最新のクチコミ

旅行タイプごとに表示
非常に満足



クチコミ1179件
  • 施設の状態/清潔さ 9.1
  • 施設・設備 9.0
  • ロケーション 8.2
  • お部屋の快適さ 9.0
  • サービス 9.0
  • サービスに対する料金 8.4
  • お食事 8.5
並び替え

Orette アメリカ合衆国
1人旅
Pearl Bed スイート
2012年9月 | 1泊滞在
Remarkable place
The lobby, restaurants, the rooms & manicured grounds
Paradise simply paradise. You don't have to leave the hotel to get an authentic Thai experience Lovely people & my room was beautifully designed & extremely comfortable. It was hard getting out of bed. The food is excellent !!
◇投稿日 2012年9月18日◇

Franka ドイツ
カップル
Pearl Bed スイート
2012年9月 | 4泊滞在
Amazing Hotel with attention to detail
attention to detail, high quality, great staff, good location, amazing facilities
My husband and I stayed in the hotel for 4 nights and had the best time of our whole vacation. The hotel is so special and the ambience is cool, modern and cosy at the same time! I can only recommend to stay at the Indigo Pearl!
◇投稿日 2012年9月16日◇

Joany
カップル
Pearl Bed スイート
2012年8月 | 3泊滞在
Very grey and dark hotel
Near airport
Room not ready to check in at 4pm had to wait 1 hour - not impressed but did receive upgrade
◇投稿日 2012年9月8日◇

Mark オーストラリア
カップル
Pearl Bed スイート
2012年8月 | 2泊滞在
Beautiful resort and great restaurants
Close to the airport
the resort is furnished with all things related to tin inspired by the island's historical tin mining past. this makes the fittings in the rooms and items around the resort quite interesting and pleasantly different to other resorts. the main pool is open to families while the other two pools have age restrictions (e.g. 14+). the map of the resort is a bit confusing at first, but once you get your bearings it is simple to navigate through the entire resort. the massages at the resort was quite nice, however was not very good value for money. although, if you prefer to be pampered with proper change rooms, climate control, music, safe deposit box, robes, tea and fruit then this experience is for you. otherwise, for almost a 10th of the cost, the rudimentary massage venues along the beach front are available. local food vendors are also available along the beach front, however we weren't game to try these outlets. the food within the resort is quite nice, especially the black ginger thai restaurant and the beef burger available from the poolside cafe (note, you can order the same burger from the pool room, but the poolside version is better). overall, a beautiful and relaxing resort that is ~40 minutes away from patong beach.
◇投稿日 2012年9月7日◇

tek マレーシア
カップル
2012年8月 | 4泊滞在
Beautifully designed hotel
Everything you need for a quiet getaway
Friendly staff will help you with any of your needs even if they are not responsible in that area.
◇投稿日 2012年9月6日◇

Dieter ドイツ
カップル
Pearl Bed スイート
2012年6月 | 4泊滞在
good Hotel in a nice Garden
special style of Hotel
Garden very nice, location is good, friendly staff, near to beach
◇投稿日 2012年9月2日◇

PAUL イギリス
カップル
2012年8月 | 7泊滞在
Moved due to building works
Service, architecture, food
Didnt actually stay here as on arrival we were told that due to building works we could not be accommodated. We were moved to the adaman beach resort and upgraded to a fantastic beach villa with own pool!!!!!! On top the customer service rep treated us to a champagne and lobster dinner at the fab Black Ginger restaurant which was delicious. We also received a free spa treatment and complimentary use of all hotel facilities for the duration of our stay. Tracey phoned us constantly to ensure everything was good during our stay including transfers to the hotel for dinner and transfers to airport. All in all we had a fab stay at the Andaman, however we were disappointed not to be staying at the indigo pearl due to the arcitecture. Would def recommend!!
◇投稿日 2012年9月1日◇

raymond オーストラリア
カップル
Pearl Bed スイート
2012年8月 | 11泊滞在
Fabulous the second time around
Every thing you want located on a beautiful beach
absolutely enjoyed our second stay and had 11 days of fantastic weather, resort is still undergoing renovation but the work being undertaken did not intrude on our stay. facilities and rooms are absolutely fantastic and the staff are very helpful and friendly. if you stay ensure you have a meal at the black ginger, fabulous setting and décor with good meals at reasonable prices. unfortunately the swim up bar was still being renovated so will have to wait till the next visit. plenty of good local restaurants on the road between the indigo pearl and the beach. already planning a longer stay in 2013 as this resort is the best we have ever stayed at.
◇投稿日 2012年8月31日◇

raymond オーストラリア
カップル
Pearl Bed スイート
2012年8月 | 11泊滞在
A Resort that lives up to a 5 star rating
Location, Staff, Facilities and the local restaurants
absolutely enjoyed our second stay and had 11 days of fantastic weather, resort is still undergoing renovation but the work being undertaken did not intrude on our stay. facilities and rooms are absolutely fantastic and the staff are very helpful and friendly. if you stay ensure you have a meal at the black ginger, fabulous setting and décor with good meals at reasonable prices. unfortunately the swim up bar was still being renovated so will have to wait till the next visit. plenty of good local restaurants on the road between the indigo pearl and the beach. already planning a longer stay in 2013 as this resort is the best we have ever stayed at.
◇投稿日 2012年8月31日◇

Alison オーストラリア
カップル
2012年8月 | 5泊滞在
Wonderful resort hotel in beautiful surroundings
quality resort great resturants nice quiet location
we stayed in a private pool room which was well furnished and well appointed. mining theme was great. all facilities and ammenities were great. surroundings beautiful and easy beach access to resort beach club. restaurants with the resort were outstanding quality with brilliant service and choice. location was perfect. would happily stay again.
◇投稿日 2012年8月31日◇


1

2

3

1234

ご希望のロイヤルティプログラムを選んで今すぐスタート >>>