非常に満足 8.7
クチコミ全1182件の総評

最新のクチコミ

旅行タイプごとに表示
非常に満足



クチコミ1182件
  • 施設の状態/清潔さ 9.1
  • 施設・設備 8.8
  • ロケーション 8.2
  • お部屋の快適さ 9.0
  • スタッフの対応 9.0
  • サービスに対する料金 8.4
  • お食事 8.5
並び替え

Mitchell オーストラリア
カップル
2015年7月 | 1泊滞在
Beautiful! Everything is perfect for romance
The rooms are stunningly beautiful, very well appointed and perfect for a romantic getaway
Apart from the extremely over priced food, everything was perfect.
◇投稿日 2015年8月24日◇

Nicola イギリス
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
2015年8月 | 5泊滞在
Indigo Pearl with toddlers
Friendly staff, nice pool, nice rooms
We enjoyed our stay at the Indigo Pearl but soon got bored of the choices of food. When travelling with young children there are not many options for them to eat. There are a few more restaurants at the hotel but not all allow children. The kids menu at the main restaurant is the same for lunch and dinner every day. The kids pool is nice but could be better with some splash pad, swim toys etc for use. The kids club is full of broken and old toys and definitely needs updating. We only stayed on there for 30 mins while it was raining and I wouldn't send my children back there again.
◇投稿日 2015年8月17日◇

Richard イギリス
カップル
2015年8月 | 4泊滞在
Long week-end stay
Breakfast, pleasant service and close proximity to beach and airport
Albeit it was the rainy season, the stay was pleasant and the service was always forthcoming. Breakfast was one of the best buffet style breakfasts that I have come across. Generally a 4 star hotel.
◇投稿日 2015年8月11日◇

Petrit アメリカ合衆国
カップル
Pearl Bed スイート
2015年7月 | 9泊滞在
Only place I'd stay in phuket.
pools, room, service.
Unforgettable. A vacation to remember.
◇投稿日 2015年8月7日◇

hannah イギリス
ひとり旅
2015年7月 | 6泊滞在
Fantastic hotel, loved every minute...
.
◇投稿日 2015年8月7日◇

Evelyn アイルランド
ひとり旅
2015年8月 | 2泊滞在
Cleverly designed hotel
Design - beautiful, interesting and thoughtful. Staff - always keen to help and personable.Proximity to airport is great for short stays. Variety of pools - 2 which don't allow kids under 14.
Very pleasant. Enjoyed the pools, loungers, food. Relaxing place with a variety of restaurants and bars on site to choose from. Had a hiccup on arrival due to some miscommunication but they did their best to rectify and gave me a late checkout to make up for it which I appreciatated. Spa is beautiful and I felt very welcomed by wasn't all that impressed with the particular treatment I had. Have had many much better spa treatments. Had the Thai massage, hot herbal compress massage mix. It was just ok. Didn't feel all that relaxed during or after and the compress didn't seem to do much to relax muscles. Felt a bit bored during it (which never happens to me usually!) I love spa treatments. Room very comfy and well designed. Bed so nice. Only thing you should be aware of is that it is not a resort directly on a beach although as close as to that as possible. You won't have sea views from the hotel. Simply exit the hotel on a path and cross a small road and you are at the large beach. It's a quiet beach and nice but no as beautiful as many others in Phuket but had it's own charms. A few local shops and restaurants along that strip too.
◇投稿日 2015年8月5日◇

Luke オーストラリア
カップル
プールスイート
2015年7月 | 3泊滞在
Wedding at Hotel
Gardens, pools, location
Attended a friends wedding at Indigo Pearl. Excellent venue with many pools and bars with very good happy hours. Very spacious and quite private. Staff were very friendly.
◇投稿日 2015年7月13日◇

Kevin アメリカ合衆国
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
2015年6月 | 10泊滞在
Relaxing
Plenty of space, great mixture of shade and sun, well maintained
Wonderful resort; we will be back. The food at the resort is very expensive even compared to restaurants in Patong Beach. Meals just outside the resort are half the price. However, the resort itself is the best in this area and well worth staying at.
◇投稿日 2015年7月13日◇

Chan 香港
カップル
2015年7月 | 1泊滞在
Never Go again
big Hotel
Decor is very old, no toothbrush, room sevice very slow, when I call Front Desk send me Toothbrust ,it take twenty minutes furniture old, very dirty feeling The most important thing is ,very much mosquitoes in everywhere , even mosquito coils are not used. into a room there , the pool very much, my whole body mosquito bites
◇投稿日 2015年7月11日◇

YEJING 中国
カップル
Pearl Bed スイート
2015年6月 | 1泊滞在
Good
location, service, fancy
love it
◇投稿日 2015年7月1日◇


1

2

3

1234

ご希望のロイヤルティプログラムを選んで今すぐスタート >>>