最新のクチコミ

旅行タイプごとに表示
非常に満足



クチコミ1179件
  • 施設の状態/清潔さ 9.1
  • 施設・設備 9.0
  • ロケーション 8.2
  • お部屋の快適さ 9.0
  • サービス 9.0
  • サービスに対する料金 8.4
  • お食事 8.5
並び替え

William イギリス
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
Pearl Bed スイート
2013年3月 | 3泊滞在
Beautifully landscaped hotel on a quiet beach
Staff service, high quality of food, overall ambience
We stayed here 5 years ago and, on the cusp of leaving asia permanently, we decided to return with our 1 year old daughter. The grounds, rooms and overall ambience are fantastic just as we remembered. The price for a room increased by 3x in the 5 years that have passed but that's popularity for you I suppose! Our room was on the left hand side of the hotel (as you face the beach) and workmen were converting the baths on the terraces into plunge pools. This will be a nice feature when complete but it was very noisy during our daughter's 10am nap time. As such we had to ask on 3 consecutive days for them to stop the drilling and hammering. We preferred the asian food options which were more flavourful and also better priced. Some of the special buffet dining options seemed expensive for Thailand (1200 thb per person excl drinks) and this is an area the hotel could remedy perhaps. Besides these minor points it was a very satisfying stay, I'd recommend to anyone who wants a relaxing stay. The staff make you feel welcome and the overall impression of the design (an industrial 'tin mine' effect) is great.
◇投稿日 2013年3月11日◇

Marion オーストラリア
カップル
2012年10月 | 1泊滞在
Beautiful, luxurious hotel
Room design, location, comfort
◇投稿日 2013年3月8日◇

Karen アメリカ合衆国
カップル
Pearl Bed スイート
2013年2月 | 5泊滞在
Fabulous designer hotel
Hotel setting
We loved our stay at the Indigo Pearl. The hotel is beautiful with such care in all aspects of the design. I usually avoid large hotels, but this had the feel of a boutique hotel. The setting, design of the grounds, rooms, restaurants and pool areas are unique and beautiful. So many of the restaurants are open air, you get a feel of being in the jungle. Two of the three pools are adult only. There is really something for everyone. And I highly recommend the Black Ginger restaurant.
◇投稿日 2013年3月6日◇

bin 中国
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
Pearl Bed スイート
2013年2月 | 5泊滞在
a great experience enriches our stay
the dynamic design of the hotel, big breakfast buffet, the huge room, quiet beach...
we are a group with 5 kids. we have to say that being in the middle of nowhere was enough.all of us enjoyed the stay in the hotel very much. kids love the pool and beach so much that they spent all days in the water. the restauants were breakhtaking,morden furniture, big sculptures, iron, steel- so much the staff in the dining areas were always pleasant and kind.it was great that we choosed this hotel.we now miss it very much. we'll come again for sure.
◇投稿日 2013年3月4日◇

Julien フランス
カップル
ファミリー(大人2 + 子ども1)
2013年2月 | 2泊滞在
Very nice hotel
Private beach
Very nice hotel, ideal for a relaxing get-away. Very easy commute to the airport. Room was very nicely furnished.
◇投稿日 2013年3月3日◇

Susanne アメリカ合衆国
カップル
Pearl Bed スイート
2013年2月 | 2泊滞在
Wow! absolutely fantastic.
the room, the beach, the infinity pool.
this was by far the best place we stayed on our trip. the room was spectacular, the staff friendly and beach absolutely wonderful.
◇投稿日 2013年3月3日◇

Reena マレーシア
カップル
2013年2月 | 4泊滞在
An Oasis for Relaxation and Indulgence.
The rooms were wonderful - we did not want to leave. The food.... delicious!
A wonderful experience. We had 4 days of just relaxing by our private salt pool and a most comfortable room. The hotel was away from the commercial bustle of central Phuket - nestled quietly near a National Reserve. The bed was so comfortable and the service an absolute delight - quick and efficient. We had the most romantic time, reconnecting and relaxing. We will definitely come back.
◇投稿日 2013年2月25日◇

zhuoyao 中国
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
2013年2月 | 4泊滞在
Lovely hotel and service with a smile
good service, room is big,but the location is not good, far away to city center
◇投稿日 2013年2月25日◇

Michael オーストラリア
カップル
ファミリー(大人2 + 子ども1)
2013年2月 | 1泊滞在
A truly special hotel
Ambience
This funky hotel at Naiyang is an outstanding resort which offers truly classy offerings in rooms , facilities and Food and Beverage. The beach at Nai Yang is serene though not quite as perfect as Surin. We stayed in a Dbuk suite which is huge!!! Our dining experience at Black Ginger was amazing -the head chef spoke to us through the night and not only is she a culinary genius , she is a great ambassador for Indigo Pearl. Would I recommend this place- absolutely !! And its 5 minutes from the airport with no noise issues. Nai Yang beach and village is one minute away and offers a great selection of local dining and shops .
◇投稿日 2013年2月22日◇

Ronnie イギリス
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
Pearl Bed スイート
2013年2月 | 4泊滞在
Very disappointed with the noise
Greenly environment
My room is near the road with disco, restaurant and store. I was very disappointed with the noise made by the disco, they were still open until 2am at night and the noise is too loud that my whole family, including my 3 years old son were awoken by the noise, we all couldn't sleep until they close. I was expected to have a relaxing and a resting travel with my family but that was an awful night we had. We did complaint to their staff, but they couldn't do anything. The hotel is very large, therefore there were lots of traveller staying in, that made me felt a bit crowd, we even need to wait for a seat during the breakfast time in their restaurant. Beside, the beach nearby is dirty and don't expected to swim there. Therefore, I will not choose to stay in their hotel anymore.
◇投稿日 2013年2月18日◇


1

2

3

1234

ご希望のロイヤルティプログラムを選んで今すぐスタート >>>