2015

ミレニアム リゾート パトン プーケット (Millennium Resort Patong Phuket)

199 Rat-Uthit 200 Pee Road, パトン, プーケット, タイ 83150 >> マップで立地をチェック

非常に満足 8.3
クチコミ全4526件の総評

最新のクチコミ

旅行タイプごとに表示
非常に満足



クチコミ4526件
  • 施設の状態/清潔さ 8.5
  • 施設・設備 8.1
  • ロケーション 9.1
  • お部屋の快適さ 8.4
  • スタッフの対応 8.3
  • サービスに対する料金 7.9
  • お食事 7.9
並び替え

Colin イギリス
カップル
デラックス
2013年3月 | 9泊滞在
a relaxing stay in a bustling resort
Staff, Food & location
Was not happy about the fact my 9 night stay included 3 free nights and was told breakfast was not included in the free nights and was compulsorary to pay for 3 breakfasts at (est) £15 per person per day ! Other than that a very enjoyable stay.
◇投稿日 2013年3月22日◇

Lars デンマーク
カップル
デラックス
2013年3月 | 5泊滞在
Nice oasis in busy Patong
Great pool area. Superb fitness center. Nice food by the pool cafe.
We had a nice stay where we used this nice hotel for relaxation by the pool - great pool area by the way where you can relax in calm surroindings compared to the noisy Patong Beach just outside the doors of the hotel. In that way the hotel is a pretty calm oasis i a noisy neghborhood. The food at the pool cafe and the fitness center worked out very well for us as well, and the beach is only 5 minutes away by car. You have to walk a while or take a tuktuk though, and the cost of 200 Baht per way is by no means reasonable compared to the rest of Thailand. The staff is quite professional and the breakfast is nice but not overwhelming at a 5 star hotel. We had a deluxe room with an reasonable sized balcony - not mad luxury but quite comfortable.
◇投稿日 2013年3月18日◇

IMAD オマーン
カップル
デラックス
2013年3月 | 1泊滞在
On of the best hotels in Patong
Location, view outside my room, Luxury of the hotel.
I had only one problem with the hotel, at check in, the staff couldnt find my reservations, I have booked for 2 Superior rooms, the staff claimed that they only had deluxe rooms only available and I had to pay the difference, i agreed as I had long day. Well all they had to do is to check thier reservation system, and they call themselves a 5 star resort!!!! no apology was made from thier side/// apart of that i guess everything went well.
◇投稿日 2013年3月13日◇

AMER パキスタン
カップル
スーペリア
2013年3月 | 4泊滞在
pleasant stay; quite atmosphere.
staff was very accomdating and helpfull.
Very pleasant and comfortable. However some staff at conceirge lack english speaking skills. Miss needs to smile-She looks very distressed and upset all the time.But still manages to assist.All Staff were verly helpful and accomdating making our stay pleasant and memorable. The ambiance of the hotel at Lakeside resort needs to be upgraded. Breakfast also needs to have more variety to include items like sushi/shashimi like at their Bangkok counterparts.
◇投稿日 2013年3月12日◇

YOUSEF クウェート
カップル
カバナ(プールアクセス可)
2013年2月 | 4泊滞在
Excellent location
The Jungcelon is placed at nearby Lakeside Millennium resort.
Excellent location, very nice rooms The Jungcelon is placed at nearby Lakeside Millennium resort. and Big C market is also placed nearlyhotel staff were so helpful and could not do enough for you, the rooms were kept clean
◇投稿日 2013年3月11日◇

ROZELINE オーストラリア
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
スーペリア
2013年2月 | 2泊滞在
lovely hotel - stayed for the second time.
location and nice bed
It was a lovely hotel. my Sis and mum liked it.i had stayed in this hotel once before and will stay again. mainly stayed in this hotel to relax before heading home to sydney.close to bangla road and other shopping complex, mc donalds etc. also free cart services to the other millenium hotel.
◇投稿日 2013年3月8日◇

LO シンガポール
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
スーペリア
2013年2月 | 3泊滞在
A great hotel with good service.
Centrally located, spacious rooms and good service
◇投稿日 2013年3月6日◇

Gila オーストラリア
ひとり旅
スーペリア
2013年2月 | 4泊滞在
Lovely hotel and service with a smile
Great location
Amazing hotel amazing service the best location ever we love it I ill come back for sure
◇投稿日 2013年3月6日◇

LO シンガポール
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
スーペリア
2013年2月 | 2泊滞在
Nice hotel and great service.
Very conveniently located in the heart of Patong and next to the shopping areas and have a alot of nice restauarants to choose from.
The hotel may not be suitable for big groups as the premises are sprawling and a spread over 2 wings which are quite a distance from each other. We had booked 8 rooms and the hotel was unable to arrange for all the rooms to be close to each other. Instead some of the allotted rooms were in different wings and it was a nighmare trying to communicate with one another and very inconvenient to come together as a group. Otherwise the hotel is OK for a short holiday.
◇投稿日 2013年3月6日◇

Shu シンガポール
カップル
デラックス
2013年2月 | 3泊滞在
Great location but poor service
Close to the malls and beaches(10-15min away), clean and comfortable room
We stayed at a deluxe room (Lakeside) for 3 nights, through this 1n-free promotion with Agoda. During the first day of our stay,we received a call from the forntdesk and they insisted us to go to the frontdesk to make payment for breakfast for the 3rd morning as it is not included in the promotion. While this is not mentioned in the T&C at time of booking and we were fine with not having breakfast, they insisted that payment is compulsory for the promotion that we got. The interaction with the staff was exasperating. The rates charged for breakfast was 1100baht for two. While it was exorbitant,we were adamant about not making payment as it wasn't included in the T&C. Moreover, for a 5-star hotel,i would find it reasonable for them to waive off this charge as a goodwill gesture. This was a bad start to an otherwise enjoyable stay. In the end, the manager decided to check with Agoda and left us standing for 15 minutes at the lobby while they made the calls. The issue was finally resolved with Agoda settling the payments for us. For the rest of our stay, we enjoyed the pool very much. Breakfast was good though not extraordinary. Service was mediocre. Tried a few items from the room service menu which was okay. Room was comfortable and clean. The greatest plus point for this hotel is its proximity to Jungceylon. But for people who are looking for a quiet, beach trip, it might be wiser to stay near other beaches instead.
◇投稿日 2013年3月5日◇


1

2

3

1234

ご希望のロイヤルティプログラムを選んで今すぐスタート >>>