2015

ミレニアム リゾート パトン プーケット (Millennium Resort Patong Phuket)

199 Rat-Uthit 200 Pee Road, パトン, プーケット, タイ 83150 >> マップで検索

非常に満足 8.3
クチコミ全4526件の総評

最新のクチコミ

旅行タイプごとに表示
非常に満足



クチコミ4526件
  • 施設の状態/清潔さ 8.5
  • 施設・設備 8.1
  • ロケーション 9.1
  • お部屋の快適さ 8.4
  • スタッフの対応 8.3
  • サービスに対する料金 7.9
  • お食事 7.9
並び替え
宿泊された方からのクチコミ

Brad アメリカ合衆国
グループ
スーペリア
2013年5月 | 4泊滞在
One of the better choices...I think
Good breakfast, location, friendly staff
I did not enjoy my last stay as I have in previous stays. My room had a lot of Mosquitos. Was charged a visitors fee for bringing a friend over for drinks, they assumed she was a working girl. Lastly was asked to pay for a missing beer from the mini bar when I didn't even open it during my stay.
◇投稿日 2013年5月12日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Fiona オーストラリア
1人旅
カバナ(プールアクセス可)
2013年4月 | 12泊滞在
Enjoyed my stay at this hotel ...
Good service , friendly staff , easy to find .
Very disappointed that the pool was closed by 7pm ..... Way too early . Iinternet drops out when in the room . But it was a good stay !
◇投稿日 2013年5月12日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Claudia シンガポール
カップル
スーペリア
2013年4月 | 2泊滞在
Great Location!
1) Great location, in the midst of Jungceylong Shopping Centre
◇投稿日 2013年5月12日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Xiaodong 中国
カップル
スーペリア
2013年5月 | 3泊滞在
fantastic and amazing
staff, environment and location
◇投稿日 2013年5月12日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Nga 香港
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
デラックス
2013年4月 | 5泊滞在
Good location, clean room
Comfortable bed, quiet, suitable for family
Very good so far, the only problem is our toilet was block twice in our 6 nights stay but they fix it straight away.
◇投稿日 2013年5月10日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

JONATHAN マレーシア
カップル
デラックス
2013年5月 | 2泊滞在
Nice stay.. Near to everything
Nice room.. nice pool..
We upgraded our room to lake view room, which is bigger than what we have booked, facing the pool. Room is nice. The hotel is just above the shopping mall. very convenient to everything like nightlife, market, restaurants, shopping, beach.
◇投稿日 2013年5月8日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Vincent カナダ
カップル
スーペリア
2013年5月 | 2泊滞在
Disappointed Stay - Won't recommend to friends.
Nothing, long walk to the beach, unfriendly staff.
Checking in was a slight hassle as Staff didn't provide us the room we booked. Moved us to a different building. Told us that we must specified in the booking? Agoda Website didn't mention about it. Staff not very friendly and helpful. Will not return to Millennium 'if' we come back to Phuket.
◇投稿日 2013年5月8日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

nick オーストラリア
カップル
グランドデラックス
2013年4月 | 4泊滞在
very relaxing
pool jacuzzi massage
upgraded to cabana pool access and never looked back
◇投稿日 2013年5月2日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Kin シンガポール
カップル
デラックス
2012年10月 | 3泊滞在
Lovely, great location to kick back and relax
Location, cleaniness and great breakfast!
we enjoyed a very lovely stay, the hotel was very clean and nicely furnished. It had a huge bathroom because we stayed in the deluxe suite which was quite pricey but it was worth it for the location and great buffet breakfast included. I made sure i woke up for the breakfast every morning!
◇投稿日 2013年5月2日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Cheng 中国
カップル
スーペリア
2013年4月 | 1泊滞在
Enjoyable stay
good location, high class hotel, clean enviroment
The hotel is good enough, i think i no need to re-talk about it. Thanks the hotel staff to upgrade my room to suit room, i like and enjoy it.
◇投稿日 2013年5月2日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?


1

2

3

1234

ご希望のロイヤルティプログラムを選んで今すぐスタート >>>