非常に満足 8.7
クチコミ全1177件の総評

最新のクチコミ

旅行タイプごとに表示
非常に満足



クチコミ1177件
  • 施設の状態/清潔さ 9.1
  • 施設・設備 9.0
  • ロケーション 8.2
  • お部屋の快適さ 9.0
  • サービス 9.0
  • サービスに対する料金 8.4
  • お食事 8.5
並び替え

Tong シンガポール
カップル
1ベッドルーム プールヴィラ
2016年8月 | 2泊滞在
Wonderful experience, top notch service!
This resort has a unique design right down to the little detail compared to other 5 stars resorts. I stayed in the one bedroom pool villa and it was awesome! From arranging for meals to room make up twice a day and turndown, everything was well taken care of by the butler. The buttler even offered to purchase medicine out of the resort when my partner was sick. I strongly recommend Black Ginger, the Thai restaurant. We had a wonderful experience and the food is delicious. In room dinning was good too as the food were served within 20 to 30 minutes and they are in the right temperature. Food at Revet restaurant which serves western grill was average. Can't complain much as i cannot expect Thais to cook an excellent western food. I had massage in my villa which was really private and convenient. It was not cheap but well trained masseur. Overall wonderful experience and i will visit again.
◇投稿日 2016年8月31日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Joyce シンガポール
グループ
Pearl Bed スイート
2016年8月 | 1泊滞在
Still far from a 5 Stars hotel
The massage here cost 2500 baht which is 10 times the cost of phuket town if u want to pay for the quality and the ambience. It's 5-10 min from Phuket airport but an hr from Phuket Old town and other civilization. Not my cup of tea cause there's barely much to explore near the hotel unless you want to explore the National Park behind it. The rest is OK I guess but I was locked out from my room twice cause they mixed up my checkout date and timing. The airport transfer also came late though I conformed it thrice.
◇投稿日 2016年8月28日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Guanwei シンガポール
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
Pearl Bed スイート
2016年8月 | 1泊滞在
This property has a strong personality and interesting story to share with every guest.
If you are a fan of W or chic and stylish hotel, you may find this property attractive. The staff are friendly and very helpful. However, the location was not the most ideal, even though it was near the airport, going to major attractions easily take at least an hour. Also there's nothing around Naiyang beach.
◇投稿日 2016年8月27日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Yulia ロシア
カップル
Pearl Bed スイート
2016年8月 | 2泊滞在
Two weeks in paradise
This stay was the 5th in The Slate. We really love the hotel, its unique design, wonderful food and rooms. We enjoyed every minute of our vacation. I highly recommend this place!
◇投稿日 2016年8月25日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Maurice エジプト
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
Pearl Bed スイート
2016年8月 | 3泊滞在
We enjoy this resort.
The Kids club is excellent and the ladies at the kids are wonderfull. Staff is trying their best to accomodate you. The Indigo Pearl is hard to forgett! Thank you all for your Kindness and good service!
◇投稿日 2016年8月25日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Maurice エジプト
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
Pearl Bed スイート
2016年7月 | 3泊滞在
Sad of name change
The indigo pearl is such a majestic name, we are trying to digest the name change...other than that we are pleased as always...
◇投稿日 2016年8月7日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Valerie イギリス
カップル
Pearl Bed スイート
2016年7月 | 1泊滞在
Extremely helpful and efficient staff
Upon calling the help desk to check out, the staff arrived in 2 mins to pick up my luggage before I even finished my packing. I am very impressed with the efficiency and helpfulness of the staff.
◇投稿日 2016年7月16日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Gokce トルコ
カップル
Pearl Bed スイート
2016年6月 | 1泊滞在
perfect
everything was fantastic. super nice design, great staff, good beach. absolutely recommendable
◇投稿日 2016年7月13日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

chiehyu 台湾
カップル
プールスイート
2016年7月 | 1泊滞在
Good
Nice view and clean room .the restaurant is special
◇投稿日 2016年7月12日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Jessie オーストラリア
カップル
Pearl Bed スイート
2016年7月 | 5泊滞在
Beautiful resort with something for everyone
My husband and I had an absolutely wonderful stay at Indigo pearl. Great facilities, friendly staff and beautiful rooms. A fantastic holiday for anyone looking for some R&R. Shout out to our cooking class chef Ann - she made our Thai cooking class fun and truly unforgettable!
◇投稿日 2016年7月10日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?


1

2

3

1234

ご希望のロイヤルティプログラムを選んで今すぐスタート >>>