普通 5.9
クチコミ全55件の総評

最新のクチコミ

旅行タイプごとに表示
普通



クチコミ55件
  • 施設の状態/清潔さ 5.2
  • ロケーション 8.0
  • お部屋の快適さ 6.2
  • スタッフの対応 5.1
  • サービスに対する料金 6.1
  • お食事 5.1
並び替え

Zul
カップル
シングル バジェット
2013年2月 | 2泊滞在
great location, center of everything...
bangla road stone throw away
very good location.... and cheap too... but what you pay is what you get.....
◇投稿日 2013年2月11日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Suhrid インド
1人旅
スタンダード(ファン付き)
2013年1月 | 1泊滞在
Horrible place
Shabby and badly maintained
Very unpleasnt to stay in this hostel. Though location was good which was the main criteria for me to select this hostel, (and in reality is also true); but the hostel itself was shabby and old and the staff (a lady owner) not so pleasant. Furthermore, there is a disco club next to it aand one cannot sleep till 6 am because of the unbearable noise.
◇投稿日 2013年2月8日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

leonardo インドネシア
1人旅
スタンダード(ファン付き)
2013年2月 | 1泊滞在
cheapest price
clean
recomended for budget travellers. rooms are clean. close to the beach. nothing special about this hotel. overal is good becau the price is cheap.
◇投稿日 2013年2月6日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

leonardo インドネシア
1人旅
シングル バジェット
2013年2月 | 1泊滞在
cheapest price
reasonable price hotel
recomended for budget travellers. rooms are clean. close to the beach. nothing special about this hotel. overal is good becau the price is cheap.
◇投稿日 2013年2月6日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

leonardo インドネシア
カップル
シングル バジェット
2013年2月 | 1泊滞在
great location
cheap price
recomended for budget travellers. rooms are clean. close to the beach. nothing special about this hotel. overal is good becau the price is cheap.
◇投稿日 2013年2月6日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

leonardo インドネシア
1人旅
シングル バジェット
2013年2月 | 1泊滞在
cheapest price
cheap price
recomended for budget travellers. rooms are clean. close to the beach. nothing special about this hotel. overal is good becau the price is cheap.
◇投稿日 2013年2月6日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

leonardo インドネシア
カップル
スタンダード(ファン付き)
2013年2月 | 1泊滞在
cheapest price
cheap price
recomended for budget travellers. rooms are clean. close to the beach. nothing special about this hotel. overal is good becau the price is cheap.
◇投稿日 2013年2月6日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

MENAN マレーシア
1人旅
スタンダード(ファン付き)
2013年1月 | 2泊滞在
Good location but a little noisy
Easy to find whatever u want downstair.
I stayed here for 2 nights. The staffs were friendly. We exchange jokes. The room is quite clean n well maintained and very basic. Good running fan but the noise is from outside. Water is slow, be patient when u bath. I m satisfied.
◇投稿日 2013年2月4日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Abhisek インド
1人旅
シングル バジェット
2013年1月 | 1泊滞在
Great/Worst location depending on priorities
Location
The only pro I saw while staying at this hostel is that it is located at a stone's throw from the infamous Bangla street. Apart from that, I didn't like anything else here. The fan room was small, stuffy and there was no ventilation, only a small window that opened into the aisle. The ambiance got so humid that I would sweat inside my room with two fans at full speed. If your priority is to stay near the Bangla street or Patong street, this is the place for you. Apart from that, it offers what you pay for. The room rates are cheap and so the rooms are sub par.
◇投稿日 2013年2月2日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

SHEIKH シンガポール
1人旅
スタンダード(ファン付き)
2013年1月 | 1泊滞在
location was super great.
they have good wifi
location was great....but at times might get noisy as clubs and bars music can been heard till early morning...
◇投稿日 2013年1月30日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?


1

2

3

1234

ご希望のロイヤルティプログラムを選んで今すぐスタート >>>