2015

ミレニアム リゾート パトン プーケット (Millennium Resort Patong Phuket)

199 Rat-Uthit 200 Pee Road, パトン, プーケット, タイ 83150 >> マップで立地をチェック

非常に満足 8.3
クチコミ全4526件の総評

最新のクチコミ

旅行タイプごとに表示
非常に満足



クチコミ4526件
  • 施設の状態/清潔さ 8.5
  • 施設・設備 8.1
  • ロケーション 9.1
  • お部屋の快適さ 8.4
  • スタッフの対応 8.3
  • サービスに対する料金 7.9
  • お食事 7.9
並び替え

Ebrahim イギリス
ひとり旅
スーペリア
2013年6月 | 2泊滞在
Decent hotel but with some faults
Very good gym, amenities in the room. next to shopping centre and local markets
Main gripe was having arrived at 9am had to then wait until 1pm to checkin (they have a 2pm checkin), which meant couldn't have a shower and change for the morning! Also wifi is free only in the lobby area and you have to pay extra daily if you need it from your room!!! Breakfast had a poor selection and the coffee was absolutely awful (luckily there's a Starbucks around the corner)..
◇投稿日 2013年6月24日◇

Jesus オーストラリア
カップル
スーペリア
2013年6月 | 2泊滞在
almost perfect if it wasnt raining.
friendly staffs, close to beach, plenty bars and clubs outside, the room is big and the ambience is awesome.
I will highly recommend this hotel to my friends back here in Australia, because the staffs here are very friendly and willing to help you any way they can.The foods are great and the hotel accommodation are very affordable.
◇投稿日 2013年6月23日◇

narin シンガポール
カップル
スーペリア
2013年6月 | 2泊滞在
Superb!
Location big comfortable rooms balcony
◇投稿日 2013年6月22日◇

Hongshan シンガポール
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
スーペリア
2013年6月 | 2泊滞在
worst experience ever
close to shopping
worst experience ever. 1. when I arrive hotel, no one help us unload luggage from taxi. I had a 2 year old kid and a staff holding walky talky just stood at the gate watching us without helping carry luggage. (a staff helped me carry luggage when I left hotel) 2. the receptionist(looked like a pregnant woman) told me I booked room with 2 single bed. I told her that could be wrong. It's a family travel and I need a kingsize bed. The receptionist told me in cold face "I received booking in this way, and there is no room with kingsize bed left." To me she was saying she had finished her job, it's none of her fking business. I insisted to talk to her manager. She went into a room behand. Later, someone else came out, and gave me the room I want. (her attitute is better) 3. even the 2nd receptionist told me someone would send my luggage to room, no one did so. My wife approached concierge for help. I am not sure if they understood what we said, they just told us no. At last, we carry everything to room ourselves. 4. worst thing happened during check out. the receptionist said "the back leather cover of the notes" were missing from the two rooms(I booked 2 rooms), and I had to pay for them. That's accusing me stealing. I asked her to check again. Several minutes later, she completed check out process for me like nothing happened, without apologize. side notes 1. a lot of mosquitoes in the room. they didn't bite, but disturbing. 2. there is no free wifi in room 3. I made a local call for taxi booking in my room and i was charged for 100 baht. 4. there is no bathtub I never felt 5 star during my stay, neither the facility nor the service worth 5 star.
◇投稿日 2013年6月22日◇

Jeremy シンガポール
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
スーペリア
2013年6月 | 3泊滞在
Enjoyable stay
The hotel was linked to a very big shopping centre named Jungceylon
◇投稿日 2013年6月21日◇

Li シンガポール
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
スーペリア
2012年11月 | 2泊滞在
Comfortable stay
Shopping, good size
◇投稿日 2013年6月21日◇

Churn マレーシア
グループ
スーペリア
2013年6月 | 3泊滞在
Great place to go
Space, location and cleanliness
◇投稿日 2013年6月20日◇

Churn マレーシア
グループ
2013年6月 | 3泊滞在
Adventure trip
Location, breakfast and room space and comfort
◇投稿日 2013年6月20日◇

jian 中国
ひとり旅
スーペリア
2013年6月 | 1泊滞在
The room is not small and feel comfortable
Breakfast is not bad. room is clean and lobby is bright
◇投稿日 2013年6月19日◇

Edwin シンガポール
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
2013年6月 | 1泊滞在
Fantastic Location
Location, big room and friendly staff
Good experience. The hotel is located next to a big mall and it was nice when it rained and I could bring the children to walk in the mall.
◇投稿日 2013年6月19日◇


1

2

3

1234

ご希望のロイヤルティプログラムを選んで今すぐスタート >>>