ワビサビ ラヤリナ エクスクルーシブ ビーチフロント ブティック リゾート (Wabi-Sabi Layalina X'Clusive Beachfront Boutique Resort)

75-75/1, Moo 3 Kamala Beach Road, Kamala Beach, カマラ, プーケット, タイ 83150 >> マップで検索

非常に満足 8.6
クチコミ全118件の総評

最新のクチコミ

旅行タイプごとに表示
非常に満足



クチコミ118件
  • 施設の状態/清潔さ 9.0
  • 施設・設備 8.5
  • ロケーション 8.7
  • お部屋の快適さ 9.0
  • スタッフの対応 9.0
  • サービスに対する料金 8.0
  • お食事 7.8
並び替え

Kjell スウェーデン
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
プレミアムオーシャンスイート
2016年3月 | 5泊滞在
Nice small hotel on the beach
Nice small hotel (15 rooms) basically on the beach. Good breakfast made to order every morning in the room or in the eating area outside.
◇投稿日 2016年3月17日◇

Elisa オーストラリア
カップル
プレミアムオーシャンスイート
2016年2月 | 2泊滞在
Excellent hotel in a good location
Our room at Layalina was beautiful. It was immaculately clean, the bed was huge and comfortable, and it had everything you could need. Our room was on the ground floor looking out over the beach. We had breakfast on our private balcony every morning and even though you're only a few steps from the walkway, it's a pretty quiet area so it still felt quite private. The hotel is located at one end of Kamala beach and gives you perfect access to the restaurants and bars on the beach front and along the main street, but it is really quiet and peaceful at night. Staff were friendly and helpful. Breakfast was great. No complaints at all!
◇投稿日 2016年3月6日◇

Bruce オーストラリア
カップル
プレミアム オーシャンフロント スイート
2016年2月 | 6泊滞在
Lovely little Stay
The location, the private sun deck, and the beach access
◇投稿日 2016年2月29日◇

Anthony ナイジェリア
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
プレミアムオーシャンスイート
2016年2月 | 4泊滞在
Fantastic hotel. Great service and fabulous staff
Location is fabulous , spacious room and
It was really amazing. Went with 2 young kids. Nice little pool, close to Kamala beach, close to restaurants too. Tours arranged by hotel were a bit high on the price range but worth it.
◇投稿日 2016年2月10日◇

Tina イギリス
カップル
プレミアム オーシャンフロント スイート
2016年2月 | 3泊滞在
Nice beachfront B&B
Lovely room with balcony, great view, nice pool.
There are not that many properties on the beachfront in Kamala. I think this is the best choice if you don't like the idea of the two big international hotels (the Novotel and the Sunprime). Right on the beachfront at the south end of Kamala. Nice little pool. Restaurants and shops close by. Helpful, friendly staff. We loved our room on the upstairs floor. Very comfortable big bed. Robes, slippers and kettle all nice touches. We chose to have breakfast brought up to our room so we could have it on the balcony - perfect.
◇投稿日 2016年2月10日◇

Adam オーストラリア
カップル
プレミアム オーシャンフロント スイート
2016年1月 | 4泊滞在
A comfortable hotel - Kamala suited to families
Beach access. Big room.
Pleasant. Kamala is a sleepy village. Surin beach is better suited to young couples.
◇投稿日 2016年1月7日◇

Damian オーストラリア
1人旅
プレミアム オーシャンフロント スイート
2015年11月 | 2泊滞在
Does what it's meant to
Sound of the waves, comfortable bed.
Very pleasant.
◇投稿日 2015年11月30日◇

Andreas 中国
1人旅
プレミアムオーシャンスイート
2015年11月 | 3泊滞在
nice but loud if there are children
next to the sea, nice rooms, friendly staff
All very good, until a family with a young child moved in. The rooms are very close to the (not very big) pool and if there is a child running around screaming the whole time, there is really nowhere one can hide from the noise. Besides that a great hotel though.
◇投稿日 2015年11月30日◇

Michelle アメリカ合衆国
カップル
プレミアムオーシャンスイート
2015年11月 | 4泊滞在
Beach front for a great price
Location, cleanliness, staff
We wanted to stay at a more low key beach so we chose Kamala over Patong. Layalina Hotel is a little obscure from the street, it's located behind a restaurant, with a small green sign. However, it backs up to the beach, and is has one of the best locations. There is nothing like waking up, throwing open your windows and seeing the beautiful ocean right there!The staff was always super friendly and always tried to answer our questions even if they didn't understand everything we said. Breakfast is served to your room or on the patio every morning and is very delicious. We found out too late but the hotel has beach mats that you can use so no need to run out and buy a beach towel.
◇投稿日 2015年11月27日◇

Chung 台湾
カップル
プレミアムオーシャンスイート
2015年7月 | 3泊滞在
beautiful and enjoyful
beautiful room, good staff, good breakfast
◇投稿日 2015年7月26日◇


1

2

3

1234

ご希望のロイヤルティプログラムを選んで今すぐスタート >>>