すごく良い 7.9
クチコミ全435件の総評

最新のクチコミ

旅行タイプごとに表示
すごく良い



クチコミ435件
  • 施設の状態/清潔さ 8.3
  • 施設・設備 8.0
  • ロケーション 7.9
  • お部屋の快適さ 7.9
  • サービス 7.8
  • サービスに対する料金 8.1
  • お食事 7.1
並び替え

Adrian イギリス
1人旅
スーペリアルーム
2016年5月 | 2泊滞在
Nice hotel
Be careful because there are 3 hotels with virtually the same name. The one you want is Patong hemmingways
◇投稿日 2016年5月5日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

david アメリカ合衆国
ビジネス
スーペリアルーム
2015年6月 | 1泊滞在
Front desk
Hemingway's Hotel
The front desk boy was a Rude , stupid and should work in the laundry room away from all people contact . The rest of the front end staff were ok.
◇投稿日 2015年6月23日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

david アメリカ合衆国
ビジネス
スーペリアルーム
2015年6月 | 4泊滞在
The boy at the desk when checking in was so rude .
Hemingway's Hotel
I have stayed there before . Never ever again .
◇投稿日 2015年6月22日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

David オーストラリア
カップル
スーペリアルーム
2015年5月 | 5泊滞在
Good value
Value location staff
Not crazy close to the beach but we stay in Patong to shop and go to dentist don't rate the beach at Patong anyway. Breakfast is very basic you could probably not get it and go out and try other options.
◇投稿日 2015年5月30日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Alvin マレーシア
グループ
スーペリアルーム
2015年5月 | 2泊滞在
Hemingway's Hotel
The staffs were good and friendly. Nice location and the room is big.
Is worth for budget travelers.
◇投稿日 2015年5月28日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

jeremy マレーシア
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
スーペリアルーム
2015年5月 | 2泊滞在
Nice room
Cleanliness, friendly staff
Overall,we are happy to stay this hotel accept the bathroom water supply is very bad.
◇投稿日 2015年5月19日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Noralif マレーシア
グループ
スーペリアルーム
2015年4月 | 5泊滞在
Not the hotel we expected
Location, air conditioned, hot shower
We were transferred from the hotel we booked to it's sister hotel, Hemingway's Silk couple of blocks away. We stayed there throughout out vacation. It should be stated clearly about the exact hotel. The type of room also very misleading which says inclusive of breakfast. No breakfast for our room was told when we check in. Another type of exactly same room without breakfast was much cheaper. Should have book that if we knew. bed is so hard. No balcony. Plus side is it has swimming pool. Overall stay was good.
◇投稿日 2015年5月11日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

mark オーストラリア
1人旅
スーペリアルーム
2015年4月 | 20泊滞在
get what you pay for
position position position
kept running out of water the bed was rock hard and power became a problem . Staff were not so helpful with problems and refused to up grade to hemingways silk which has no problems told to me by a customer that was staying there and they were very happy with silk.
◇投稿日 2015年5月1日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Jose アメリカ合衆国
1人旅
スタジオルーム
2015年4月 | 4泊滞在
Nice little quiet and cozy hotel
Comfortable, quiet, close to anything you might need
The hotel is located in a quiet area. The room was quiet an comfortable. The staff was very helpful and accommodating. The breakfast was simple but there was enough choices to satisfy the average person. The hotel is located at a walking distance to the mall and Bangla street. Would definitely stay there again without hesitation.
◇投稿日 2015年4月19日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

husain バーレーン
カップル
スーペリアルーム
2015年4月 | 7泊滞在
Expected more than an old hotel renovated
Close to everything
It was nice but the rooms didn't match the pics .. They have 3 branches I guess they kept me in the worst one ..
◇投稿日 2015年4月17日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?


1

2

3

1234

ご希望のロイヤルティプログラムを選んで今すぐスタート >>>