すごく良い 7.7
クチコミ全92件の総評

最新のクチコミ

旅行タイプごとに表示
すごく良い



クチコミ92件
  • 施設の状態/清潔さ 8.1
  • 施設・設備 7.7
  • ロケーション 6.1
  • お部屋の快適さ 8.4
  • スタッフの対応 8.5
  • サービスに対する料金 8.4
  • お食事 6.9
並び替え

Mohd マレーシア
カップル
1ベッドルーム プールヴィラ
2015年5月 | 1泊滞在
spacious villa
quite, comford, big
We arrived at the hotel a quite late and the check in is very fast.. we just show our booking confirmation and the guys straight away bring us to the our villa. There's is no lobby and the entrance looks like cheap hotel. But the most important is the villa is very clean and big. I love the jacuzzi, private pool and my bed. Very big and comford. But during at night, will feel a bit scary due to the side roof is from glass and can see thru the glasses. You will see the storm and sometimes when you wake up at midnight, will feel like someone staring at you on the roof(just the feeling) Haha.. btw, the staff is very friendly and they will try to assist you as they can. Will come again if got the opportunity. But, not good for those really wanna enjoy the phuket area because it is quite far to the others attraction places in the phuket.
◇投稿日 2015年5月19日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Ronald シンガポール
カップル
1ベッドルーム プールヴィラ
2015年3月 | 3泊滞在
Huge affordable villa
The large size, quiet, friendly staff
My second time back at Layan Villa. As expected, the staff were friendly, the villa was clean. Excellent
◇投稿日 2015年4月14日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Ivan 香港
ビジネス
2ベッドルーム プールヴィラ
2014年5月 | 3泊滞在
Just what it was
quiet, natural with pirvacy
◇投稿日 2015年3月23日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Nubli マレーシア
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
2ベッドルーム プールヴィラ
2015年3月 | 2泊滞在
Quiet and relaxing
private pool, spacious rooms and lovely cats
For a family of 4 adults and 1 child, Layan Villas 2 bedrooms accommodate us perfectly. Love the private pool although at night, the water could get a bit cold. A few of the outdoor lights were not functioning but that's easy to brush off. Difficult to get to anywhere if you don't hire a driver. Taxi was very expensive, even the ones provided by the villa. A 5 minutes ride to Bangtao area easily costs 400 baht per way.
◇投稿日 2015年3月18日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Mazeri マレーシア
グループ
3ベッドルーム プールヴィラ
2014年4月 | 3泊滞在
A nice place to relax with friends and family,
rooms and pool
its was great! Like it much so cozy n relax but alotta mosquito and a bit far from beach.. But others awesome!! Thumbs up!
◇投稿日 2015年3月2日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Kok マレーシア
カップル
1ベッドルーム プールヴィラ
2014年11月 | 11泊滞在
Good hotel but needs renovation
Private Pool, staff, quiet area
Stayed 11 days in Layan villa. Staff are very polite and did their best in their work. Villa needs to be renovated or part of the villa has to be repainted or repaired. Water leaking from the Air conditioning, part of the garden looks like a construction site. It is suppose to be a good villa if the owner would invest more time and money. Breakfast is always the same everyday but we may request to have different type of breakfas.t Staff did their best so no complain about breakfast. speaks good English and very friendly. Location is far from patong but we have rented a car so it is no problem. The area is very quiet so it is perfect for us. We wouldn't come back for the fact that it is not up to our expectations. However the staff there are just perfect! Friendly, polite and always smiling! Guess I remember the staff more than the villa!
◇投稿日 2014年12月7日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Kazuto 日本
グループ
3ベッドルーム プールヴィラ
2014年4月 | 4泊滞在
Great vacation ever
Location, service, and food
Customer service was great. We forgot to check out the day bofore we left as we left early in the morning, but staffs came early in the morning to just get the room key from us. There is a restaurant within the hotel, serving Thai food. It was high quality. In addition we could rental motor bikes and van to go around Phuket. It was useful and reasonable!! It was a great vacation ever.
◇投稿日 2014年11月14日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Witchuda タイ
グループ
2ベッドルーム プールヴィラ
2013年10月 | 1泊滞在
quiet
comfortable quiet good for relaxing
◇投稿日 2014年10月15日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

CAROLINE マレーシア
グループ
2ベッドルーム プールヴィラ
2014年8月 | 4泊滞在
best villa to chill
beautiful villa, serenity, good food
Very good room service. Very beautiful villa.
◇投稿日 2014年10月5日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Ronald シンガポール
カップル
1ベッドルーム プールヴィラ
2014年7月 | 3泊滞在
Extremely large 1 bedroom pool villa
Size, private and value for money
My stay at the Layan Villa was great. the 1 bedroom pool villa was huge, the pool was clean, the bathroom was huge the staff were extremely helpful and friendly. The hotel even provided a prepaid mobile phone which was very helpful. A++, 5 stars
◇投稿日 2014年7月31日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?


1

ロイヤルティプログラムの選択

ページ上のバーでポイントマックスのセクションをクリック。表示されているプログラムからご希望のロイヤルティプログラムを選択してください。

2

獲得ポイントが表示されているお部屋を選択

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • 最大4900ポイント獲得

プログラムの対象となるお部屋には、ご予約後に獲得できるポイントが表示されています。

3

サインインしてポイント獲得

  • 会員番号ID
  • 代理で予約をしています。宿泊者本人ではありません。

予約フォームで選択したロイヤルティプログラムのメンバーIDを入力してください。ポイントはチェックアウト後にアカウントに加算されます。簡単でうれしいプログラムです!

ご希望のロイヤルティプログラムを選んで今すぐスタート >>>