near beach, clean and friendly staff
1st night, my room don't have blackout curtain, then i have requested to change the room for 2nd night. Hotel changed the room for me and the best part, the new room is the same room 1 stayed in 2012.
◇投稿日 2014年12月14日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Neil オーストラリア
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
デラックス シービュー
2014年12月 | 9泊滞在
Good value great location
Location Pool Food
Excellent
◇投稿日 2014年12月14日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Meng シンガポール
カップル
2014年12月 | 3泊滞在
Good Location and Clean Hotel
Location, Cleanliness and Friendly/Helpful Staff
The stay in Baan Laimai Beach Resort was great as they offered a free upgrade to a Deluxe Suite when we were checking in. Breakfast was good with decent variety and daily change of menu. The staff was also very friendly and helpful with our questions. The room was very clean and comfortable. Best of all, it's right next to Patong Beach and within walking distance to the Jungceylon Mall and Bangla Street with lots of shopping and night life. Highly recommended.
◇投稿日 2014年12月13日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Ching シンガポール
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
デラックス(バルコニー付き)
2014年12月 | 3泊滞在
Excellent locations and great for families
It has great "family" facilities. Kids love the huge pool... The hotel is situation right across Patong beach, very convenient. There's a 7-11 and convenient store just round the corner from
◇投稿日 2014年12月13日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Yushi カナダ
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
デラックス(バルコニー付き)
2014年12月 | 2泊滞在
Nice service
Location, staff, swimming pool
Wonderful holiday in Baan Laimai. Great swimming pool and location. Just cross street to beach. The food is also very good. only thing annoying us is the loud music at night. We have problem to sleep before 11pm.
◇投稿日 2014年12月13日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Chua シンガポール
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
デラックス(バルコニー付き)
2014年12月 | 3泊滞在
Nice hotel, condusive, staffs are helpful.
Walking distance to the beach, friendly staffs, nice swimming pool
overall I am satisfied with this hotel during my stay in Phuket . I am very pleased with the hotel staffs for responding fast to repair room conditions( door lock and toilet bowl). thank you! Mr Chua Chong Hin
◇投稿日 2014年12月13日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Rosheel 南アフリカ共和国
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
2014年12月 | 4泊滞在
Not the greatest
Location and swimming pool
Throughout our 4 night stay, we experienced quite a number of maintenance issues (toilet door wouldn't close, TV remote didn't work, lights were tripping and shower was hot and cold). Credit to the maintenance team who were quick to resolve some of the issues whilst others forced the hotel to upgrade our room (and only because we asked). All our rooms had bed bugs which made our sleep near impossible. The location and swimming pool is great. The hotel is ideal for those who want and seed bed time sleep in and a shower however even then, you may feel uncomfortable. The front desk staff are not welcoming at all and have lots of attitude (but with the area out of people who have complained, I can see why). Not the greatest hotel and at most I would rate it a 3 star hotel.
◇投稿日 2014年12月13日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Rudianto インドネシア
カップル
デラックス(バルコニー付き)
2014年12月 | 4泊滞在
Unforgettable honeymoon moment
1. The pool is amazing, 2. Location is very strategic, across Patong beach, 3. Breakfast menu suits my tounge
I was ordering for deluxe room and being upgraded into deluxe room with pool view. The pool view is amazing, absolutely the main attraction of this hotel. I also get a higher level room so there's no noise problem at night. Location is just perfect to walk to Bangla Road, to the mall Jungceylon, and the night market Banzaan. Hotel price is quite high but with with promo price is quite interesting value for money. Unfortunately, staff is a little bit lacking, receptionist were not too friendly and housekeeping forgot to give complementary mineral water twice.
◇投稿日 2014年12月12日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Jamie シンガポール
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
デラックス プールビュー
2014年7月 | 3泊滞在
big room, nice pool, great staff
big room, nice pool, great staff
had an enjoyable stay. baby loves the pool. staff are great and plesant. venue for breakfast is great overseeing the beautiful sea. it might tAke a little walk to jung ceylon.
◇投稿日 2014年12月12日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

christian フィリピン
カップル
2013年12月 | 2泊滞在
Beautiful hotel
Nice room,location and very nice staff
Very nice
◇投稿日 2014年12月11日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?


1

ロイヤルティプログラムの選択

ページ上のバーでポイントマックスのセクションをクリック。表示されているプログラムからご希望のロイヤルティプログラムを選択してください。

2

獲得ポイントが表示されているお部屋を選択

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • 最大4900ポイント獲得

プログラムの対象となるお部屋には、ご予約後に獲得できるポイントが表示されています。

3

サインインしてポイント獲得

  • 会員番号ID
  • 代理で予約をしています。宿泊者本人ではありません。

予約フォームで選択したロイヤルティプログラムのメンバーIDを入力してください。ポイントはチェックアウト後にアカウントに加算されます。簡単でうれしいプログラムです!

ご希望のロイヤルティプログラムを選んで今すぐスタート >>>