2015

バーン ライマイ ビーチ リゾート (Baan Laimai Beach Resort)

66 Thavee-Wong Road, パトン, プーケット, タイ >> マップで立地をチェック

すごく良い 7.8
クチコミ全6371件の総評

最新のクチコミ

旅行タイプごとに表示
すごく良い



クチコミ6371件
  • 施設の状態/清潔さ 7.7
  • 施設・設備 7.9
  • ロケーション 9.0
  • お部屋の快適さ 7.6
  • サービス 7.5
  • サービスに対する料金 7.7
  • お食事 7.5
並び替え

Marc オーストラリア
カップル
デラックス プールビュー
2014年3月 | 7泊滞在
Great hotel & great deal with Agoda...
Location, pool & wi-fi...
◇投稿日 2014年3月27日◇

thelvia インドネシア
カップル
デラックス(バルコニー付き)
2014年1月 | 3泊滞在
Good Location
Location, Pool, Breakfast
The Location is really good and near beach. Pool was huge and breakfast range was OK. But the interior really need a renovation.
◇投稿日 2014年3月27日◇

ISA バーレーン
1人旅
デラックス プールビュー
2014年3月 | 6泊滞在
Easily one of the best places to stay in Phuket
the location, the price, and layout of the hotel itself
I would recommend this hotel for anyone who plans to visit phuket
◇投稿日 2014年3月26日◇

Mathesh シンガポール
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
2014年3月 | 3泊滞在
Ok
Near beach and easy access to night life.
Hotel rooms were not clean and looks very old building.
◇投稿日 2014年3月26日◇

Esther, シンガポール
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
2014年3月 | 2泊滞在
Good stay, I enjoy it!
Food, room and wifi!
I had enjoyed myself very much! Able to bring my family members around!
◇投稿日 2014年3月26日◇

SIRINA フランス
カップル
デラックス プールビュー
2014年2月 | 3泊滞在
relaxing and convenent
design, spaciois rooms, good breakfast
Everything was pleasant: nice rooms and bathrooms, nice pool, nice rstaurant, in front of the beach. In center of patong, walking disatnce from restaurant, massage, nightlife
◇投稿日 2014年3月25日◇

Colin オーストラリア
カップル
デラックス(バルコニー付き)
2014年3月 | 7泊滞在
Fantastic location for beach and shopping
Large lobby, great pool, good food
Stay was very good, although bed was hard. There was no fridge in the room, only a cooler which was not satisfactory for keeping drinks cold. The doors of the rooms were extremely noisy when shutting, most annoying especially at night. Also the lock on the door to our balcony was broken.
◇投稿日 2014年3月25日◇

SOO シンガポール
カップル
2014年3月 | 2泊滞在
The first night was a nightmare.
Beach, food, transport
The first night was a nightmare with the musical band playing below my room until past midnight. . If I had known earlier about this, I wouldn't have booked a room there. Reception service at check-in/out counter was sub-standard and rude. Lots of mosquitoes all over the hotel premises.
◇投稿日 2014年3月25日◇

marika オーストラリア
カップル
デラックス プールビュー
2014年3月 | 8泊滞在
Fair. I was expecting more and therefore dishearte
location, breakfast buffet
Average. The aircon was very noisy and the mini bar fridge was not working effectively. House keeping was good but mosttimes not done til very late in the day. Reception staff were not very friendly with vrry few exceptions. Windows wre filthy and room smelled of mould when we first arrived.
◇投稿日 2014年3月24日◇

Douglas アメリカ合衆国
カップル
2014年1月 | 1泊滞在
On the beach, nice pool, live music
Across the street from the beach, center of town, restaurants nearby
I would never return to Patong. However, if you want to see it for one night, stay in this hotel if you can get a good price. We were upgraded and had a great room. Across the street from the beach, excellent pool and breakfast, and plenty of chill out areas to sit in the open air reception area. Live music at night was quite okay.
◇投稿日 2014年3月24日◇


1

ロイヤルティプログラムの選択

ページ上のバーでポイントマックスのセクションをクリック。表示されているプログラムからご希望のロイヤルティプログラムを選択してください。

2

獲得ポイントが表示されているお部屋を選択

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • 最大4900ポイント獲得

プログラムの対象となるお部屋には、ご予約後に獲得できるポイントが表示されています。

3

サインインしてポイント獲得

  • 会員番号ID
  • 代理で予約をしています。宿泊者本人ではありません。

予約フォームで選択したロイヤルティプログラムのメンバーIDを入力してください。ポイントはチェックアウト後にアカウントに加算されます。簡単でうれしいプログラムです!

ご希望のロイヤルティプログラムを選んで今すぐスタート >>>