バーン マリン ベッドアンドブレックファスト (Baan Malinee bed and breakfast)

38/189 moo 4 soi bangjo noptakheaw, バンタオ, プーケット, タイ 83110 >> マップで検索

最高! 9.5
クチコミ全38件の総評

最新のクチコミ

旅行タイプごとに表示
最高!



クチコミ38件
  • 施設の状態/清潔さ 9.9
  • 施設・設備 10.0
  • ロケーション 7.9
  • お部屋の快適さ 9.9
  • サービス 9.8
  • サービスに対する料金 9.8
  • お食事 9.8
並び替え

john イギリス
カップル
デラックス
2013年5月 | 8泊滞在
Utterly amazing
Location, design and owners
This has to be one of the best hotels we have ever stayed in, the owners are the real stars of this place, nothing was ever too much trouble. Every day there was an offer to take guests to the local beach and once a week to Phuket night market. The hotel is a masterpiece of design, everthing is so well thought out. We recommend hiring a car even only for a few days, although local taxis can be had and a local bus (blue route) but only during the day We WILL return.
◇投稿日 2013年6月1日◇

Sharyn オーストラリア
カップル
デラックス
2013年5月 | 3泊滞在
Wow, a fabulous experience
The hosts, Eric and Malinee, were so friendly, attentive and helpful. Our room was beautiful with a spacious, spotlessly clean bathroom. The breakfasts were amazing.
Lovely stay at Baan Malinee in May 2013 for three nights. The property is beautifully presented and the hosts very welcoming. It is not within walking distance to the beach however Eric provides free transport to Laguna beach in the morning with free pick up later in the afternoon.
◇投稿日 2013年5月15日◇

Luzviminda オーストラリア
カップル
デラックス
2013年3月 | 2泊滞在
Very relaxing
One on one Service, very relaxing, free shuttle to the beach
As soon as you enter their property, you will feel relaxed. Eric and Malinee are excellent hosts.
◇投稿日 2013年4月16日◇

peter スウェーデン
カップル
デラックス
2013年3月 | 1泊滞在
Great !!
Room, Breakfast, The Pool
◇投稿日 2013年4月10日◇

Del カナダ
カップル
デラックス
2013年1月 | 4泊滞在
The best ever
Service, hospitality,details, meals,facilities
i was compelled to write my first ever review because eric and malinee have mastered every detail on how to run a small resort! and we know how tough that is since we own one in canada. i won't detail all the many ways our hosts met and exceeded every expectation except to say we have never received this level of hospitality anywhere in our years of travel. our only hesitation in writing this is our desire to keep this place open for ourselves! thanks to both hosts for a lovely time!
◇投稿日 2013年2月3日◇

Kangwei シンガポール
カップル
デラックス
2012年12月 | 4泊滞在
Superior service with a homely touch
Large rooms with jacuzzi
excellent experience. eric and malinee were meticulous and their services were top notch. food were great, especially chef eric's 3 course dinner. the exquisite snacks provided every afternoon were simply delightful. the jacuzzi was a fantastic way to relax after a day out. only issue we had was the location. it's away from the action which could be a good thing, but getting around phuket can be an expensive affair if you don't drive or rent a scooter. however, eric as kind enough to advice on the best way of travel, and also which are the good places to visit on the island.
◇投稿日 2012年12月12日◇

Susan ニュージーランド
カップル
デラックス
2012年12月 | 1泊滞在
Lovely Bed and Breakfast - highly recommended
Lovely room, grounds and swimming pool, great breakfast, great owner
Everything about our stay was perfect, room was lovely and we were taken to an amazing beach for the afternoon. There is nothing in the local area but you can eat in or there are restaurants that will pick you up. Wish we could have stayed longer.
◇投稿日 2012年12月11日◇

Emmett アメリカ合衆国
カップル
スイート
2012年11月 | 7泊滞在
Words Can't Do It Justice
Accommodations and Service
We had an unbelievable experience at Baan Malinee. From the time Erik and Malinee picked us up at the airport until they dropped us off at the airport, we enjoyed ourselves. Our room was extraordinary. After our day's adventures, we returned to fresh fruit and a different dessert every day. The staff was professional, courteous, and helpful, providing world-class service, a warm smile, and tips for places to avoid and sites to see. The lush landscaping and quiet surroundings afforded us the opportunity to relax whenever we wanted to. If we ever have the opportunity to return to Phuket, we will definitely stay at Baan Malinee again.
◇投稿日 2012年11月15日◇

Robert アメリカ合衆国
カップル
デラックス
2012年11月 | 1泊滞在
Lovely b&b, gracious hosts, wonderful!
Very relaxed, beautiful bright colors, great breakfast
We only got to stay one night here but wish we had stayed a week. We were in SE Asia for 2 weeks and this was the highlight of the entire trip! If we had only known we would have booked a longer stay.
◇投稿日 2012年11月14日◇

Chia シンガポール
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
スイート
2012年9月 | 4泊滞在
"A little gem should not be missed"
Jacuzzi bathtub, free shuttle service to beach, restaurants and spa.
It's been a week since we came back and everyone is still talking about the wonderful time we had. As it has received rave reviews, I won't repeat them. We sincere appreciate Eric and Malinee's unparalleled expertise, boundless energy and matchless professionalism. We all agree it was the best and most value-for-money holidays we've had.
◇投稿日 2012年9月17日◇


1

2

3

1234

ご希望のロイヤルティプログラムを選んで今すぐスタート >>>