グロウ エリクシール コ ヤオ ヤイ リゾート (Glow Elixir Koh Yao Yai Resort)

99 Moo 3, Prunai,Koh Yao Yai, Phang Nga, ヤオヤイ島, プーケット, タイ 83000 >> マップで検索

非常に満足 8.2
クチコミ全219件の総評

最新のクチコミ

旅行タイプごとに表示
非常に満足



クチコミ219件
  • 施設の状態/清潔さ 8.7
  • 施設・設備 8.5
  • ロケーション 8.4
  • お部屋の快適さ 8.3
  • スタッフの対応 8.6
  • サービスに対する料金 7.9
  • お食事 7.4
並び替え

Leanne 中国
グループ
スーペリアヴィラ
2015年12月 | 7泊滞在
Relaxing group trip
Private beach very calm waters and lovely white sand, resort is peaceful and the rooms are clean and comfortable
We spent a week at Glow with a group of friends. We luckily arrived during high tides so the transport from airport to resort was very convenient as we got dropped off at their private beach directly and everything took under an hour. We were quickly checked in and escorted to our rooms which we found very comfortable and clean. We stayed in room 131 which is next to the pool and 30 seconds from the beach and has the loveliest view at sunsets. The resort faces west which means it gets a lot of sun throughout the day and amazing sunsets every night over Phuket. The beach is a private white sand beach, very calm waters and quiet. We spent most afternoons relaxing by the pool and beach, which has plenty of shade if that's something you seek. The staff, especially Banana, was very helpful when booking day trips for us and scooters when we wanted to explore Yao Yai and Yao Noi. Elixir diving and recreational centre is also on site, which is convenient if you want to explore other islands. Our only complaint about the resort is that the food on site is overpriced and mediocre and bland compared to other restaurants on the island. We didn't try any of their western dishes; we stuck with Thai food which they never made spicy or sour enough to our liking. Their breakfast is basic with simple selection of eggs, fruits, juices, bread and thai stirfry of some sort. If you want iced coffee, ask for a cup of ice and make your own as this is free and just as good. We had breakfast at the resort but most nights found dinner in the surrounding village. There is one decent restaurant w/in walking distance, others you'll need to scoot to. Something to keep in mind, the majority of people on the island are Muslims hence pork and bacon are hard to come by. All in all, we really enjoyed our stay at the resort and island. We were looking for a low key and relaxing holiday with a nice beach and got exactly that. If Glow improves their food, they would definitely get a higher rating.
◇投稿日 2015年12月26日◇

Cheya タイ
カップル
スーペリアヴィラ
2015年10月 | 2泊滞在
A serenity resort with style
peaceful location, relaxing atmosphere and beautiful resort
Absolutely Love this place, definitely recommended our family and friends and we would love to coming back again. Breakfast was great and staffs are friendly and very supportive. If the resorts provide more food options for dinner at the restaurent that would be helpful. Nice clean beach and stunning sunset, very relaxing staying here. Enjoy swimming and chilling in the pool aswell. The room we stayed was very comfortable bed & pillows, we like the outdoor shower too. The well kept garden and ancient Thai flowers around the resort make this place a very special one. Recommended to rent a motorbike to explore around the island. There is one pier close by to get to the Phuket town which is very handy. You can get the boat time table from the reception.
◇投稿日 2015年10月25日◇

Anabarasu シンガポール
カップル
デラックスヴィラ
2015年8月 | 1泊滞在
Fantastic!
Beach, pool and service
We stayed 2 nights at this resort and had a wonderful time as it was low season and there was sparsely anyone around. The pool and the beach were great spots to just lay back and relax. The deluxe villa was spacious with a large balcony which includes a small plunge pool and the open-air toilet added to its charm. However, there should be a shelf near the rain shower to keep the soap and shampoo nearby when showering and also the water flow of the plunge pool could haave been better as it took forever to fill up. Also it would be nice to have a screen on the side of the balcony to block the view from the outside into the balcony. Overall it was a nice stay.
◇投稿日 2015年9月8日◇

Anabarasu シンガポール
カップル
デラックスヴィラ
2015年8月 | 1泊滞在
Another gem of an island
Location, beach, food
We stayed 2 nights at this resort and had a wonderful time as it was low season and there was sparsely anyone around. The pool and the beach were great spots to just lay back and relax. The deluxe villa was spacious with a large balcony which includes a small plunge pool and the open-air toilet added to its charm. However, there should be a shelf near the rain shower to keep the soap and shampoo nearby when showering and also the water flow of the plunge pool could haave been better as it took forever to fill up. Also it would be nice to have a screen on the side of the balcony to block the view from the outside into the balcony. Overall it was a nice stay.
◇投稿日 2015年9月1日◇

Thiprampai タイ
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
スーペリアヴィラ
2015年7月 | 1泊滞在
Away from the city
Beach, Private, nice resort
I came back to stay here with my family for the second time. We really the accommodation here. The hotel was nice, clean and very well organised.
◇投稿日 2015年8月3日◇

Juanita マレーシア
カップル
スーペリアヴィラ
2014年1月 | 1泊滞在
Central Location
Location accessibility and friendly staff
Pleasant
◇投稿日 2015年7月13日◇

Marie アイルランド
グループ
スーペリアヴィラ
2015年4月 | 4泊滞在
Relaxing trip with the girls.... A slice of heaven
Location, food and service
Resort was beautiful, service was great, staff were very accommodating nothing was a problem. We did a boat trip from the beach the snorkeling was amazing. The food was a high quality and reasonable loved the seafood and the steak.
◇投稿日 2015年4月19日◇

Arvid ノルウェー
カップル
スーペリアヴィラ
2015年2月 | 3泊滞在
The Good, the Bad and the Ugly
Food, room and beach
Friendly transfer from ferry. Friendly reception. But roof inside reception like taken out of a horror movie with cob webs, birds nests and year old dirt hanging meters down from 10 meter high inside of roof. Good food, but extremely slow beverage servants. 15 minutes to carry one bottle of beer 15 meters. Although we always ordered for-drinks in good time before eating, food arrived first. Expensive wine like vinaigre. Dangerous decking around pool area with loose planks, holes and nails that could easily break your feet. That nobody wasn't damaged during our stay is a mystery. But the deck was so bad that people took great care walking there. Pool bar never opened - just as good since it was out of order like the pool with loose tiles. Nice and clean villas and nice and well maintained garden. This hotel is a mix of terrible and good hence we call it: The Good, the Bad & the Ugly. Avoid this hotel.
◇投稿日 2015年3月2日◇

Carl スウェーデン
カップル
スーペリアヴィラ
2015年1月 | 2泊滞在
Great location
Great location, a bit off-site from other tourist areas
◇投稿日 2015年2月6日◇

claire フランス
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
ビーチフロント プールヴィラ
2014年12月 | 5泊滞在
nice place to stay outside of Phuket
location, scuba diving, quietness
the stay was great, in a very quiet island and still very preserved. Enjoyed very much the scenery, ideal for family with young kid.
◇投稿日 2015年1月3日◇


1

2

3

1234

ご希望のロイヤルティプログラムを選んで今すぐスタート >>>