最高! 9.2
クチコミ全31件の総評

最新のクチコミ

旅行タイプごとに表示
最高!



クチコミ31件
  • 施設の状態/清潔さ 9.5
  • 施設・設備 9.3
  • ロケーション 9.2
  • お部屋の快適さ 9.6
  • スタッフの対応 9.5
  • サービスに対する料金 8.6
  • お食事 9.0
並び替え

Enid オーストラリア
カップル
ビーチ スイート
2013年8月 | 5泊滞在
Perfection in every way
Pavilion, sala, food
◇投稿日 2013年8月23日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

LUO 中国
カップル
ビーチ スイート
2013年5月 | 3泊滞在
my favorit hotel
room,food,envirment
great design,love the open shower. I will come back again
◇投稿日 2013年6月13日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Jeffrey アメリカ合衆国
カップル
ビーチ スイート
2013年2月 | 3泊滞在
Fantastic Place to relax
beach, pool, staff, food, everything
we stayed here 3 nights and it wasn't enough the bungalow was very romantic and the grounds of the hotel were very beautiful. those expecting a fully western style resort with cleared trees and infinity pools and perfect beaches, then this is not for you. this is a place of raw beauty and excellent service. if i had to give one criticism, it would be that the beach does accumulate trash when the tide comes up and a daily cleanup would help.
◇投稿日 2013年2月22日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Odd ノルウェー
カップル
ライスフィールドコテージ
2013年2月 | 6泊滞在
Island retreat
Tranquility, staff attentiveness
Quiet and peaceful place without any noise and disturbance from traffic. Located on a fairly nice beach. The place is nice, but have only basic facilities - although of excellent quality. Breakfast is also very basic - no ham and bacon. We will recommend this place for stays of 3 - 4 days. Also recommended is the long-tail boat-tour to the nearby islands which can be arranged by the hotel.
◇投稿日 2013年2月18日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Cristina フランス
カップル
ビーチ スイート
2012年8月 | 7泊滞在
The perfect place to relax, unwind...
Beautiful stunning bungalows - Lovely beach
We had a wonderful time at Koyao Bay Pavilions Hotel. This is a place where one can relax and at the same time explore the island (walking or with a bike). Sea view bungalows for couples, or houses for families. The bungalows are beautiful with each their private seaview "Sala". Excellent cooking, very fine, please try the tamarind prawns! Staff and management are great, well done Olivier and team! We will keep beautiful memories of the week spent in Koyao Bay Pavilions Hotel. Thank you all!
◇投稿日 2013年2月2日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

stephen オーストラリア
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
ライスフィールドコテージ
2013年1月 | 5泊滞在
Picture perfect island and perfect family villa
Simply the best restaurant five stars at one star pricing - it is PERFECT! Olivier and his Cambodian wife ensure perfection in the kitchen - the fish are line caught and cooked to your specification - the discussions are long and emotive. Our vegan daughter and carnivore son were very happy with their dinners - duck breasts with shallots and simple pad thai . The breakfasts were perfect.
the villa was fantastic. - huge kitchen unused by us ditto sitting area and dining room. I've main upstairs area was great - two totally separate bedrooms and living area and bathrooms all interconnected but totally private. e had expected aircon and villas are not mossie proofed open to air but this was never a problem despite our daughters sensitivities and allergies. (We did fly spray the rooms nightly and use Zara mossie coils -5 night). Mosquitio and spiders are a normal part of life on Koh Yao Noi as are frogs etc so if you are very sensitive stay away or be prepared. e spent five nights in idyllic seclusion - we hired scooters and zipped around the island, canoed, sailed, swam, snorkelled, dived, etc etc Go and stay but take good books and leave your western ideas at home. Relax.........and eat !
◇投稿日 2013年1月25日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Charles
カップル
ビーチ スイート
2012年10月 | 4泊滞在
Serenity natural beauty of both people & country
The garden shower was just magnificent the graciousness of the host B and George
This is very beautiful relaxing place. The idea of having everthing open to the sea breezes cooling us, the view of the other islands through the mist was tranquil. The is a heavenly place so don't tell anybody about it.
◇投稿日 2012年10月24日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Paul スウェーデン
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
ライスフィールドコテージ
2012年1月 | 2泊滞在
Rustic bungalowhotel on a nice island
magnificent kitchen and nice location
Nicely located bungalowhotel on Ko Yao Noi, real djungelfeeling and nice houses. The french/thai kitchen is very good. The staff are frendly and very helpful. Would recommend it to anyone who like a hotel a little bit of the most common walked pats in thailand. Try to get a beachhouse for the best distance to the beach and the restaurant.
◇投稿日 2012年1月21日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

JP ドイツ
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
ライスフィールドコテージ
2011年12月 | 2泊滞在
Beautyful, personal pavillion, landscape, service
Lots of space, private, personal service, beautifully designed and landscaped
For us the Bay Pavillions was the perfect hotel.... because it is not one. We experienced it rather as a cluster of beautiful, very individually designed pavillions with lots of individual space but also a nice common area to go to for meals - if desired. We had the wonderful "Rice paddy Pavillion" with its own kitchen, 2 bedrooms, plenty of verrandah space, etc.. a big garden aand swimming pool we shared only with one othe pavillion. Perfect for our two boys (6,8) and us to relax, play, live independently or join others at the restaurant. Everything was perfect for us. If you want immediate access to the beach and fine sand, clear water and corals, then the Pavillions are not so perfect for you. The beach is nice to look at and sit on but 5 minutes by foot from the non beachfront pavillions. The water is often muddy and the low tide reveals more mud rather than fine sand. But then we are no big beach swimmers and turquoise sany beaches and snorkling reefs are only an exciting 15-20 minutes boat ride away.
◇投稿日 2011年12月30日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Carmen カナダ
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
ライスフィールドコテージ
2011年12月 | 3泊滞在
Lovely private and relaxing spot
Large comfortable rooms, beautiful outdoor living space
we enjoyed our 3 day stay at koyao bay. it was very peaceful but with plenty to do, if you wished. we rented the family bungalow, which had two very large bedrooms, two large bathrooms and a very large outdoor living room, as well as a kitchen and a semi-private pool (shared with one other bungalow which was vacant during our stay). it is about a 20 minute walk to the nearest restaurant outside of koyao bay but the food at the koyao bay is excellent (except for breakfast which we found overpriced). the sea view restaurant is also fantasic and we enjoyed the walk there and back (but take a flashlight). we hired a local long tail for a day of sightseeing and snorkeling which was lovely and very inexpensive.
◇投稿日 2011年12月24日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?


1

2

3

1234

ご希望のロイヤルティプログラムを選んで今すぐスタート >>>