レスプリ デ ナイヤン ビーチ リゾート (L'esprit de Naiyang Beach Resort)

91/8 Moo3 A.Sakhu, ナイヤン, プーケット, タイ 83110 >> マップで立地をチェック

すごく良い 7.6
クチコミ全327件の総評

最新のクチコミ

旅行タイプごとに表示
すごく良い



クチコミ327件
  • 施設の状態/清潔さ 7.8
  • 施設・設備 7.5
  • ロケーション 7.2
  • お部屋の快適さ 7.8
  • サービス 8.0
  • サービスに対する料金 7.5
  • お食事 7.0
並び替え
宿泊された方からのクチコミ

Kazuko 日本
カップル
デラックス プールビュー
2012年5月 | 1泊滞在
静かに過ごせるリゾートです🌴
ディナーが美味しかったです
プーケットに夕方到着だったので空港から近いホテルを選びました。こじんまりしていて可愛いホテルです。ビーチまではホテルのイカダ船で小さな川を渡ります。川を渡るとヤドカリやカニがたくさんいて可愛いです。ビーチの周りには小さなお店やレストランが少しありますが、スペシャルディナーがあったので、ホテルでゆっくり夕食としました。サングリアの飲み放題がついたディナーはお得です。タイ料理がたくさん出てきて食べきれないほどです。夜は真っ暗で虫の鳴き声しか聞こえません。お土産屋さんで溢れているロケーションではまったくないので、ひっそりゆっくりしたい方にオススメです。朝は鳥のさえずりがきもちよく、朝食もとっても美味しいです。
◇投稿日 2012年5月16日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

peter オーストラリア
カップル
1ベッドルーム プールビュー
2016年6月 | 3泊滞在
Good value
Little out of the way but good value and staff very nice
◇投稿日 2016年6月29日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Cheng カナダ
グループ
デラックス プールビュー
2016年6月 | 1泊滞在
Nice, quiet location
Our room was really clean and spacious. Staff was friendly and welcoming. The only complaint was that the bathroom wall was just a glass window and the curtains were see through. It would be idea for couples but I guess the staff just assumed my friend and I were a couple. The swimming pool is beautiful. It's shallow and good for just a quick dip. It was extremely quiet and seemed like the villas around the pool were all under construction. There is a small river crossing that requires a man pulling a wooden float for you to cross in order to go to the beach, which was kind of a nuissance. Service ends at 9pm, which seems like a curfew and you would need to call the staff to get the man to come back and help you cross again after 9pm. Seems like everything was just under construction though, so hopefully they'll build a bridge there soon. You would then need to walk another 10-15mins to get the the main strip of the beach, which was also relatively quiet. But all the restaurants and bars were located there and was basically the only place you could get food aside from the hotel restaurant.
◇投稿日 2016年6月21日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Jan フィリピン
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
デラックス プールビュー
2016年4月 | 3泊滞在
Very Good
Staff are very friendly and helpful.
◇投稿日 2016年4月29日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Kevin オーストラリア
カップル
1ベッドルーム ガーデンビュー
2016年4月 | 1泊滞在
Quiet, away from airport noise but close for airport transfers
One night stay in a Garden villa, prior to transfer to Koh Yao Yai. Well equipped room, could improve screening for plunge pool, Good evening meal and buffet breakfast. Transfer from airport efficient in arrangement and pick up. We found it very good for our one night stay, having stayed twice on Naiyang beach hotels. Away from noise of nightlife and far less noise from airport.
◇投稿日 2016年4月28日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Luc フランス
ひとり旅
デラックス プールビュー
2016年2月 | 3泊滞在
Good and less good
Nice and quiet location: 3 minutes walk to the beach; hills, forest, national park. In case of having dinner at beach side restaurants, you need to find a taxi to return to the hotel (300 baths) because the walking path to the beach cannot be used during night. I had some bad luck: 1) about airport transfer, I waited for the hotel driver during 30 minutes around midnight - then the driving time was only 5 minutes: should have used an airport taxi which costs exactly the same; 2) bad kitchen and sewer smells in the deluxe room, apparently located above the kitchen, such as fried eggs and fried garlic around 6-7am... 3) leaking water makes a small river crossing the bathroom continuously. The hotel restaurant has tasty food with good value for price, compared with Phucket standards. The restaurant and housekeeping staff was friendly and helpful - but not at the reception.
◇投稿日 2016年3月4日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Scott オーストラリア
ひとり旅
1ベッドルーム プールビュー
2016年2月 | 8泊滞在
Great place. Warm and welcoming.
Had a wonderfully amazing time, make sure you bring a lot ALOT of cash as everything will cost money at this hotel. You get two bottles of water a day anything more you will need to pay. Best to eat out of the hotel and do not use the mini bar in your room as I was charged for using something I didnt. This hotel was great and I loved it and enjoyed my time there thurrerly. It was very useful to come back to for a relax in a safe and welcomeing vibe. Will I stay at this hotel again...? Probably not. Once was enough for me. I would prefer to stay in another location for a differnt time. I would recomed this hotel to you if your friendly and down to earth and don't upset easily. If you have money and want a really good place to stay then I would recomed the Indigo pearl wich is more close to the vibe of the area also very lush and beautiful resort Any way had a great time and made lots of friends and got to try a lot of food
◇投稿日 2016年2月17日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Lovely タイ
グループ
デラックス プールビュー
2016年1月 | 1泊滞在
Normal hotel with normal price
Normal hotel with normal price
Normal hotel with normal price
◇投稿日 2016年2月15日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

GAUTAM オーストラリア
ビジネス
デラックス プールビュー
2016年2月 | 1泊滞在
all good
all good
◇投稿日 2016年2月4日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

INDERJIT マレーシア
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
デラックス プールビュー
2015年12月 | 4泊滞在
A value for money hotel
Friendly n helpful staf. Clean room. Peaceful surrondings
Enjoyed the stay
◇投稿日 2015年12月24日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?


1

2

3

1234

ご希望のロイヤルティプログラムを選んで今すぐスタート >>>