バーン マイ コテージズ アンド レストラン (Baan Mai Cottages and Restaurant)

35/1 Koh Lone, Rawai, ローン島, プーケット, タイ 83130 >> マップで検索

すごく良い 8.0
クチコミ全152件の総評

最新のクチコミ

旅行タイプごとに表示
すごく良い



クチコミ152件
  • 施設の状態/清潔さ 8.0
  • 施設・設備 7.0
  • ロケーション 8.1
  • お部屋の快適さ 8.0
  • サービス 8.1
  • サービスに対する料金 7.9
  • お食事 7.7
並び替え

Anna スウェーデン
カップル
ガーデン&フォレストビューデラックスダブル
2015年2月 | 4泊滞在
Relaxed stay in secluded island
Nice staff. Relaxed, cozy setting. Easy accessible with their longtail boat.
The staff at the hotel are always nice and helpful. The buffet breakfast was good with several alternatives including both thai style and western style. The room was clean and outdoor bathroom big and pretty. Of course you need to expect some insects and lizards and some other creatures sharing this lovely setting since you are very much in the nature. Great with hammocks by the shoreline and other places to relax close to the sea, which is good since the beach has some pebbles and hermit crabs. Also great that you can borrow a canoe. If you paddle a bit around the island going south you will also find a completely secluded beach where you can swim and relax. But you need to go when it's high tide. Only downsides are that when it's low tide you cannot swim close to the hotel because the water is very far away and there are a lot of rocks. You can go a bit north though to find a place to swim. Also the food could be a bit better for the price. I would absolutely recommend the place if you want some peace and quiet on a lonely island.
◇投稿日 2015年2月27日◇

Daniel スイス
カップル
デラックス(ボート送迎あり)
2015年2月 | 2泊滞在
little paradise - food far too expansive
location, tranquility & nature
we liked it very much!!! clean facilities, friendly staff, good food. But food is very much overpriced (double or tripple to what it should cost!!!). So many customers buy their food on the main land and even bring it to the island... ;-(
◇投稿日 2015年2月24日◇

Virginia ニュージーランド
カップル
デラックス(ボート送迎あり)
2015年2月 | 5泊滞在
4 day stay at Baan Mai
tranquility
The cottage provided basic needs for a stay. I quite liked the closeness of the beach, the swing and the hammock just outside of the room. The place is as close to nature as you can get. One major problem with this place is that a 15min long tail boat ride is needed to get in and out. There are only selected times they will operation the long tail boat. Which means if you want to get in and out its impossible, especially after hours >6PM, where a 600 baht is charged. I wanted to stay out and get picked up at 10PM at the Chalong pier but was told that I needed to pay 1000 baht, not the agreed 600 baht. If you just want to hang out at the Cottage and not go out much then this place is right for you. Otherwise just stay for a day or two to enjoy the tranquility. They also got the date I was due to arrive wrong, so the taxi they arranged to pick me up after hours charged us a no show and I had to pay 900 baht extra for their mistake. The arrival details were sent to them in an email. So this place isn't very good with admin stuff.
◇投稿日 2015年2月24日◇

Alex イタリア
カップル
デラックス(ボート送迎あり)
2015年2月 | 7泊滞在
Excellent get away from phuket
Privacy clean rooms sweet management nice pool
Excellent hide away for honeymoon beautiful silence great room super clean , if the sea would be excellent for swimming this would be a top location But unfortunately it isn't very good for snorkeling and swimming . The management nevertheless is excellent and all employers are very sweet - so far the highlight of our trip
◇投稿日 2015年2月10日◇

luiz イタリア
カップル
デラックス(ボート送迎あり)
2015年2月 | 1泊滞在
Flashsale
Food, peaceful, clean
Very nice. The lady at the reception, restaurant was very nice. She cooked like a pro.
◇投稿日 2015年2月6日◇

Liisa フィンランド
カップル
デラックス(ボート送迎あり)
2015年1月 | 7泊滞在
We loved our stay at Baan Mai!
Two friendly ladies managing the resort and cooking excellent food.
We couldnt have picked a more lovely place for the second half of our honeymoon! The staff, including the managers, restaurant, gardeners, boat drivers and housekeepers, is top quality. The location is perfect: far enough from the hazzle of Phuket touristy areas but close enough to the markets of Ao Chalong, to where you can easily and fast travel by long tail boat. If you want a peaceful relaxing resort for your Thailand trip, this is the place to be. Thank you, people of Baan Mai!
◇投稿日 2015年2月3日◇

Valentina イタリア
カップル
ガーデン&フォレストビューデラックスダブル
2015年1月 | 1泊滞在
Hidden paradise only minutes away from Phuket
Location, beach, bungalow
Firstly we were granted an early check in with upgrade from garden to beach villa, which was 3 meters away from the sea. Bungalow was perfect in size with mosquito net, mini bar-fridge, desk and wardrobe ( beach towels, normal towels, robes and slippers provided), bathroom is outside and found this pretty amazing. Then there was a small patio with table and chairs and two longers on the beach. Loved my stay there as it was so quiet, spent my day reading, canoening (canoes, snorkelling equipments are free) and learing how to cook my lunch with the lovely lady who takes care of the place. Food is a bit overpriced but tasty and it was well worth it. There are lots of crabs and wildlife which I found it pleasent as it means it is still an intact paradise, as opposite to other beaches. You can also explore the nearby muslim village if you like or relax by the pool. Perfect place for family also.Can wait to go back there asitwas the highlight of my trip in Thailandia and Cambodia. Moreover transportation from and to Chalong pier is included.
◇投稿日 2015年1月14日◇

Matthias ドイツ
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
ガーデン&フォレストビューデラックスダブル
2014年12月 | 2泊滞在
Beautiful place and people
Great relaxing in complete natural surroundings and such friendly management
Our stay was fabulous, the beautiful nature with management who were the friendliest and most helpful we have met during our Thailand trip. The food was excellent, and the management collected us and dropped us off without charge. They organised also a lovely day trip for us and our boat trips to other islands who do not include it in their hotel price. We even got a farewell gift from the owner, we certainly will go back and would highly recommend the place.
◇投稿日 2015年1月1日◇

Ali イギリス
カップル
デラックス(ボート送迎あり)
2014年11月 | 6泊滞在
A very beautiful place to start your holiday
The location, the personal service, the menu and food.
We had just the most beautiful stay arriving in the dark and waking to find we were yards from a beach. All the staff were wonderful but especially Maeuw who made it her personal challenge to ensure we eat something stunning every day. Did very little other than unwind, acclimatise and enjoy the solitude and peace.
◇投稿日 2014年12月21日◇

Johan スウェーデン
カップル
デラックス(ボート送迎あり)
2014年11月 | 2泊滞在
Best get-away island
Lovely setting, quiet, good food, charming.
◇投稿日 2014年11月27日◇


1

2

3

1234

ご希望のロイヤルティプログラムを選んで今すぐスタート >>>