2015

バーン ライマイ ビーチ リゾート (Baan Laimai Beach Resort)

66 Thavee-Wong Road, パトン, プーケット, タイ >> マップで検索

すごく良い 7.8
クチコミ全6377件の総評

最新のクチコミ

旅行タイプごとに表示
すごく良い



クチコミ6377件
  • 施設の状態/清潔さ 7.7
  • 施設・設備 7.9
  • ロケーション 9.0
  • お部屋の快適さ 7.6
  • スタッフの対応 7.5
  • サービスに対する料金 7.7
  • お食事 7.5
並び替え

Devine シンガポール
カップル
2014年10月 | 2泊滞在
Great experience!
Swimming pool, Front beach Location, & excellent Staff
My Husband & I really enjoyed our stay in this Hotel.
◇投稿日 2014年10月17日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Harry イギリス
グループ
デラックス(バルコニー付き)
2014年4月 | 3泊滞在
Again to the Ban Lamaii
Location, location, pool
I have stayed here many many times (although the front desk staff don't reward loyalty or are helpful for an upgrade/request to be near fellow travel companions regardless of the fact I must have booked 7 times myself and bought around 20 guests/rooms over a 2/3 year period). Rooms are very dark although clean. The pool is great and bar staff are excellent - much better than reception. Bathroom products are awful so bring your own shower gel and shampoo. Excellent location for hitting the town and shopping. Cheap, simple and exactly what you need of on a party get away.
◇投稿日 2014年10月17日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Peng シンガポール
カップル
デラックス(バルコニー付き)
2014年2月 | 2泊滞在
Great Beach Resort
Big Room, Gd Breakfast, Location
One of the better beach resort i stayed in. The room was big and comfortable, located right at Patong beach. However, upon arrival I cant check in due to no available room, I was made to wait 30 minutes..
◇投稿日 2014年10月15日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

CHENG シンガポール
ひとり旅
デラックス プールビュー
2014年10月 | 3泊滞在
Good for family and couple vacation at patong
Nice pool, close proximity to beach and shopping belt, friendly staff
◇投稿日 2014年10月15日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Bing 中国
カップル
デラックス(バルコニー付き)
2014年10月 | 2泊滞在
Good location and Excellent Service
Location, Service, Price
Good and will re-visit soon.
◇投稿日 2014年10月14日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Muthuraman インド
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
デラックス プールビュー
2014年10月 | 3泊滞在
pleasant stay near beach
location (beach behind the hotel & swimming pool), Hotel ambience, cleanliness, access to shopping & food nearby
Excellent stay and value for money. nearby beach So many restaurants nearby. Many shopping activities, especially hand crafted items nice, clean & huge swimming pool nice gym facilities spacious room (deluxe pool view) very nice ambience in reception, especially many types of wooden seatings. We really had a pleasant stay there. finally good value for money
◇投稿日 2014年10月14日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Louie フィリピン
カップル
デラックス プールビュー
2014年10月 | 3泊滞在
Bad experience with this hotel
location,pool
We were upgraded on the pool access room since they have overbooked the pool view rooms. On the first night, we noticed that there were mosquitoes inside the toilet and aircon is not working properly. On the 2nd day, we moved to the pool view room. Same scenario, there were mosquitoes inside the room. After coming back from the city tour, we realized that we are missing our loose money on top of the table. We talked to one of the supervisors present that day and said that maybe the person who cleaned our room mistakenly took it as a tip.
◇投稿日 2014年10月13日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Ali オーストラリア
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
デラックス(バルコニー付き)
2013年3月 | 1泊滞在
shocking smell from rooms
proximity, swimming pool, beach
◇投稿日 2014年10月13日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Darren オーストラリア
カップル
デラックス(プール利用込み)
2014年10月 | 4泊滞在
ok
location,breakfast and pool right at door
Ok, hot water maybe, electricity problems.
◇投稿日 2014年10月12日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

andrew マレーシア
カップル
2014年10月 | 3泊滞在
good loation hotel
good location
Near to shopping area
◇投稿日 2014年10月10日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?


1

2

3

1234

ご希望のロイヤルティプログラムを選んで今すぐスタート >>>