最新のクチコミ

旅行タイプごとに表示
すごく良い



クチコミ373件
  • 施設の状態/清潔さ 8.3
  • ロケーション 7.2
  • お部屋の快適さ 8.2
  • サービス 8.1
  • サービスに対する料金 8.4
  • お食事 6.4
並び替え

Kathryn オーストラリア
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
ダブル スーペリアルーム
2015年5月 | 4泊滞在
Great value in a great location
Price, location, staff.
Very cheap price, room was clean and comfortable, location was very handy with several mini-marts and restaurants nearby. Staff we always friendly and helpful. I would definitely stay here again.
◇投稿日 2015年6月4日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Christopher オーストラリア
ビジネス
ダブル スーペリアルーム
2015年5月 | 7泊滞在
Home away from home
Friendliness, cleanliness and helpfulness
I have stayed at DDC House many times and the manager Ploy treats every guest like they are her own family. No request or problem is to hard for her to solve. DDC House, home away from home in Patong.
◇投稿日 2015年5月24日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Nicolas アルゼンチン
ひとり旅
ダブル スーペリアルーム
2015年4月 | 1泊滞在
Valué money
A little bite far
◇投稿日 2015年4月29日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

WAN マレーシア
ひとり旅
ダブル デラックス(バルコニー付き)
2015年4月 | 3泊滞在
Value for money.
Location, clean spacious room & WiFi
UP: The room was spacious & clean. Internet speed was good. Staff were very friendly & helpful. 15 minutes walk to Jungceylon Mall, Bangla Street & the beach. Better to rent a scooter. Hotel provides scooter rental at 250B/day. Restaurants are nearby. Overall, satisfied with the hotel. DOWN: No elevator as I was given the room on the 5th floor. However, it's ok for me but not for the elderly.
◇投稿日 2015年4月26日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Jessica マレーシア
カップル
ダブル スーペリアルーム
2015年4月 | 1泊滞在
Pleasant
Budget, Comfortable Bed, Wifi
Room pleasant. At 1st floor. Stayed 2 nights. we booked again on the last day to have a quick rest and shower before proceeded to the airport but the girl gave us the highest floor. What a joke to climb up the staircase to the 5th floors. 1 floor only had 2 rooms. That's too tiring. bathroom very smelly. Aircond not cold. Staffs not friendly and not helpful. Only have 1 girl and a night boy working here. 2pm check in. We waited 1 1/2 hours to check in. She said fully booked but we saw no one check out and we got room. Hmm. Too bad about that. No hair dryer provided. Messy lobby. Overall the hotel is still good for budget travellers. Motorbikes renting just beside the hotel at 250 bahts. Two days and over for 200 bahts and so. Family Mart just a minute walk. Just hope they can have some improvement. Thanks DDC house for the low price accommodation.
◇投稿日 2015年4月24日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Jessica マレーシア
カップル
ダブル スーペリアルーム
2015年4月 | 1泊滞在
Budget Hotel
Clean, Cheap, WiFi
Pleasant. No view but very comfort. Balcony and cool aircond. Comfortable bed. Stayed 2 Nights and moved. Not convenient for weak legs because you need to walk up the staircase. 1 floor have two rooms only. Highest floor 5th floor. I booked on the last day again in Phuket for few hours to have a quick rest and shower before we proceed to airport. They gave us 5th floor! A tiring walk up to the room. Overall we are still satified with the room. Good Budget hotel but unpleasant service of staffs. Hopefully they can improve their hospitality and services. No problems about that. By the way no hair dryer provided. Too bad about that. This need to be improve. Motorbikes for rent just next door for 250 bahts only. Family Mart and 7-11 just a minute of walk. Coins laundry for 30 bahts just beside the hotel. Well. Probably pleasant for budget travellers.
◇投稿日 2015年4月22日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Jessica マレーシア
カップル
ダブル スーペリアルーム
2015年4月 | 1泊滞在
Budget and Convenient Hotel
Comfort Bed, WiFi, Good Location
Pleasant. No view but very comfort. Balcony and cool aircond. Comfortable bed. Stayed 2 Nights. Not convenient for weak legs because you need to walk up the staircase. 1 floor have two rooms only. Highest floor 5th floor. I booked on the last day again in Phuket for few hours to have a quick rest and shower before we proceed to airport. They gave us 5th floor! A tiring walk up to the room. Overall we are still satisfied with the room. Good Budget hotel but unpleasant service of staffs. Hopefully they can improve their hospitality and services. No problems about that. By the way no hair dryer provided. Too bad about that. This need to be improve. Motorbikes for rent just next door for 250 bahts only. Family Mart and 7-11 just a minute of walk. Coins laundry for 30 bahts just beside the hotel. Well. Probably pleasant for budget travellers.
◇投稿日 2015年4月22日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Ron シンガポール
ひとり旅
ダブル スーペリアルーム
2015年4月 | 2泊滞在
value for money
price, staff friendliness, peace
It was not bad. Peaceful away from the beach. Cheap and comfortable stay.
◇投稿日 2015年4月8日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Gui シンガポール
カップル
ダブル スーペリアルーム
2015年3月 | 2泊滞在
Meet expectation for 2 star hotel
Clean room and shower, quiet, Air-con
For a 2 star hotel, first thing that required is that the heater and air-con are working. Room/ Bed sheet/ Shower are clean. So basically all above are met. For the Price what more can you ask for. Based on a 2 star hotel would rate is 8/10.
◇投稿日 2015年4月1日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

agnes インドネシア
ひとり旅
ダブル スーペリアルーム
2015年3月 | 2泊滞在
Nice place and nice room!
cheap,clean,and new
We love our stay here, they give us the room which is still new, and this hotel's location near to patong and jungcheon mall. And this place so comfortable to stay , not so noisy cause far from bar near patong area. And on the last day when we want to check out,we meet the owner, she's so helpful and so friendly, she also help us to make bus reservation to the airport. We appreciated her excellent service during our stay in this hotel. Definitely will come back again! 😁
◇投稿日 2015年3月30日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?


1

ロイヤルティプログラムの選択

ページ上のバーでポイントマックスのセクションをクリック。表示されているプログラムからご希望のロイヤルティプログラムを選択してください。

2

獲得ポイントが表示されているお部屋を選択

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • 最大4900ポイント獲得

プログラムの対象となるお部屋には、ご予約後に獲得できるポイントが表示されています。

3

サインインしてポイント獲得

  • 会員番号ID
  • 代理で予約をしています。宿泊者本人ではありません。

予約フォームで選択したロイヤルティプログラムのメンバーIDを入力してください。ポイントはチェックアウト後にアカウントに加算されます。簡単でうれしいプログラムです!

ご希望のロイヤルティプログラムを選んで今すぐスタート >>>