すごく良い 7.7
クチコミ全275件の総評

最新のクチコミ

旅行タイプごとに表示
すごく良い



クチコミ275件
  • 施設の状態/清潔さ 8.1
  • 施設・設備 7.3
  • ロケーション 7.9
  • お部屋の快適さ 8.0
  • スタッフの対応 7.8
  • サービスに対する料金 8.1
  • お食事 6.5
並び替え
宿泊された方からのクチコミ

Natalie 韓国
カップル
デラックスルーム
2016年3月 | 1泊滞在
Great location at a modern hotel
The pool is excellent, the rooms are large and modern with bathtubs! It is a short walk to an excellent beach and many shopping and restaurant options.
◇投稿日 2016年4月1日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Craig イギリス
ひとり旅
デラックスルーム
2016年2月 | 2泊滞在
Very nice clean modern accomodation
For the price of my room I was very surprised how nice the place was. Very spacious, clean room. Well kept grounds. Lovely pool and quiet yet not too far a walk from bars, restaurents ect. Only negative I would say is having to pay for the wifi - 100 baht for 24 hours. Fine for me as I only stayed 2 nights but would soon add up for a longer visit. Reccomended asking for a ground floor room. Small gate on the balcony leading directly into the pool
◇投稿日 2016年2月29日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

rachel アメリカ合衆国
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
デラックスルーム
2016年2月 | 3泊滞在
Nice hotel, great beach
This hotel is pretty nice. They do charge for extras like WiFi and breakfast but the clerk explained this is how they keep the rates low. They did help us get in touch with our taxi back to the airport. The location is excellent, just a few blocks to the beach. Yes, you do have to walk by the stinky cesspool of sewage but you will be at the beach in a matter of minutes. The rooms are big with nice balconies and big bathrooms. The pool is lovely but not deep. We did not care for the breakfast buffet. It didn't offer a lot. 7-11 is on the corner and has breakfast sandwiches. The tv left a lot to be desired with only 2 channels in English but 5 in Russian. But you are there for the beach, not tv or WiFi. The staff was friendly and very helpful. Review for Kata beach.... Many reviews of southern Thailand indicate the locals are rude. We did not find this to be the case here. They treated us as nicely as we treated them. A tip for dining - avoid the sit down restaurants by this hotel. They are ok but not a good value. It took ages to get all the food we ordered and our check. Turn left out of the hotel and walk until the road ends. Take another left and you will find some excellent food vendors with outdoor seating serving khao mon gai and grilled salted fish (just outside of 7-11). Better and cheaper than the restaurants. There is a market on the way selling touristy souvenirs and lots of fruit. If your taxi driver from the airport offers to reserve a taxi back to Phuket Airport for the same price take it. We paid 1000 Baht for our own taxi for the four of us. Traffic is very heavy from the airport to Kata in the afternoon and evening so it is worth the price. The trip could take over an hour or two. You may have to pay 1600+ baht if you arrange transport at Kata beach to go back to the airport. At the beach head for the vendor setting up the blue umbrellas. Avoid being waylaid by hawkers by the beach market. For 200 Baht you get one blu
◇投稿日 2016年2月20日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Tammy シンガポール
カップル
デラックスルーム
2016年1月 | 2泊滞在
So far so good
So far so good
◇投稿日 2016年2月4日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Deon 南アフリカ共和国
カップル
デラックス(プール利用込み)
2016年1月 | 10泊滞在
So much potential.Need Better management
Location. Pool access room. Clean
We enjoyed the stay but the hotel has so much more potential. The management neglect the small things that make a big difference! Same food at breakfast every morning for 10 days! Towels are getting old and worn. The special Thai friendliness is gone... but then that seems to be all over Phuket. Maybe the money is changing them like every other place in the world.Good location and nice restaurants close by. Nice stay but i think better Hotels nearby.
◇投稿日 2016年2月3日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Doug オーストラリア
カップル
デラックスルーム
2016年1月 | 4泊滞在
Won't be Returning
Close to Restaurants
We were extremely disappointed in our stay right from the outset. There is no one to assist with luggage and there is a charge for use of wifi. The room while large has a door that needed great force to open. The drains in the bathroom smelt of sewage. The worst aspect of the hotel however was the attitude of the staff by day and by night. The final straw was when my Thai wife was refused access to the room without first showing her ID card. Both of us had produced passports which were copied when we checked in. We checked out 2 days early and will not return.
◇投稿日 2016年1月18日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

anthony イギリス
ひとり旅
デラックスルーム
2015年12月 | 13泊滞在
good budget hotel
location cleanliness and good staff
The only negative was having to pay for wi fi when every little bar or resturant around can provide it free
◇投稿日 2015年12月17日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

jackie イギリス
カップル
デラックスルーム
2015年12月 | 7泊滞在
Unclean pool .....
Room was nice, location was good,
We had our honeymoon there ! We cut short the stay due to the unclean pool and the surrounding areas !! We complained to staff and to the hotel and asked for a refund as the pool was so dirty ! The hotel did not offer any compensation or refund !! We cut short our honeymoon and moved hotel !!!
◇投稿日 2015年12月12日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Michal スロバキア
グループ
デラックスルーム
2015年11月 | 3泊滞在
Excellent value for money
helpful and competent staff, perfect location, very clean rooms
The rooms were very nicely furnished and clean. The bathroom was a little outdated and the wifi was not free. The staff was very helpful with setting up tours and trips.
◇投稿日 2015年12月2日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Elisabeth イギリス
カップル
デラックスルーム
2015年11月 | 4泊滞在
Perfectly acceptable
Price, location, room size
Everything was fine, good room size, beds a bit hard and a bit of an older building. No complaints.
◇投稿日 2015年11月30日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?


1

2

3

1234

ご希望のロイヤルティプログラムを選んで今すぐスタート >>>