グランド サンセット ホテル (Grand Sunset Hotel)

Karon Beach Road, カロン, プーケット, タイ 83100 >> マップで検索

すごく良い 8.0
クチコミ全658件の総評

最新のクチコミ

旅行タイプごとに表示
すごく良い



クチコミ658件
  • 施設の状態/清潔さ 8.4
  • 施設・設備 7.2
  • ロケーション 8.4
  • お部屋の快適さ 8.3
  • スタッフの対応 8.2
  • サービスに対する料金 8.1
  • お食事 6.8
並び替え

Josee カナダ
カップル
デラックス ダブルルーム
2016年8月 | 2泊滞在
Good place to stay😊
Very happy with all the aspect of the Hotel! Good price, close to the beach, room is maybe a bit small but work just fine for us. The pool in the top is very nice....
◇投稿日 2016年8月6日◇

Alan カナダ
1人旅
デラックス ダブルルーム
2016年8月 | 2泊滞在
Clean, fantastic roof top pool
Pros: - great price due to low season (USD30 tax inc) - Clean and bright room with a balcony - trendy design - Convenient location next to the old Phuket, a plaza that has a variety of amendities including mini marts, pharmacies and restaurants. - 5 min work to the Karon beach - friendly and helpful staff The only complaint would be the Internet was unstable and slow. Highly recommended
◇投稿日 2016年8月4日◇

Michelle アメリカ合衆国
グループ
デラックス ダブルルーム
2016年7月 | 3泊滞在
Review
The room was nice. Staff wasn't very attentive, though they did upgrade us to a nicer room after we expressed disappointment with the Standard room. Location was good and pool was nice and newly renovated.
◇投稿日 2016年7月31日◇

Lara フィリピン
グループ
グランドデラックス ダブルルーム
2016年7月 | 4泊滞在
Great Service
When we first entered the hotel, we didn't expect much as the lobby was a bit small. But when we got to our hotel room, we were so happy as it was really clean and spacious. Facilities were new and the hotel staffs were very friendly and accommodating. :) My friends and I also loved the pool and the roof deck. Will definitely go back to this place.
◇投稿日 2016年7月31日◇

YEW マレーシア
1人旅
デラックス ダブルルーム
2016年7月 | 2泊滞在
hotel with 5min walk to Karon beach
clean and comfort with nice roof top swimming pool facing Andaman Seaview. Plenty restaurants next to this hotel but recommended walk further down to town central area or Kata beach for more choices of food and less pricy.
◇投稿日 2016年7月27日◇

Preben デンマーク
1人旅
デラックス ダブルルーム
2016年7月 | 3泊滞在
Great value for money and excellent staff
Roof top pool still has awesome ocean and mountain views despite being in the 2nd row of buildings from the beach. The pool area/pool bar was being renovated when I was there - but one could still use the pool and sun beds. It looks to be a cool lounging bar/pool area with quite the music system and a cool bar - for those afternoon/eve grooving parties. Close (2 min) to shops and restaurants and the beach swim area (most of the beach is NOT swim approved) is right across the road from the hotel.
◇投稿日 2016年7月20日◇

Matsaya シンガポール
カップル
グランドデラックス ダブルルーム
2016年7月 | 2泊滞在
Good place
Nice and clean places
◇投稿日 2016年7月15日◇

ian イギリス
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
2ベッドルーム スイート
2016年4月 | 3泊滞在
All good really
All good really . Beware the pool with young children as broken tiles are sharp . . The pool lining is marble I think and very course on the feet , enough to make all my 9 year olds fingers and toes go pretty raw and bleed . ( like sand paper lining )
◇投稿日 2016年4月8日◇

Harold アメリカ合衆国
1人旅
グランドデラックス ダブルルーム
2016年3月 | 2泊滞在
Just a quick weekend getaway.
Location near the beach and points of interest, cost, rooftop pool.
I thoroughly enjoyed my stay. The location was exactly where I wanted to stay due to familiarity to the area. The room was very nice, clean, and the windows overlooking the lot next door gave a bright green image out the many windows with the Big Budda visible from the balcony. Speaking of the balcony, small but nicely tucked in so you had lots of privacy. The shower, though a little small was nicely appointed with both the rain shower and a hand held wand. I never got the in room safe to work but had no issues with anything taking a walk. If the situation presents itself like this weekend, I would definitely consider staying here again.
◇投稿日 2016年3月21日◇

michael イギリス
1人旅
グランドデラックス ダブルルーム
2016年3月 | 2泊滞在
All good
Nice bright room with balcony and separate lounge. Friendly helpful staff Great location 5 minutes to endless beach. 10 minutes walk to town centre. With plenty of eating options a few bars and live music. Most enjoyable , comfortable stay
◇投稿日 2016年3月20日◇


1

2

3

1234

ご希望のロイヤルティプログラムを選んで今すぐスタート >>>