ファンディー ブティック ホテル パトン (FunDee Boutique Hotel Patong)

232/3-4 Phung Muang Sai Gor Road, パトン, プーケット, タイ 83150 >> マップで立地をチェック

すごく良い 7.6
クチコミ全255件の総評

最新のクチコミ

旅行タイプごとに表示
すごく良い



クチコミ255件
  • 施設の状態/清潔さ 8.0
  • 施設・設備 5.3
  • ロケーション 8.1
  • お部屋の快適さ 7.9
  • スタッフの対応 7.8
  • サービスに対する料金 8.0
  • お食事 6.0
並び替え

Alan アメリカ合衆国
ひとり旅
スーペリア キングまたはツイン
2015年9月 | 1泊滞在
My Favorite
Great location. Clean/comfortable. Excellent customer service.
I have stayed here many times. I will always return because of the convenient location and spectacular customer service. Excellent value. Always a great experience.
◇投稿日 2015年9月25日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Bryan アメリカ合衆国
カップル
スーペリア キングまたはツイン
2015年4月 | 1泊滞在
Great besides the AC being broke
Price, location, ease of check in
Great besides AC being broke and bathroom flooding
◇投稿日 2015年4月14日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Ryan オーストラリア
ひとり旅
スタンダードルーム(バルコニー付き)
2015年3月 | 2泊滞在
great place
the staff, the location of the hotel and the rooms were decent.
The place was great. I would recommend upgrading your room because the large bed in the standard room was 2 single beds put together. Otherwise it seemed the same to me in both rooms.
◇投稿日 2015年3月15日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

James カナダ
ひとり旅
スーペリア キングまたはツイン
2015年1月 | 2泊滞在
Good value close to attractions
Wifi, location, cleanliness
Good hotel within 10 minutes of Bangla Road and not much further to the beach. The restaurant was closed for renovations while I was there, but the hotel across the street had a great restaurant, so it was no big deal. Room was spacious and clean. Wifi was strong. Front desk staff was friendly and helpful. I'll probably book here again the next time I'm in Patong.
◇投稿日 2015年1月22日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

aurelie フランス
グループ
スタンダードルーム(バルコニー付き)
2014年12月 | 1泊滞在
nice to stay there
location , clean , good hotel condition
◇投稿日 2015年1月12日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Serene シンガポール
ひとり旅
2013年1月 | 1泊滞在
cheap stay
nothing great to talk about
◇投稿日 2014年11月25日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Joshua シンガポール
グループ
スタンダードルーム(バルコニー付き)
2014年11月 | 5泊滞在
My Kind of Hotel
1) Location : walking distance to Bangla, Jungceylon, Patong Beach 2) Affordable 3) Friendly Staff
I always have a pleasant stay at FunDee and that is why i always return. I have stayed there more than 3 times and i always make it a point to book my room at FunDee early just to ensure i get a room. I love the convenience and simplicity of the place. It is walking distance to everything i need from good food to the mall and even the nightlife (Bangla). What more do you need, and not to mention the price is reasonable. Add to that friendly staff who are able to speak basic english and try to help in any way they can. Yes it may not be a 5-star resort but then again a clean, comfortable affordable hotel located near the hotspots is all i need. Be sure to check it out as you wont be disappointed.
◇投稿日 2014年11月10日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

estelle オーストラリア
カップル
デラックスルーム
2014年8月 | 4泊滞在
Great stay. Simple affordable hidden gem.
Price. Cleanliness. Location.
We stay at Fundee each time we visit Phuket. All the times we've stayed here have been comfortable and hassle free. It's an affordable and clean place to stay. Highly recommend it to all travelers on a budget !
◇投稿日 2014年10月24日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

NG マレーシア
ひとり旅
2014年9月 | 3泊滞在
Good location.
Location, hospitality of the owner , and cleanliness
The location is good & it is convenience because there are family mart & pharmacy everywhere. However, the room beds were shaky(roll-away bed for twin bedded room). The wi-fi connection in the room is very weak, strong connection only in the hotel lobby. The price was reasonable. P/S: No kettle & hairdryer provided in the hotel room nor hotel itself.
◇投稿日 2014年10月11日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Eva シンガポール
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
デラックスルーム
2014年7月 | 4泊滞在
Comfortable, value for money
Near shopping, beach & food outlet
Quite disappointed. The room assigned was not the same featured in the website. But overall stay is good.
◇投稿日 2014年7月28日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?


1

2

3

1234

ご希望のロイヤルティプログラムを選んで今すぐスタート >>>