非常に満足 8.7
クチコミ全1177件の総評

最新のクチコミ

旅行タイプごとに表示
非常に満足



クチコミ1177件
  • 施設の状態/清潔さ 9.1
  • 施設・設備 9.0
  • ロケーション 8.2
  • お部屋の快適さ 9.0
  • サービス 9.0
  • サービスに対する料金 8.4
  • お食事 8.5
並び替え
宿泊された方からのクチコミ

Michelle オーストラリア
カップル
2011年9月 | 2泊滞在
Beautiful Resort, Amazing Decor
Landscape, the Rooms, short walk to Nai Yang beach
Arrived in Phuket at midnight, picked up by the hotel and quickly checked into our hotel. Upgraded to a Private Villa Suite, which was a lovely surprise and nice touch to our Honeymoon. The staff are lovely and more than happy to do whatever they can, to make the stay more enjoyable. The food was fantastic! Wish we could have stayed here longer. We give the Indigo a 5 Star rating.
◇投稿日 2011年10月6日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Hong 香港
カップル
2011年9月 | 1泊滞在
Excellence Services, Excellence Location
good location, huge resort, friendly staffs
We went there in the low season( september 2011) for honeymoon. The hotel has prepared good enough for our trip and offering us 50% off in their Cocoon Spa. The reservation manager reactive promtly to almost all of my e-mail enquiry. The staffs there were friendly and always smile to you and give way to you. Everywhere is clean and lot of the workers worked together to maintain the envioronment. There's also a lot of scene for you to take photo if you love photo taking, hotel itself is big enough for you to walkfor half day. Swimming pool also designed very well. one family main pool, and two infinity pool and one of them have a pool bar there.
◇投稿日 2011年10月4日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Justine オーストラリア
カップル
2011年9月 | 1泊滞在
Great resort, friendly staff and close to airport
Large private rooms
we only had a one night stay in phuket and had an early flight the next morning. we selected the indigo pearl as it was close to the airport. if we travel to phuket in the future we will be sure to stay there again as the staff were very welcoming and the rooms were great. the only downside is the distance to the main shopping areas of phuket town and patong beach, however if shopping isn't a priority this will not concern you and the resort does have a bus which travels to these centres twice a day.
◇投稿日 2011年9月30日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Steven アメリカ合衆国
カップル
2011年9月 | 5泊滞在
Wonderful Hotel
Rooms, Staff
Spotless rooms, staff was excellent, attending to all our needs
◇投稿日 2011年9月30日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Luke オーストラリア
カップル
プールスイート
2011年9月 | 2泊滞在
Great location, clean rooms with friendly staff.
Clean rooms, close to airport and out of the hustle and bustle
fantastic resort. staff willing to assist in anyway they can. clean rooms and great location. would recomend a stay here to anyone.
◇投稿日 2011年9月20日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

nasser アラブ首長国連邦
カップル
2011年9月 | 3泊滞在
Lovely hotel and service with a smile
best features and good price
was amazing, had a very nice honey moon out there, the hotel is really good pricing related to the facilities you going to get, at the first day we went to the fantasea was amazing show, next day we went to the lovely islands,, phi phi, James bond etc,, the day next we had lunch on the beach and tanning bath just nearby the hotel and we had rented a motorcycle and also had bears on the beach at night, the resturant on the beach are romantic and cheap. Highly recommended
◇投稿日 2011年9月19日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

veronique フランス
グループ
2011年9月 | 2泊滞在
Very pleasant, with style and taste
the location and decoration
Quiet and nice atmosphere. A good place to relax in an harmonious spot. One defect though: the matress was a bit too soft.
◇投稿日 2011年9月13日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

LIAM ニュージーランド
カップル
2011年8月 | 3泊滞在
simply great
everything
We can not say enough about this amazing place! Fantastic service, rooms ,design and pools. Stayed in a Pearl Bed Suite with outdoor bath and great view to the Pool. Excellent breakfast and Restauants.
◇投稿日 2011年9月11日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

dominic イギリス
カップル
2011年8月 | 1泊滞在
What a greta Hotel 5 mins from Phuket Airport
D-Buk Suite Spa - A room you won't want to leave
We selected this hotel as a one night stop before flying back to Singapore. My only gripe is that we didn't stay for longer. Already we are looking at staying here for a 5 night stay... The room was superb!! To be honest we tried out all the pools and beach area for the afternoon and didn't leave the room at night. Room service was awesome with a selection of 16 bottles of wine to choose from in the mini bar. The service from checking in to check out was excellent. The breakfast was easily the best selection we came across in Thailand... Would recommend this hotel to anybody looking for relaxation. We are already planning a 5 day break to experience the numerous restaurants and bars.
◇投稿日 2011年9月9日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Enn オーストラリア
カップル
2011年9月 | 1泊滞在
Great resort - Spacious and lovely rooms
Spacious, great design of rooms
we were pleasantly surprised by indigo pearl. it is set on large grounds and we didn't really see many other people. everything was fragrances with white champaca which was beautiful. the room was very nicely decorated and the private bath on the balcony was great!
◇投稿日 2011年9月6日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?


1

2

3

1234

ご希望のロイヤルティプログラムを選んで今すぐスタート >>>