良い 6.5
クチコミ全27件の総評

最新のクチコミ

旅行タイプごとに表示
良い



クチコミ27件
  • 施設の状態/清潔さ 5.9
  • ロケーション 7.8
  • お部屋の快適さ 7.2
  • スタッフの対応 6.4
  • サービスに対する料金 7.0
  • お食事 4.7
並び替え

Kevin ニュージーランド
カップル
スタンダード
2012年2月 | 2泊滞在
Everything you could want
has everything, dvds, cable, fridge, tea, coffee books bar etc
Good stay. Had absolutely everything. Very good location in karon but not too loud. Just getting quite old and needs a good coat of paint and the odd new fitting. Like staying at a family members house. Good value for overpriced karon. If you stay here consider eating at the elephant restaurant on the main road. 5 minute walk. Good food good staff and good value.
◇投稿日 2012年2月23日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Katrina カナダ
カップル
スタンダード
2011年11月 | 2泊滞在
Very nice place
Location, size of room
we really enjoyed our stay here. only about a five minute walk to the beach ( maybe less) and right outside the door are tons of restaurants, shops and vendors. the room is nice and big with a dvd player, dvds and a water kettle for coffee or tea. def recommend, especially for the price.
◇投稿日 2011年11月26日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Eloi アメリカ合衆国
カップル
スタンダード
2011年11月 | 2泊滞在
Friendly, good location, beware upper floors
Cheap, friendly, good location, nice view, great bathrrom and shower, coffee in the room
My girlfriend and I went to Karon beach on a romantic trip and this cheap guesthouse was ok. The room, although not great, was comfortable enough, quiet, with a nice bathroom and a coffee kit in the room with everything needed for a morning cup of joe. The room was clean, although the towels were old, tired and didn't smell super-fresh. Soap in the bathroom but no shampoo. One fairly big problem we had was that our room was number 7, up 4 steep flights of stairs. So going up to our room was rather tough and not very enjoyable. Other than that it was fine for the price. Next time we might try another place or we might decide to go back to Beshert.
◇投稿日 2011年11月17日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Stephen アメリカ合衆国
カップル
スタンダード
2011年11月 | 1泊滞在
Nice rooms despite the look of exterior
Close to the action and beach
a nice big room that was clean. at first look from the outside i did not think it very nice, but it was good. on a sidestreed off the main road.
◇投稿日 2011年11月7日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

labouret フランス
カップル
スタンダード
2013年1月 | 1泊滞在
A eviter absolument !!
prix bas, a la hauteur de leur qualité de service
mauvais accueil ( clairement l'impression de déranger) chambre très sale, murs avec des traces plus que douteuse, sdb avec aeration très bruyante, nid de guepes pres de la fenetre vis à vis avec un immeuble à 2 metres quartier craignos et bruyant (très certainement chambres de passes)
◇投稿日 2013年1月30日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Roland スイス
ひとり旅
スーペリア
2012年12月 | 3泊滞在
Freundlicher Service
Zentral
Freundlicher Service,aber die Zimmer sind nicht mehr auf dem neusten Stand.
◇投稿日 2013年1月26日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

ralph ドイツ
ひとり旅
スーペリア
2012年5月 | 2泊滞在
Heruntergekommenes Hotel
Es gab keine Eigenschaft die einem in diesem "Hotel" gefallen kann.
Dunkles und stickig warmes Treppenhaus. Auf jedem Treppenabsatz stehen Mengen an Putzutensielen im weg. Sehr starker chemikalien Geruch von Insektenvernichter Spray. Man hat wohl seit jahrzehnten vergessen dieses Gebäude und das Inventar zu renovieren und modernisieren.
◇投稿日 2012年5月22日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

GABRIELE イタリア
カップル
スタンダード
2013年1月 | 2泊滞在
Hotel gradevole ottima posizione
Personale disponibile, camere ampie e pulite
La pensione è letteralmente a 3 minuti a piedi dalla bella spiaggia di Karon e si trova nella zona di intrattenimento di Karon centrale. Con 1 minuto a piedi da questa pensione a prezzi accessibili si trovano ottimi ristoranti, bar, negozi, negozi di alimentari, banche e centinaia di negozi di specialità.
◇投稿日 2013年2月3日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Erminia イタリア
ビジネス
スタンダード
2011年11月 | 1泊滞在
Stanza con il tentativo di dare molti confort
Abbastanza pulito
La mia stanza al 3 piano era carina.. Abbastanza grande e con lenzuola ed asciugamani puliti. Inoltre aveva una libreria con una ventina di libri in inglese ed altri erano disponibili al piano terra. In oltr un lettore DVD con una decina di film in inglese tra qui scegliere. Purtroppo nessuno ti aiuta a portare su le valige per le scale abbastanza ripide. Non esiste una vera e propria receptionist ma si entra dal bar (anche abbastanza di second'ordine). Internet pero funziona benissimo. Un po' di odore di muffa si sentiva.. Magari se lasciassero un po' piu aperto non darebbe fastidio
◇投稿日 2011年11月30日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Gitte デンマーク
カップル
スタンダード
2012年1月 | 3泊滞在
God belligenhed
Værdiboks på værelset.
Meget stejle trapper. Lugtende a/c, som man forsøgte at kamoflere med diverse duftblokke etc, det lykkedes dog ikke. Ingen atmosfære på dette guesthouse.
◇投稿日 2012年2月17日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?


1

2

3

1234

ご希望のロイヤルティプログラムを選んで今すぐスタート >>>