ベスト ウエスタン プーケット オーシャン リゾート (Best Western Phuket Ocean Resort)

562, Patak Road, カロン, プーケット, タイ >> マップで検索

非常に満足 8.2
クチコミ全396件の総評

最新のクチコミ

旅行タイプごとに表示
非常に満足



クチコミ396件
  • 施設の状態/清潔さ 8.2
  • 施設・設備 7.3
  • ロケーション 8.3
  • お部屋の快適さ 8.3
  • サービス 8.4
  • サービスに対する料金 8.3
  • お食事 7.8
並び替え

Chris オーストラリア
ビジネス
デラックス
2016年8月 | 3泊滞在
Was horrible !
Stinky and old
◇投稿日 2016年8月9日◇

Marc カナダ
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
デラックス
2016年7月 | 7泊滞在
Nice resort delicious food
We were a family of four. Thus we had two rooms. This hotel had 3 pools. We spend a lot of time at the pool , ordered lunch from ceasar salad to Thai meals. Very authentic western and local cuisine. Generous portions . Good quality and value. Breakfast has nice variety. The staff are nice and helpfull.10 min walk to karon beach. When you leave the hotel watch out for pushy vendors or suit makers ( tailors) don't look at them just walk straight and you ll be fine . ( there are no bargains to be found) . Hotel is nice but Karon beach area is not that nice. beware in phuket , taxis are more expensive than NY city. No metered cabs.Preset prices only. Expect to pay about 1000 bath for a sedan taxi from Phuket airport to Karon beach .
◇投稿日 2016年8月7日◇

GRANDHI インド
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
デラックス
2016年6月 | 4泊滞在
The Hotel was good. Breakfast is very nice. Friendly staff. Very good view of ocean.
As the hotel is on mountain, we need to walk and climb few steps to reach the lift. And during our stay, lift was out of order for 2 days. it was very tiresome to reach our room in 5th floor.
◇投稿日 2016年7月1日◇

Patricia アメリカ合衆国
カップル
スーペリア
2016年6月 | 2泊滞在
Good value
Location is two blocks to beach! Breakfast is awesome! Staff is friendly! Will return!
◇投稿日 2016年6月23日◇

Harish インド
カップル
デラックス
2016年6月 | 4泊滞在
Value for money
Good variety of breakfast. Prime location. Good response from staff. Overall it was good experience.
◇投稿日 2016年6月21日◇

Fiona オーストラリア
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
デラックス
2016年3月 | 6泊滞在
Excellent service
great place to stay with families, location is great for night markets. Very helpful staff at reception and restaurant. Thank you to Nawalee in reception for all her help booking tours etc and John R and ?Eton in restaurant great buffet breakfast, thank you for helping organise a candle in the desert and singing happy birthday for my daughters birthday while we stayed at your resort.
◇投稿日 2016年4月12日◇

Chaivut タイ
グループ
スーペリア
2016年4月 | 3泊滞在
good
good
◇投稿日 2016年4月10日◇

Robert オーストラリア
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
デラックス
2016年3月 | 5泊滞在
Rooms are small
Bigger rooms would be bigger, the rec room was very dated
◇投稿日 2016年4月3日◇

Thomas アメリカ合衆国
ひとり旅
デラックス
2016年1月 | 4泊滞在
Amazing value
The location, the staff, the pools
This is my second visit to this hotel. I hope that I can com again. It is a beautiful hotel, a great value for the money. The location is ideal. The staff is excellent. I cannot say enough good things about this hotel.
◇投稿日 2016年1月9日◇

Bronwyn オーストラリア
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
デラックス
2015年12月 | 6泊滞在
Welcome to a Home Away from Home
The friendly staff, the view and the awesome breakfast!
We had a fabulous stay and would love to come back one day. While it is an older style hotel, we felt very comfortable and safe. The food was delicious and rooms clean. The staff were very friendly, welcoming and helpful. Food, especially the buffet breakfast, was delicious. The view of the setting Sun (with beer in hand) was the best way to end the day! In house massage was also very good.
◇投稿日 2015年12月30日◇


1

ロイヤルティプログラムの選択

ページ上のバーでポイントマックスのセクションをクリック。表示されているプログラムからご希望のロイヤルティプログラムを選択してください。

2

獲得ポイントが表示されているお部屋を選択

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • 最大4900ポイント獲得

プログラムの対象となるお部屋には、ご予約後に獲得できるポイントが表示されています。

3

サインインしてポイント獲得

  • 会員番号ID
  • 代理で予約をしています。宿泊者本人ではありません。

予約フォームで選択したロイヤルティプログラムのメンバーIDを入力してください。ポイントはチェックアウト後にアカウントに加算されます。簡単でうれしいプログラムです!

ご希望のロイヤルティプログラムを選んで今すぐスタート >>>