非常に満足 8.7
クチコミ全1177件の総評

最新のクチコミ

旅行タイプごとに表示
非常に満足



クチコミ1177件
  • 施設の状態/清潔さ 9.1
  • 施設・設備 9.0
  • ロケーション 8.2
  • お部屋の快適さ 9.0
  • サービス 9.0
  • サービスに対する料金 8.4
  • お食事 8.5
並び替え
宿泊された方からのクチコミ

Cynthia マレーシア
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
Pearl Bed スイート
2015年4月 | 2泊滞在
Absolutely Overrated
Staffs friendliness, good breakfast and near to the beach
We upgraded our room last minute to Pavillion Pool Villa and find that it is not value for money. The room not very spacious compared to so many 5 star resorts we have stayed before. The pool pretty small and not impressive at all. I love the hotel exterior and interior design and the breakfast was good. However, the location its pretty far from all famous beaches. We need to drive an hour to reach patong for née restaurant. I was happy with the staffs service. The beach its just across the hotel very convenient. So far i would say average.
◇投稿日 2015年4月20日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

erik オランダ
カップル
Pearl Bed スイート
2015年4月 | 3泊滞在
Great design hotel but food is mediocre
The room with quiet aircon. The unique design and attention to detail. Great location and 5min from the airport.
Everything was great but the quality of the food at Rivet and Black Ginger was very average and below expectations. Especially the fish and seafood were not fresh. Too many shortcuts were taken by the kitchen staff.
◇投稿日 2015年4月16日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Xuan 中国
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
2ベッドルーム スイート
2015年4月 | 2泊滞在
Good
Good location and friendly staff
I brought my aged parents for this trip, the hotel is nice , our room wes suit with nice view at 3rd level, but no lift, not so convenient for them.
◇投稿日 2015年4月16日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

suzanne アイルランド
カップル
プールスイート
2015年4月 | 3泊滞在
Not a five star
Best were hotel staff breakfast and close to airport
I was very disappointed with the unkempt hotel grounds. Dangerous walking by the pool area in private room as all concrete and very hot to walk on. Very little flowers loafs of concrete grey bare and certainly meets the industrial look far too convincing. Would not stay here again. Compliments to the staff as they keep the hotel in excellent service. The hotel as a whole needs a better layout with mother nature included rather than a factory
◇投稿日 2015年4月7日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Greg オーストラリア
カップル
プールスイート
2015年2月 | 5泊滞在
Luxury style and relaxation
The location, the layout and design of the grounds, the professionalism and friendliness of staff
We stayed here for six nights in a pool suite. It is private, tranquil, spacious. Though there are many rooms, the design makes you feel totally private. It is perfect for couples - though many families stayed, it was not over run with children. There are adult only pools. For the staff, nothing was too much trouble. Fantastic.
◇投稿日 2015年3月24日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

John スウェーデン
カップル
Pearl Bed スイート
2015年3月 | 2泊滞在
Nice hotel but staff to lazy!
Nice rooms. Good location. Sunday brunch was amazing!
We had a great stay and enjoyed the hotel. The rooms are prefect! The only thing to complain about is some of the staff. Especally the ones working around the Pool. Hard to find. Couldnt order when u wanted and when they handed out ice water they didnt give to everyone. It was even garbage left from the day before when we arrived the following morning. Thanks for a good stay and see you next time! Br
◇投稿日 2015年3月20日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Markus オーストリア
1人旅
Pearl Bed スイート
2015年1月 | 2泊滞在
nice and convenient place
location, quiet, food
nice place, good to go there for some days off, really like the Hotel facilities and it was nice to be there for some time
◇投稿日 2015年3月10日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

LAI 香港
1人旅
Pearl Bed スイート
2015年3月 | 1泊滞在
an industrial feel hotel
raw, polite staff, spacious
the design of the hotel is really good. It is super close to the airport, like 3min ride away! Perfect for my 2am flight! Staff were really nice and the room was really clean! I didn't have the chance to try their breakfast due to my mid night flight, but they were able to pack it for me at 1am in a very nice box with bacon, egg, juice, sandwich, yogurt etc and let me take along with me! Well done!
◇投稿日 2015年3月9日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Martine フランス
カップル
Pearl Bed スイート
2015年3月 | 2泊滞在
indigo
sea and sun
Very pleasant with a very nice staff. .. 5 swimming pools, beautiful garden , well located, very modern and fantastic decoration.
◇投稿日 2015年3月6日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Jeff アメリカ合衆国
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
Pearl Bed スイート
2015年2月 | 3泊滞在
What can I say outstanding !!
Customer service, customer service, customer service.
This is the fourth time I stayed there & plan to go back next month so that's how my stay is.
◇投稿日 2015年3月2日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?


1

2

3

1234

ご希望のロイヤルティプログラムを選んで今すぐスタート >>>