すごく良い 8.0
クチコミ全229件の総評

最新のクチコミ

旅行タイプごとに表示
すごく良い



クチコミ229件
  • 施設の状態/清潔さ 8.1
  • 施設・設備 7.4
  • ロケーション 8.6
  • お部屋の快適さ 7.9
  • スタッフの対応 7.8
  • サービスに対する料金 8.1
  • お食事 7.5
並び替え

ATSUSHI 日本
1人旅
2011年5月 | 1泊滞在
ロケーションが非常によく、レストランも周りに豊富。
パトンビーチから少し離れているが、回りに昼夜を問わず楽しめるお店がたくさんある。
ゆっくりすごす目的であれば、周りにたくさんお店があり、十分に楽しめます。 立地条件や設備については、何の問題もありませんが、朝食の種類があまり多くなく数日いると少し飽きてくる可能性があります。また、インターネットの接続料金が思ったより高い。
◇投稿日 2011年6月25日◇

TILAK オーストラリア
カップル
デラックス シービュー
2016年8月 | 1泊滞在
nice hotel
would have been great if more vegetarian dishes were available and especially less spicy. great place to be.
◇投稿日 2016年9月3日◇

Ritsuko 日本
カップル
スーペリア バンガロー
2016年6月 | 3泊滞在
decent hotel in a good location
The hotel is in a good location - right opposite Karon beach. Plenty of nearby shops and restaurants, and a short walk/scooter ride over to Kata beach. No complaints about the cleanliness of the room or the hotel in general. The breakfast was pretty good. The restaurant manager was very helpful and friendly. The reception staff seemed to want us checked out as soon as possible. They asked us the day before we were due to leave what time we would be checking out. We said we MAY get an early ferry to Phi Phi, so we would check out early if that's the case. If not, we'll check out some time before 11. We had a staff member knock on our door at 07:30 asking us what time we will be checking out and whether we'd like a taxi. A little later they called our room again to ask what time we'd be checking out. Overall, the hotel was good enough value for money. We spent very little time there during the days, and the hotel was quiet enough to be able to get a decent night sleep after a day of exploring.
◇投稿日 2016年6月23日◇

AKHIL インド
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
デラックス ガーデン(プールあり)
2015年12月 | 2泊滞在
Two nights stay
Pool and Food
Overall I would rate my stay average at this place. Firstly, I had upgraded my room to a garden and pool facing room and paid extra for the same, however the room provided to me had a canopy that was blocking the pool view, hence there was no pool facing room for me and I feel it was a waste of my money for the upgrade. The pictures on the website depict beach facing view however unless you're on the topmost floor you cannot see the beach from the room. I personally felt some of the pics in the website showing the beach were misleading. Lastly I traveled with parents that were senior citizens and I made a request to the Hotel management staff to assist us with a one hour late check out, however they did not support our request stating they had another check in, hence we waited in the lobby for three hours until our cab showed up, however never saw any check in take place until the time we left. I,would not visit here again.
◇投稿日 2015年12月29日◇

Jozef スロバキア
カップル
スーペリア バンガロー
2015年11月 | 2泊滞在
We could not sleep until 3 am each and every night
location
We could not sleep until 3 am due to very loud music coming from rock bar just below the hotel. As hotel isvon the hill, all this soud is getting directly in the rooms. You cannot watch even TV in your room due to music which repeats each and every night. In the morning you cannot sleep neither due to tourist from China who are schouting on each other like crazy. We survived only thanks to high quality earplugs.
◇投稿日 2015年11月24日◇

Ng シンガポール
グループ
スーペリア バンガロー
2015年11月 | 2泊滞在
Good location
Comfort, cleanliness and location
Excellent it would be fantastic if it have a gym or suana room
◇投稿日 2015年11月23日◇

Maureen アメリカ合衆国
グループ
デラックス シービュー
2015年8月 | 3泊滞在
Three Day Visit
Great location right next to two beaches (Karon at the end of the driveway, Kata a 15 min walk), rooms were in fairly good condition, massages were offered onsite
We enjoyed our stay and would recommend the resort. The location was great, and we loved both Karon and Kata beaches for different reasons. The hotel accommodations were fine - nothing fancy - but at $30/person/night you can't ask for much more. Room was clean. Beds were firm but not rock hard. Showers had good water pressure. Pool was well maintained. Breakfast was rather bland, but fine; there were cereals, fresh omelettes, pancakes/french toast, and a few rice/noodle dishes. Around the hotel we found different restaurants for dinner with short walks. Room service was surprisingly complicated with language barriers. The massages were great and right on site. The hotel did help us arrange a shuttle to the airport. There were also a few quirks that were kind of annoying - they have beach towels, but you can only have one towel per day and it must be returned by 7 pm. So if your towel falls in the pool, too bad! You get one. They also refused to take a credit card - every day they said the machine was down which seemed fishy. I also would not pay to have the upgraded "ocean view" - in all of our rooms the ocean was only visible if you crouched down below the tree and squinted through a two inch space.
◇投稿日 2015年8月26日◇

Shelley イギリス
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
スーペリア バンガロー
2015年8月 | 11泊滞在
Ok but I wouldn't go back
Nice shower, free upgrade, cheap
I booked this place for 11 nights, if you have a young child under 12 all you have to do is pay 200bht per night for breakfast. the welcome was nice and had a free upgrade. Room was spacious and bed big. My son had the window ledge which was turned into a bed for him as it was big enough, but I was expecting a proper bed like I saw in the photos! Balcony was tiny. Bathroom was good with nice powerful showers. However we bought some sweets with us that we left on the side that were open and when we went to get some out they were covered in small insets and on closer inspection the room was covered in them, crawling around everywhere. So we had to keep everything food wise in the fridge, now I know we were in Thailand but when I booked this hotel it said it was a 4* and wouldn't have expected to see as many of these ant like insects in our room. The aircon is very loud, the loudest I've ever heard even on low which you had to have on at night because it was so hot and humid. The cleaner once barged in our room to shut the balcony door as the aircon was on, which I had only opened briefly to get something on the clothes horse and was quite rude. Then straight after I got a call from reception for a telling off. The chilli restaurant was expensive...probably why no one bothered eating there as you never saw anyone in there except for breakfast which was included. It's cheaper to get a drink from your minibar than it is to get one from the bar. a coke is 40bht in ur room, 80bht at the bar for the same thing! Im not tight and always give a tip but I once bought 3 cans of coke for the poolside which cost 240bht and gave the bar tender 250 and when he gave my drinks he just starred and said thanks and didn't get any change...and kinda just expected it, I mean yeah it's only 20p but I thought was just rude since I would have just given it to him anyway. Disappointed with this hotel.
◇投稿日 2015年8月24日◇

elizabeth 南アフリカ共和国
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
スーペリア バンガロー
2015年7月 | 5泊滞在
Comfortable stay
Location, rooms, breakfast
We had a five day stay at the hotel. The rooms are comfortable and clean. Staff are friendly and helpful.Nice pool.We asked for dry towels coming back from the beach, not allowed. Only one towel a day.They organised a taxi to take us back to the airport. This is really the only thing we can complain about. It was an early pick up at 6:00. The taxi driver was yawning all the way to the airport and closed his eyes when ever he stop at a traffic light or stop sign. My husband spoke to him to try to keep him awake.
◇投稿日 2015年7月31日◇

Stephen イギリス
カップル
スーペリア バンガロー
2015年7月 | 3泊滞在
Lovely hotel & location
Location, clean, pool
◇投稿日 2015年7月29日◇


1

2

3

1234

ご希望のロイヤルティプログラムを選んで今すぐスタート >>>