非常に満足 8.4
クチコミ全136件の総評

最新のクチコミ

旅行タイプごとに表示
非常に満足



クチコミ136件
  • 施設の状態/清潔さ 8.6
  • ロケーション 8.2
  • お部屋の快適さ 8.7
  • サービス 9.0
  • サービスに対する料金 8.6
  • お食事 7.2
並び替え

JUN 中国
カップル
プレミア
2013年11月 | 3泊滞在
good
friendly staff
◇投稿日 2013年11月26日◇

Louis アメリカ合衆国
ビジネス
スイート
2013年9月 | 7泊滞在
Budget room and close to the beach
Internet, quiet area and close to the beach
Nice in terms of saving money, but a bit dirty... lots of ants everywhere. The room also does not have much privacy with thin doors and walls. Great staff and motorbikes on hand for rental at a fair price.
◇投稿日 2013年10月5日◇

Yoou マレーシア
カップル
プレミア
2012年12月 | 1泊滞在
Pay a bit more to get better stay at others place
Staff had ready to welcome us once we arrive.Fast check in and check out. Staff help to book taxi to the airport in the early morning.
One of the staff is friendly and able to retrieve our record once we arrived and served us a welcome drink. This place no lift so we have to carry up to third floor our baggage. She trying to help carry up one of our baggage. The room is clean but toilet is small. The location is a bit in. Need to walk out to get cab which not much cab there. Their breakfast was just simple one time serving. The next morning who served us was not that friendly.
◇投稿日 2013年10月4日◇

Alfredo ニュージーランド
カップル
プレミア
2013年8月 | 2泊滞在
Lovely staff quiet and only three rooms in the hot
Location,attentive staff.Clean
I had a really good time Staff were very kind and goes the extra mile looking for you. I recomended if you r not too fuzzy and looking for a budget place this is it.
◇投稿日 2013年8月26日◇

Stefan ドイツ
カップル
スイート
2013年7月 | 1泊滞在
Quiet yet central
Quiet area yet central
Mind you, we're in low season. And the whole of Phuket (including Krabi) is no part of Thailand I will return to. Didn't like it too much. Having said that, if you're coming to Kata beach, and if you're staying "in town" i.e. relatively close to the beach and the "action" but you still want to sleep quietly at night, yes, Bliss is a good choice. The best thing about it is it's location in a dead end street wi hardly any cars or motorbikes, no parties to be heard. In that same street there are a cople of places, check tne map, pick any. As others have pointed out, they have only three rooms. So what? Less people, less noise. It's nothing great or special. It's clean, nicely decorated, the aircon works and it's quiet (to say it again). What Phuket turns into in high season I don't know and don't want to know, so don't blame me if quiet no longer applies. Staff was very friendly, english is limited, but that's Thailand. We moved to a high class hotel outside Kata, but were we to stay down "in town" again, yes, we would chose Bliss again. It's good.
◇投稿日 2013年7月17日◇

kyukwon 韓国
1人旅
プレミア
2012年11月 | 2泊滞在
good value hotel
good price
◇投稿日 2013年7月3日◇

Michael イギリス
カップル
プレミア
2013年4月 | 4泊滞在
Clean room, excellent location and good value
Value, room and location
◇投稿日 2013年5月10日◇

Max シンガポール
カップル
スイート
2013年3月 | 3泊滞在
Clean and big room
Clean and big room located at a very quiet area of Kata Beach
◇投稿日 2013年5月9日◇

Felicia オーストラリア
カップル
プレミア
2013年3月 | 3泊滞在
a nightmare, no water no lift.
it is in a nice area,staff is friendly, bed is comfortable
◇投稿日 2013年4月18日◇

Jay オーストラリア
1人旅
スイート
2013年3月 | 4泊滞在
Nice cosy boutique hideaway
Nice room, great design, comfortable bed, good location
Stayed for 4 nights and really enjoyed it. Location was walking distance to Kata Beach. Room was comfortable with great design, big screen TV, large fridge, air conditioning and nice shower. I little hard to find... get to Chaba resort first and drive around the back... Turn in at the purple coloured ATM in the street.
◇投稿日 2013年3月22日◇


1

2

3

1234

ご希望のロイヤルティプログラムを選んで今すぐスタート >>>