すごく良い 7.8
クチコミ全226件の総評

最新のクチコミ

旅行タイプごとに表示
すごく良い



クチコミ226件
  • 施設の状態/清潔さ 7.9
  • 施設・設備 7.1
  • ロケーション 8.6
  • お部屋の快適さ 7.6
  • スタッフの対応 7.8
  • サービスに対する料金 8.2
  • お食事 6.8
並び替え

Ha ベトナム
カップル
2015年4月 | 2泊滞在
A very enjoyable stay
Big vast swimming pool, close to nature, close to the beach and convenient store,
We planned to stay for just 2 nights but ended up staying our full holiday in Phuket there. Just a small point that wifi is disconnected sometimes and breakfast is a bit boring.
◇投稿日 2015年5月6日◇

Natalie オランダ
1人旅
2014年8月 | 7泊滞在
Great stay
Big room and bathroom, pool, location
This hotel had everything I was looking for.
◇投稿日 2014年11月24日◇

kieran アイルランド
1人旅
2014年10月 | 4泊滞在
Love this place
Pool, pool and location
I've stayed here before and again was a pleasure, just love the pool
◇投稿日 2014年11月10日◇

Julian イギリス
1人旅
2014年10月 | 4泊滞在
Very good value and decent location.
Price, staff, pool
◇投稿日 2014年11月3日◇

Adrienne オーストラリア
カップル
2014年10月 | 1泊滞在
Great position, very reasonably priced,
Fabulous position for shops, restaurants and beach, very reasonable price which reduced the longer you stayed, it was very quiet while we were there.
The resort was great. We had a pool access room, the resort was clean, staff helpful. It is however looking like it could do with a bit of renovation, some aspects were a bit tired looking, but this was reflected in the cost of the rooms. Breakfast was basic but adequate, served to each person according to ordered, not a buffet because it was quiet.
◇投稿日 2014年11月1日◇

Vincenzio オーストラリア
カップル
2014年10月 | 3泊滞在
NIce Pool
Pool, Location, staff
A nice hotel in a good location on the main road which is one back from the beach. Nice quiet surroundings with many gardens which is a source of biting insects but that's easy to avoid with a little poison. Staff are super friendly and helpful. We did not eat at the hotel as it is always much cheaper to out. Room was nice with great bath room. Room a little dark. Funny that they provide a kettle and cups but do not provide saches of tea or coffee. I was disappointed that if you wanted to use the internet that you had to pay 240B/hour. Of course WIFI is free. We got a deal and payed $36/night. I would not like to pay triple that though which you do during the ON season
◇投稿日 2014年10月25日◇

Hui 台湾
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
2014年10月 | 6泊滞在
Good location in Kata
Good location, nice breakfast and nice pool
It is a pleasant stay with good location, 5 mins walk to Kata Beach. There is a couple of restaurants nearby and is convenient to go grab a meal. As there are also some shops around the area, it is easy to just walk around the hotel area and do some shopping. Not to mention, nice breakfast, although limited choice.
◇投稿日 2014年10月15日◇

kieran アイルランド
1人旅
2014年2月 | 5泊滞在
lovely upgrade
bathroom, pool and room
love this place
◇投稿日 2014年9月28日◇

kieran アイルランド
1人旅
2014年1月 | 5泊滞在
peaceful luxury
free upgrade, pools and bathroom
amazing so i stayed again later in the trip
◇投稿日 2014年9月14日◇

Julian イギリス
カップル
2014年7月 | 8泊滞在
Excellent Value
Free upgrade to pool access- thanks
Excellent value, good position, friendly staff. Pool and pool bar are great fun.
◇投稿日 2014年9月13日◇


1

2

3

1234

ご希望のロイヤルティプログラムを選んで今すぐスタート >>>