すごく良い 7.6
クチコミ全156件の総評

最新のクチコミ

旅行タイプごとに表示
すごく良い



クチコミ156件
  • 施設の状態/清潔さ 7.8
  • 施設・設備 5.3
  • ロケーション 7.2
  • お部屋の快適さ 8.2
  • サービス 8.1
  • サービスに対する料金 7.7
  • お食事 6.7
並び替え

Yulius インドネシア
カップル
バジェット(エアコン付き)
2013年11月 | 2泊滞在
holiday fun
Friendly staff
oke and Friendly staff and good communication helps us to enjoy walking holidays in phuket with a fun event.
◇投稿日 2014年2月11日◇

Chandra インドネシア
カップル
2014年1月 | 4泊滞在
nice hotel with friendly staff
friendly staff, fast internet, centrally located
very kind and friendly owner, staffs also friendly but little speaking English. Room is clean, fast internet connection inside room and around hotel area. Good location, centrally located in the heart of Patong area, walking distance to Patong beach at around 15 minutes.
◇投稿日 2014年1月16日◇

Xin マレーシア
1人旅
2014年1月 | 1泊滞在
Incredible stay!
Friendly staff, nice room and awesome location!
This is a very awesome hotel, I can't say anything much more than complimenting it! The location was nice, easily access to any place you wanted to go! Nice staffs, nice rooms and nice rest corner at the lobby. It was a incredible stay at there, it's cheap but nice ;)
◇投稿日 2014年1月10日◇

Giles イギリス
カップル
2014年1月 | 3泊滞在
not a nice place
wifi, quiet, tv
I booked two rooms, one for me and my wife and another for a friend of mine flying over from England. Our room was ok. But when we first opened the door, there was excess furniture in there. There was a fold down bed and a load of outdoor furniture. This was a bit frustrating as we just climbed up a mountain of stairs to get there. BUT the worst thing of all was that my friend's room was TERRIBLE. So small, the bathroom was flooded and the water did not drain away and the toilet did not flush. When this was brought to the attention of the staff nothing happened. Also the rooms were not cleaned daily, we were left with wet towels and a dirty room which was not nice considering you have to walk far through a myriad of construction work before getting to/from the beach. In all, I would never stay here again.
◇投稿日 2014年1月6日◇

CHANGHEON 韓国
カップル
2013年11月 | 1泊滞在
its was great~!!
kind and clean and value for money
kind owner and staff and very clean rooms fast internet inside room good location. all working distance. little far form beach, but walking distance 15min.
◇投稿日 2013年12月17日◇

Kirsty オーストラリア
1人旅
2013年12月 | 2泊滞在
comfortable for backpacker
close to jungceylon shopping centre, cheap room, fast internet
alright, big room, clean, fast internet. good for backpackers or one or two nights stay but anymore than that you may want to look else where. STILL major roadworks/road construction going on in that area (behind junceylon) so getting to the hotel is difficult if you are planning on saving money and walking.
◇投稿日 2013年12月14日◇

John イギリス
1人旅
バジェット(エアコン付き)
2013年11月 | 3泊滞在
Great stay great staff and very friendly
Quiet ,value for money and internet
I had a wonderful stay at the Cool Sea Residence ,very warm welcome from the owner fast check in and I was up graded when a problem was found in my bathroom very quickly ,the hotel reception is a very friendly place to be with many people congregating in the area for internet and drinks and just a general happy place to meet new people and the enjoy the atmosphere, the owner Nook,is very helpful and only to willing to help with all your requests and works all day in the reception.for me I had a great stay one of my most interesting stays in Phuket ever. I hope I will stay again next time I visit.
◇投稿日 2013年12月11日◇

Mark カナダ
グループ
2013年11月 | 2泊滞在
worst hotel ever stayed at
terrible terrible terrible
worst hotel ever stayed at, very horribly managed and dirty.
◇投稿日 2013年12月4日◇

Md バングラデシュ
カップル
バジェット(エアコン付き)
2013年11月 | 2泊滞在
In the mean of Hotel room rate is not goo standard
near City, Beach and night life
Breakfast menu is too limited, very bad experience for room service
◇投稿日 2013年12月2日◇

Brittany カナダ
カップル
バジェット(エアコン付き)
2013年11月 | 1泊滞在
Comfortable room with pleasant owner
Comfortable bed, friendly staff, breakfast included
◇投稿日 2013年12月1日◇


1

2

3

1234

ご希望のロイヤルティプログラムを選んで今すぐスタート >>>