最新のクチコミ

旅行タイプごとに表示
非常に満足



クチコミ1177件
  • 施設の状態/清潔さ 9.1
  • 施設・設備 9.0
  • ロケーション 8.2
  • お部屋の快適さ 9.0
  • スタッフの対応 9.0
  • サービスに対する料金 8.4
  • お食事 8.5
並び替え

Varsha イギリス
グループ
Pearl Bed スイート
2012年1月 | 3泊滞在
Beautiful Hotel located near to the airport
Lovely rooms, great restaurants, lovely pools
We were upgraded to a wonderful suite with massage beds, a lovely balcony and a lovely living area. The hotel has fantastic restuarants, great pools and fab facilities. I wouldnt recommend the beach as its not too clean and there are dogs everywhere. However the Pools are excellent, so you dont need to leave the hotel. Its just 10mins from the airport, so great for a relaxing weekend if you are visting from nearby countries or doing a trip around Thailand
◇投稿日 2012年1月30日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Mariko 日本
カップル
Pearl Bed スイート
2012年1月 | 1泊滞在
Super nice resort with great facility and service!
Near to beach! Everything is in resort!!!
I stayed with my boyfriend. It was great experiences! I guess since we were there for one night, we were upgraded to debuk suite. The room is clean, big, gorgeous, and luxury. We felt like we are on honeymoon!!! All staff are friendly and nice:)) I was really impressed by service, a driver of buggy. He remembered our room number and he anticipated our needs everytime!!! The resort has a private beach and it is working distance. I had enjoyed sunset!!! There is no convenience store but it is not that expensive in resort. Of course it is expensive if it's compared with outside bur cheaper than Japan or Singapore. Room service is nice! The restaurant is also wonderful!! It is waste to go out from resort. I seriously recommend you to stay in resort!!! The atmosphere of spa is also nice and soooo relaxed!!! One thing I had to say is.... So many Mosquitos:(( recommend you to bring splay or patches.
◇投稿日 2012年1月29日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

James イギリス
カップル
Pearl Bed スイート
2012年1月 | 1泊滞在
"Absoute Hidden Gem"
Fantastic Resort, Staff and Facilities are amazing"
We only stayed one night but wished we could have stayed a week! Probably one of the best hotel/resorts we have stayed in the world, our room (Premium Pearl Suite) was exceptionally as were the facilities, staff and food, the breakfast was magnificent!
◇投稿日 2012年1月28日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Andrew イギリス
カップル
Pearl Bed スイート
2012年1月 | 5泊滞在
Nothing has changed
Style, upkeep, breakfast, pool, service
Fantastic Hotel. This was our second visit and nothing has changed, still as beautiful and just as luxurious. If you fancy something different to your usual hotels, this is the place for you. Breakfast was amazing although a lot less food than the last time we visited, not that it mattered much as there was plenty of choice. Did not dine in much apart from lunch at Tin Mine - the burgers are amazing! and the Brunch which again was not as good as two years ago, although if you go now you wont complain. Lunch and dinner on the restaurants by the beach, beautiful people with great view of the sunset.
◇投稿日 2012年1月23日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Mark イギリス
カップル
2012年1月 | 1泊滞在
Very stylish beach resort
Beautiful swimming pools. Food was really good. Great beach location near the airport.
We only stayed one night at Indigo Pearl, but we loved it. The hotel staff kindly upgraded us to a room with a private swimming pool which was awesome. Whilst some of the prices of drinks etc... in the resort are pretty high, you can walk straight out on to the beach where there are a host of local bars and restaurants. It's in a much quieter beach than Patong where we also visited and less seedy. The design of the hotel is really stylish and modern. The swimming pools are amazing and restaurants really good quality.
◇投稿日 2012年1月22日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Stefanie オーストラリア
グループ
2011年8月 | 2泊滞在
Great Hotel
This is a beautiful hotel. The rooms are big with a lovely bath tub outside. There are also pools that do not allow children which allows you to have a peaceful swim. The breakfast is excellent with plenty of choice. Overall this is a beautiful hotel which I would recommend for couples.
◇投稿日 2012年1月16日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Pierre フランス
1人旅
Pearl Bed スイート
2012年1月 | 1泊滞在
Amazing place in Phuket
almost everything
A real complete experience in a very nice and good hotel. I really recommend it if your are in couple. Close to the beach, access to many activities, safe and so on! I must thanks agoda as well because I was in a upgraded suite and everything was amazing!
◇投稿日 2012年1月14日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Iman インドネシア
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
ファミリー(大人2 + 子ども1)
2011年12月 | 1泊滞在
Nice hotel, but the rooms are a bit weird
Large rooms, Nice breakfast
Inidgo pearl is a very large hotel, with amazingly large rooms. But the furnitures are arranged rather messily, and there are mosquitoes in the room. Furthermore, at night, the electricity went on and off frequently and this is quite annoying. However, breakfast and service are both excellent, as well as the location.
◇投稿日 2012年1月6日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Joshua ニュージーランド
カップル
Pearl Bed スイート
2011年12月 | 4泊滞在
Very trendy hotel but food expensive!
The Austin and luxury nature of the surroundings
this hotel was expensive however the layout and amenities were worth paying that bit extra for. however the food was terribly expensive at the fine dining grill and i would never eat there again! there are many fantastic places to eat on the beach where you can watch laterns being lit and floating off into the air. the adult only pools at the indigo pearl are a godsend and the happy hour which starts at four is worth going to. overall if you have the money it is a fantastic experience.
◇投稿日 2012年1月5日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

HE 韓国
カップル
プールスイート
2011年12月 | 2泊滞在
close to beach, Great room, Creative design
nice and creative interior, good service
close to beach, Great room, Clerks were very kind. The garden was great and made a good view. it was interesting that you need to take a kind of small cart from the lobby to your room. the interior design was unique and awesome! I'd really recommend this hotel. my room type was Private Pool Pavilions
◇投稿日 2012年1月2日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?


1

2

3

1234

ご希望のロイヤルティプログラムを選んで今すぐスタート >>>