非常に満足 8.2
クチコミ全356件の総評

最新のクチコミ

旅行タイプごとに表示
非常に満足



クチコミ356件
  • 施設の状態/清潔さ 8.7
  • 施設・設備 7.6
  • ロケーション 6.9
  • お部屋の快適さ 8.8
  • スタッフの対応 8.7
  • サービスに対する料金 8.7
  • お食事 7.6
並び替え

Poh マレーシア
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
2ベッドルーム ジュニアスイート
2016年6月 | 1泊滞在
Location a bit deep in
And the staff services also not up to standard
◇投稿日 2016年6月7日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Stella 香港
カップル
1ベッドルーム ペントハウス
2015年8月 | 2泊滞在
Big & comfortable room
The room was better than we expected. Room is big, bed is comfortable, the kitchen has equipment provided. Staff is nice but can be better actually. One thing that disappointed me was the toilet, the bathtub is not working well (no water comes out...). Apart from the toilet need maintenance, Overall is great. We've had a good time here!
◇投稿日 2016年4月7日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Bari アメリカ合衆国
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
1ベッドルーム ペントハウス
2016年3月 | 2泊滞在
Disappointing. Sorely in need of renovation.
This place is in much need of a renovation. Everything looks really worn and tired. There was paint chipping, the bed was hard, towels smelled and our A/C didn't work properly. Breakfast was so-so. Really disappointing. Skip it.
◇投稿日 2016年3月21日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Pei シンガポール
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
2ベッドルーム ジュニアスイート
2015年12月 | 5泊滞在
Above average
Big room, good pool, free wifi
Booked a 2 bedroom suite for 2 adults and 2 childrem. Was told by reception that they had given me a free upgrade but honestly I didn't know what was the difference. The room was big with 2 separate bathrooms and a small kitchen. However, the shower cubicle was small and there was no bathtub. Also had trouble with the hot water throughout my 5 days. Good pool but waters get get murky towards the end of my stay. Hotel has no lifts, so if you are staying on the 4th floor, it will be a hard climb especially when hotel is already located on a pretty steep slope. It is quiet as it is about 500 m from the main road and about a km from the beach. Good place to stay if you have your own transport. Breakfast was essentially the same throughout the 5 days. Free and strong wifi, not always a given in Thailand.
◇投稿日 2016年1月2日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Jennifer オーストラリア
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
2ベッドルーム ジュニアスイート
2015年12月 | 6泊滞在
Unfriendly staffs
Room was nice and clean, massage spa was good.
Unfortunately i did't feel welcome by the staffs working at Phunawa, they were unfriendly.
◇投稿日 2016年1月1日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Shen 中国
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
2ベッドルーム グランドスイート
2015年12月 | 3泊滞在
Not friendly staffs
Roof top for 1bedroom was really nice, rooms are clean, kitchens with 1- and 2- bedroom are nice and convenient for preparing meals
The hotel was OK. However, service was bad. We asked for extra bottles of water over the phone, the staff answered didn't understand and just hanged up the phone call. Almost never saw any smile from hotel staffs. The air condition was not working most of time. This is probably the most unfriendly hotel I ever stayed in Thailand.
◇投稿日 2016年1月1日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Karishma アメリカ合衆国
グループ
2ベッドルーム ジュニアスイート
2015年12月 | 1泊滞在
Ok family residence
Available, big room, close to Karon city
We ended up at the phunawa because the mandarava was sold out. The hotel is ok but definitely not the same luxurious feel as other places we stayed. It kind of felt like we were staying at a distant relatives house instead of a "fantastic" rates resort. The pool is nice to look at but more like a scenic lazy river over something you would submerge your body in.
◇投稿日 2015年12月21日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

KOK マレーシア
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
2ベッドルーム グランドスイート
2015年12月 | 2泊滞在
Ok place but great for family
Family space, not noisy , reasonable space
Overall ok but not as a 4 star. Hot water can be improved. Space is good for family.
◇投稿日 2015年12月18日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

alain イギリス
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
2ベッドルーム ジュニアスイート
2015年9月 | 5泊滞在
nice hotel
swimming pool, accommodation,friendly staff
we really enjoyed our stay here. we booked for 5 nights and stayed for 11. we came in october the rainy season yet had sun everyday, the hotel was only half full which was a real bonus as often had the swimming pool all to ourselves. the 2 bed apartment we rented was amazing ,beautiful clean large beds and bathrooms. the walk to the beach is only 10 mins which is not far and the resort supply a lift to the beach at 10 am,11 am and 12 am, also pick up from beach at 3pm. the sea and beach is stunning spotless with great eating places right by the beach. will be coming back here again oneday soon. thank you phunawa resort for making our honeymoon so great
◇投稿日 2015年10月6日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

brandon オーストラリア
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
2ベッドルーム グランドスイート
2015年9月 | 8泊滞在
ripped off
old out dated hotel stay away.worst hotel i have stayed in
◇投稿日 2015年10月2日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?


1

ロイヤルティプログラムの選択

ページ上のバーでポイントマックスのセクションをクリック。表示されているプログラムからご希望のロイヤルティプログラムを選択してください。

2

獲得ポイントが表示されているお部屋を選択

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • 最大4900ポイント獲得

プログラムの対象となるお部屋には、ご予約後に獲得できるポイントが表示されています。

3

サインインしてポイント獲得

  • 会員番号ID
  • 代理で予約をしています。宿泊者本人ではありません。

予約フォームで選択したロイヤルティプログラムのメンバーIDを入力してください。ポイントはチェックアウト後にアカウントに加算されます。簡単でうれしいプログラムです!

ご希望のロイヤルティプログラムを選んで今すぐスタート >>>