非常に満足 8.3
クチコミ全1214件の総評

最新のクチコミ

旅行タイプごとに表示
非常に満足



クチコミ1214件
  • 施設の状態/清潔さ 8.9
  • 施設・設備 8.7
  • ロケーション 7.6
  • お部屋の快適さ 8.9
  • スタッフの対応 8.5
  • サービスに対する料金 8.3
  • お食事 7.7
並び替え

Loyal カナダ
カップル
デラックス オーゾーン
2016年2月 | 3泊滞在
World class hotel experience!
Words can not express how much we enjoyed spending part of our honeymoon at Foto Hotel! The team found out it was our honeymoon through conversation and surprised us with a 'Happy Honeymoon' set up of roses in our suite! Not only was the resort stunning but the team consistently went the extra mile to make us feel so special. Big shout out to Siri in Tiffin Mama for providing world class service. If you want an exceptional hotel experience book now and pay for the breakfast option - the food is delicious and it remains open till 1pm. Thank you Hotel Foto for creating beautiful memories.
◇投稿日 2016年2月13日◇

Chiayin 台湾
ひとり旅
デラックス オーシャンビュー
2016年1月 | 1泊滞在
The great and beautiful view.
The room,the view,breakfast
◇投稿日 2016年2月4日◇

Kenneth シンガポール
カップル
デラックス オーシャンビュー
2015年7月 | 3泊滞在
Very gorgeous hotel and nice room
Very photogenic hotel and extremely friendly service staff. Breakfast spread was very good and there is a motorcycle rental right outside the hotel. The room is very nice and the bed is really comfortable. We enjoyed our stay and will definitely come back
◇投稿日 2016年2月2日◇

Yasar イギリス
ひとり旅
デラックス オーゾーン
2016年1月 | 4泊滞在
Poor wifi, bad location and average foos
View
Not great. Overpriced and under delivered
◇投稿日 2016年1月28日◇

Jesse オーストラリア
カップル
デラックス オーシャンビュー
2015年12月 | 3泊滞在
Honeymooners!
Great Staff, Pool View & Room!
Highly recommended, great ocean view, pool & room. Just be ready for a hike up the hill (they do have a free shuttle bus into town though!)
◇投稿日 2016年1月28日◇

Amanda オーストラリア
カップル
デラックス オーシャンビュー
2016年1月 | 2泊滞在
Beautiful view and room but needs improvement
Clean, Spacious, Unique
On arrival we had to wait a while for our room but there was a complimentary minibar in the lounge and we were free to roam around. We checked into our 'Deluxe Ocean View' room which had an impressive balcony, I loved the outdoor spa! The T.V was not working on arrival, so we had to call someone to come and fix it. Later on we decided to purchase the 'movie buffet' which provided us with unlimited movies for 24 hours, but it also stopped working shortly after. We were told that the system was down and we got a refund. We ordered in-room dining which arrived quickly, however all the lights went out in the area, so we had to eat in the dark with our phone flash lights. The lights eventually came back on but we didn't get any calls from front desk explaining the situation. We also discovered the water wasn't working, we called front desk to ask about this but they didn't let us know any details of when it will be fixed. So we were left testing the taps over and over again. We found it difficult to communicate with guest services as it seemed like they didn't understand what we were saying so we had to repeat ourselves. The next day since we were relaxing at the hotel and didn't want to go anywhere, we called front desk to ask if our room could be cleaned as soon as possible. We went out to the pool and restaurant for 3 hours and when we went back to our room it was still not cleaned. So we had to go out again for a few hours to wait again. On the plus side, we checked out at 12 and we were kindly allowed to stay in 'the process room' to relax before going to the airport-there was food, drinks, tv and showers. The buffet breakfast also had heaps of variety, we were very happy with this! A taxi to the airport took us an hr and a half and cost a fixed price of 1300THB. I would have to say there are lots of improvements to be made, but as this hotel is fairly new I'm sure they will get it to a 4 star hotel in the near future with customer feedback and self development.
◇投稿日 2016年1月21日◇

Iguh インドネシア
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
デラックス オーゾーン
2015年12月 | 1泊滞在
Best location to see Phuket from above
Location, Room, Cleanliness
Thematic Hotel
◇投稿日 2016年1月2日◇

Asakorn タイ
グループ
デラックス オーゾーン
2015年12月 | 2泊滞在
Great hotel with an amazing view
Trendy. View. Chic.
Had a great time.
◇投稿日 2015年12月17日◇

James アメリカ合衆国
ひとり旅
デラックス オーゾーン
2015年12月 | 4泊滞在
Unbelievable Stay!
infinity pool, room, location
Truly great... staff was awesome, hotel is clean and modern, food in the restaurant is nice and the view from the pool is truly breathtaking. One small complaint... the bathrooms in the room are not ventilated. So, it constantly smells like you know what. They need to get this fixed.
◇投稿日 2015年12月15日◇

Yu-Hsin 台湾
カップル
デラックス オーゾーン
2015年11月 | 2泊滞在
Nice boutique hotel
Free minibar, Nice room decor, Good breakfast
Foto Hotel actually sits in a lively location with lots of restaurants and shops nearby, however if you don't have a car it may be inconvenient since it is situated uphill. It is not a beachfront hotel. The layout of rooms is like a maze, quite confusing for first-time navigation. Rooms are decorated nicely, rather spacious, however cleanliness could be improved with the sheets and towels. Free minibar is definitely a plus, not much variety in the breakfast selection but it does have a nice local charm.
◇投稿日 2015年12月6日◇


1

2

3

1234

ご希望のロイヤルティプログラムを選んで今すぐスタート >>>