2015

バーン ライマイ ビーチ リゾート (Baan Laimai Beach Resort)

66 Thavee-Wong Road, パトン, プーケット, タイ >> マップで検索

すごく良い 7.8
クチコミ全6371件の総評

最新のクチコミ

旅行タイプごとに表示
すごく良い



クチコミ6371件
  • 施設の状態/清潔さ 7.7
  • 施設・設備 7.9
  • ロケーション 9.0
  • お部屋の快適さ 7.6
  • スタッフの対応 7.5
  • サービスに対する料金 7.7
  • お食事 7.5
並び替え
宿泊された方からのクチコミ

Awen イギリス
グループ
デラックス(バルコニー付き)
2015年11月 | 2泊滞在
Lovely hotel
Location
Great stay, in a good location on Patong Beach. Rooms were big and clean, only downside was the shower Great stay for the price we paid and would stay again
◇投稿日 2015年12月4日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Jimmy アメリカ合衆国
カップル
2015年11月 | 5泊滞在
Slow Internet
Location, pool, and food
I had to do some work and the Internet is almost non-existent. It was incredibly frustrating. Had I known, I would have chosen a different hotel. Other than that, the location is great. It's literally in front of the beach and near everything.
◇投稿日 2015年12月3日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Chris オーストラリア
カップル
デラックス(バルコニー付き)
2015年11月 | 2泊滞在
Very happy with stay, great resort and great spot
great location, great food, very nice room, excellent gym with awesome view overlooking patong
◇投稿日 2015年12月3日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Esli 南アフリカ共和国
カップル
2015年11月 | 3泊滞在
luxury in the streets of patong
swimming pool, distance to the beach, gym
Our stay was amazing. The resort is right in the middle of the streets of paying and walking distance from everything. We absolutely LOvEd their pool! Ambience at night is amazing. Rooms are spacious and beds are comfy.
◇投稿日 2015年12月3日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Terese オーストラリア
グループ
デラックス(バルコニー付き)
2015年11月 | 2泊滞在
Fam phillips holiday
Location pool & staff
◇投稿日 2015年12月2日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Nalin タイ
ビジネス
デラックス(バルコニー付き)
2015年11月 | 1泊滞在
it's good
big room, nice swimming pool, location
Room is very big. Located near the beach. Although I'm not on vacation. We arrived the hotel quite late and we didn't get the twin bed as requested. We got upgraded but the room had someone in it. We were moved to another room and we couldn't open the door. Then we got moved again. This time it's ok. Staff tried hard but I think system is not so good. Chinese staff is very nice but the other one (I guess she is Filipinos) didn't smile at all. We didn't have food there so really don't know if it's good. Swimming pool looks so nice but didn't swim.
◇投稿日 2015年12月2日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Lu ミャンマー
カップル
デラックス プールビュー
2015年11月 | 3泊滞在
Awesome Location to the beach
Location, Friendly Staffs, Decoration(Lobby, Swimming Pool)
Like - Location is really great (You will not regret) [5 out of 5 stars] - Friendly Staffs (There's one staff from Myanmar-named 'Mar Win' who really assist us patiently and warmly with great services: answered all the questions we asked, giving the advice for DO & DON'T) Thanks a lot Mar Win!! :) [5 out of 5 stars] - Decorations (Chilling around the area of Swimming Pool and Lobby is really windy and relax) [4 out of 5 stars] Un-like - Everyday they do the floor maintenance near the area of Swimming pool is really really noisy. I suggest them to use the other materials for the floor instead of real woods. Because of everyday floor maintenance, they block here and there on Swimming Pool area. - Our flight was in the evening on our last day and we requested to the hotel for late check-out timing but they say cannot possible and the only way is to extend with 200Bht/hr. I am not really happy about it and I think they should let us extend with lower prices or allow for late check-out. But the staffs say they will keep all of our luggage in their storeroom. So we can go around the other areas then come back and collect our belongings. With these reasons I only rate this hotel for 3 stars.
◇投稿日 2015年12月2日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Jason ニュージーランド
ビジネス
2015年11月 | 1泊滞在
Excellent
Staff, Location, Comfort
Awesome staff, great location, excellent value for money.
◇投稿日 2015年12月1日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Jenna オーストラリア
カップル
2015年11月 | 7泊滞在
Baan lamai
The closeness to the beach,the pool,the rooms were large
It was really good however our room had no window(weird) and was above where the band played each night so was very loud until midnight every night!also other guests in our area were always really loud screaming slamming doors ect
◇投稿日 2015年11月30日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

saira マレーシア
カップル
デラックス(バルコニー付き)
2015年10月 | 1泊滞在
Wonderful Holiday
Excellent Location, Friendly Staffs, Beautiful Rooms
It was a wonderful stay. The rooms were very nice. Food was a little pricey but nice ambiance. The night life-band was nice. Staffs are friendly too.
◇投稿日 2015年11月30日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?


1

ロイヤルティプログラムの選択

ページ上のバーでポイントマックスのセクションをクリック。表示されているプログラムからご希望のロイヤルティプログラムを選択してください。

2

獲得ポイントが表示されているお部屋を選択

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • 最大4900ポイント獲得

プログラムの対象となるお部屋には、ご予約後に獲得できるポイントが表示されています。

3

サインインしてポイント獲得

  • 会員番号ID
  • 代理で予約をしています。宿泊者本人ではありません。

予約フォームで選択したロイヤルティプログラムのメンバーIDを入力してください。ポイントはチェックアウト後にアカウントに加算されます。簡単でうれしいプログラムです!

ご希望のロイヤルティプログラムを選んで今すぐスタート >>>