バンブー ハウス プーケット ホテル (Bamboo House Phuket Hotel)

492/1 Patak Road, Muang, カロン, プーケット, タイ 83100 >> マップで立地をチェック

非常に満足 8.6
クチコミ全419件の総評

最新のクチコミ

旅行タイプごとに表示
非常に満足



クチコミ419件
  • 施設の状態/清潔さ 8.7
  • 施設・設備 8.3
  • ロケーション 8.7
  • お部屋の快適さ 8.7
  • スタッフの対応 8.6
  • サービスに対する料金 8.8
  • お食事 7.9
並び替え

DIREKZE フランス
カップル
デラックス ダブルまたはツインルーム
2016年4月 | 2泊滞在
yes
Everything's was good and nothing to say
◇投稿日 2016年4月15日◇

Adam イギリス
1人旅
2016年4月 | 3泊滞在
Great Quality for the Price
Stayed here for 3 nights in April for just SDG$33 a night inc taxes. For what you get - modern hotel, big and clean room, very comfy and huge bed - it's great value! Am not really a fan of Karon itself but this is very central to all the restaurants and bars. You also get a 20% discount when dining at the very good restaurant downstairs. Only downside is the pool area is small, literally only enough for 6 sun loungers but hey, for $33 a night I don't think can complain too much.
◇投稿日 2016年4月8日◇

adam スウェーデン
1人旅
2016年3月 | 3泊滞在
4-star hotel "under cover"
Rooms, interior and location
◇投稿日 2016年3月18日◇

Esther 韓国
1人旅
スーペリア ダブルまたはツインルーム
2015年12月 | 5泊滞在
N/A
service, cleanliness, and location
◇投稿日 2016年2月6日◇

juwita シンガポール
1人旅
スーペリア ダブルまたはツインルーム
2015年12月 | 2泊滞在
Awesome!
I am very particular abt e cleanliness of the toilet.. and i think it met my standard.. aircon is in gd working condition and e bed is super comfortable
Overall i enjoyed my stay here and wld definately come back to this hotel when im back to karon.. staffs are friendly and i think thats very important because its important to make your guests feel welcomed..
◇投稿日 2015年12月30日◇

GARY イギリス
1人旅
2015年11月 | 3泊滞在
Good hotel
Location,Good Staff,Close to the beach
◇投稿日 2015年12月2日◇

Sandra カナダ
1人旅
2015年11月 | 2泊滞在
Disappointed and would not return
Location
Disappointed in what the hotel turned out be. Wifi was not useable, which was one of the reasons I booked with the hotel. Staff unfortunately barely speaks english (reception desk & restaurant) and are not trained well. No management avaiable or existing. The room itself was clean, spacious and nice, though I was put on the ground floor with the view being the back side of another hotel, where the delivery entrance was. Which resulted in me having the keep my blinds closed the during the times I was in my room. Originally I was planning on staying for a min of a week and only stayed for 2 nights.
◇投稿日 2015年11月20日◇

KAMILLE シンガポール
カップル
2015年10月 | 2泊滞在
Too underated
The room was lovely, the staffs were super friendly and accomodating, and the location was just right
We loved the place, staff were super friendly and helpful, the location was just nice. The food was nice, the room was comfortable and cozy. Would definitely recommend this place to friends who would visit Phuket. ❤️
◇投稿日 2015年10月17日◇

Michael オーストラリア
カップル
2015年9月 | 2泊滞在
Value in good location
Location, price, bed
Overall not too bad. Hotel had no elevator so is a pain to have to walk up stairs after a long day out in the heat. Staff are of course available to assist with luggage. Location is great, less than 5 minutes to the beach and has a variety of dining options nearby. Staff are friendly, pool is a little on the small side but great for a quick dip. Didn't try the restaurant but it seemed quite busy most nights and I heard good things. Having a Mac Mini computer in our room hooked up to the TV was an interesting touch.
◇投稿日 2015年10月7日◇

Xianghua(Joyce) 中国
グループ
2015年9月 | 1泊滞在
Position best
Position, position,position Great!
Good
◇投稿日 2015年9月8日◇


1

2

3

1234

ご希望のロイヤルティプログラムを選んで今すぐスタート >>>