すごく良い 7.4
クチコミ全274件の総評

最新のクチコミ

旅行タイプごとに表示
すごく良い



クチコミ274件
  • 施設の状態/清潔さ 7.8
  • 施設・設備 7.7
  • ロケーション 7.8
  • お部屋の快適さ 7.5
  • サービス 7.4
  • サービスに対する料金 7.9
  • お食事 5.7
並び替え

Phoon マレーシア
1人旅
デラックス
2016年9月 | 3泊滞在
Value for Money
Good location & friendly staff
◇投稿日 2016年9月26日◇
1人の旅人が参考になったと評価しています。あなたはどう思いますか?

PENG シンガポール
1人旅
スーペリア ダブルルーム(バルコニー付き)
2016年6月 | 3泊滞在
Okay Hotel
Room are okay size, location are good, only short walking distance to shopping and beach. Disappointed by the water supply to the room during my stay, have no water most time or stop during shower. Bad experience. Otherwise is not a bad hotel.
◇投稿日 2016年8月6日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Jason カナダ
カップル
スーペリア
2016年7月 | 3泊滞在
Great location and staff
Bell at the front desk helped track down my bag that was lost by tiger air. She called multiple times a day and her hello was really appreciated. The room we booked had cold AC, was cleaned daily, and had a mini bar, tv and balcony. Location is excellent, only 5 minute walk to Bangla road. We had the full Monty breakfast at the hotel which was reasonably priced for a place as expensive as Patong. While we didn't love patong (check out karon or kata beach) our stay at deva suites was great. We will be staying here again before we fly to Bangkok.
◇投稿日 2016年8月6日◇
1人の旅人が参考になったと評価しています。あなたはどう思いますか?

Leonarda フィリピン
1人旅
スーペリア ダブルルーム(バルコニー付き)
2016年7月 | 3泊滞在
Nice place nice people
I stay 7nights in this place and people are amazing, freindly staff, goodlocation is close from everything
◇投稿日 2016年7月13日◇
1人の旅人が参考になったと評価しています。あなたはどう思いますか?

Nicole オーストラリア
1人旅
デラックス ダブルルーム(バルコニー付き)
2016年5月 | 4泊滞在
Good
The hotel was in a good location - quiet and off the main road. But still close enough to walk to all major restaurants/bars/shopping mall/beach. The bed was extremely uncomfortable - very, very hard. The rooms could also do with some proper cleaning; very dusty. But it was good value for money and a nice place to stay.
◇投稿日 2016年6月6日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Brock アメリカ合衆国
カップル
スーペリア
2016年5月 | 1泊滞在
Night staff rude and greedy
Had a bug problem with the room and the night staff wanted more money to change our room. Treated us like we were bothering her, and she simply refused to help us. We checked out early. Awful and greedy staff.
◇投稿日 2016年6月5日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Timothy オーストラリア
1人旅
スーペリア
2016年6月 | 2泊滞在
great value
Recommend this place to all my friends who want an affordable yet nice room with great staff and amazing breakfast! Pool table looks brand new
◇投稿日 2016年6月4日◇
1人の旅人が参考になったと評価しています。あなたはどう思いますか?

May-ann シンガポール
1人旅
デラックス
2016年5月 | 9泊滞在
Quite good.. Big room for solo traveler..
If you're on a budget book this place. Need to improve in shower area please. Not much water.hihi please fix the room that the balcont cannot close properly. Thanks! Lovely staff..
◇投稿日 2016年6月3日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

sayad オーストラリア
1人旅
スーペリア ダブルルーム(バルコニー付き)
2016年5月 | 2泊滞在
banged up abroad
While in Phuket I found myself in trouble with the law, the staff owner here have gone above the call of duty to help in way. Highly recommend staying here, they know how to cook a great breakfast too.
◇投稿日 2016年5月28日◇
1人の旅人が参考になったと評価しています。あなたはどう思いますか?

SHAZREEL マレーシア
グループ
スーペリア
2016年5月 | 1泊滞在
Value
All good, just no phone in the room.. easy check in, near to patong beach and halal food.. very cheap..
◇投稿日 2016年5月11日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?


1

2

3

1234

ご希望のロイヤルティプログラムを選んで今すぐスタート >>>