ホテル情報に戻る

非常に満足 8.4
くちコミ全1179件の総評

最新のくちコミ

旅行タイプごとに表示
非常に満足



くちコミ1179件
  • 施設の状態/清潔さ 9.0
  • 施設・設備 8.8
  • ロケーション 7.6
  • お部屋の快適さ 8.9
  • スタッフの対応 8.5
  • サービスに対する料金 8.3
  • お食事 7.7

James L.
アメリカ合衆国
2015年12月15日
Unbelievable Stay!
infinity pool, room, location
Truly great... staff was awesome, hotel is clean and modern, food in the restaurant is nice and the view from the pool is truly breathtaking. One small complaint... the bathrooms in the room are not ventilated. So, it constantly smells like you know what. They need to get this fixed.

Yu-Hsin C.
台湾
2015年12月6日
Nice boutique hotel
Free minibar, Nice room decor, Good breakfast
Foto Hotel actually sits in a lively location with lots of restaurants and shops nearby, however if you don't have a car it may be inconvenient since it is situated uphill. It is not a beachfront hotel. The layout of rooms is like a maze, quite confusing for first-time navigation. Rooms are decorated nicely, rather spacious, however cleanliness could be improved with the sheets and towels. Free minibar is definitely a plus, not much variety in the breakfast selection but it does have a nice local charm.

Paweena P.
タイ
2015年11月29日
Happiness
Room
Great value

chanin K.
タイ
2015年11月27日
good good good
good view / good staff / good accom
everything was so fun with the lover one

Karen N.
イギリス
2015年11月17日
The BEST hotel in Phuket
The Rooms, The Pool & The Food
Our stay here was wonderful. The rooms are beautiful, very nicely decorated. Everything is made with care. There is a free minibar for all, including 2 beers, 2 soda water, 2 sprite, 2 coke, Jelly and Yakult and some fruit. Also some free biscuits and tea and coffee.. This is a great addition. The pool is BEAUTIFUL. We have no complaints at all about our visit. It's a perfect hotel, I can't understand why the rating isn't higher. We stayed at 2 higher rated hotels in Phuket but Foto hotel was better than these two by far!!! The perfect hotel for millenials. Maybe the distance is a little bit tricky - just rent a scooter, or you can walk 10-15 minutes into Kata beach or Kata Noi. Really wonderful experience, I would stay here again and again.

Christmas C.
タイ
2015年11月16日
Perfection of ocean view
Best staff, clean guest room and awesome pool
Fine, comfortable, everything you needed is provided

pichupa S.
タイ
2015年11月14日
good hotel
good design. good view. good service
good

nunthavadee J.
タイ
2015年10月27日
It is a wonderful and very private hotel.
Private,nice to take photos, beautiful room
I had a great time in hotel and atmosphere was beautiful. I was really enjoyable.

Andrew R.
イギリス
2015年10月18日
Beautiful Contemporary Hotel
Setting overlooking Kata beaches, rooftop pool and outside space come alive with colour changing lighting, helpful friendly staff...
Lovely hotel, the cardiac arrest setting may be off putting to some but well worth the effort.. Modernist decor with a retro twist really sets the scene, loved this hotel and hope to return soon.

Athadsanawanit P.
タイ
2015年10月14日
good location , room not clean enough
decoration , location , poppular
nice