2015

ミレニアム リゾート パトン プーケット (Millennium Resort Patong Phuket)

199 Rat-Uthit 200 Pee Road, パトン, プーケット, タイ 83150 >> マップで立地をチェック

非常に満足 8.3
クチコミ全4529件の総評

最新のクチコミ

旅行タイプごとに表示
非常に満足



クチコミ4529件
  • 施設の状態/清潔さ 8.5
  • 施設・設備 8.1
  • ロケーション 9.1
  • お部屋の快適さ 8.4
  • サービス 8.3
  • サービスに対する料金 7.9
  • お食事 7.9
並び替え

Alexander インドネシア
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
スーペリア
2012年8月 | 3泊滞在
Lovely hotel
location
Millenium patong is a great hotel in an excellent location , we enjoyed our stay in this hotel . Almost everthing is great except the price is a bit too expensive.
◇投稿日 2012年8月31日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Qiu シンガポール
カップル
スーペリア
2012年8月 | 3泊滞在
Fantastic Location
Great location, nice bed and pillows
Great location! Glad that we chose this hotel since it was raining the whole time and we have the option of walking around and dining out at the shopping center. This hotel is right at the center of the shopping area. 5 minutes walk to everywhere!
◇投稿日 2012年8月29日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Chanont ニュージーランド
ひとり旅
2012年8月 | 6泊滞在
Phuket in Style
Big bath, easy access to mall, centralised and very comfortable bed
The bath is big enough to comfortably fit 2 adults. The bed was so comfortable, one of the best I've slept on. Service was spot on, quick and no stress. Check and Check out process were excellent and quick Hotel is connected to a mall, access is discrete but you can walk straight into the mall without having to go onto the streets. Located minutes from Bangla Rd, but without the noise and away from the loud nightlife.
◇投稿日 2012年8月28日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Lingxu 中国
カップル
スーペリア
2012年4月 | 3泊滞在
Good hotel in good location
nice bed and service
one of the best hotel in the island, easy access to good food, nice environment. it is just near to one of the biggest shopping mall. however, a lot of mosquitoes in the hotel! must be careful not to sit in the sofa near the pool, the number of mosquitoes are beyond imagination. and the hotel charge you for wifi in the room, though the public wifi is free but difficult to use.
◇投稿日 2012年8月28日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

LIM シンガポール
カップル
スーペリア
2012年7月 | 3泊滞在
Very nice hotel and hotel room
They setup our room n give us a nice corner when we told them it's our honeymoon stay
We enjoy our stay, the room is big n clean. Link to the shopping mall and close to pubs and restaurants. The only bad point about this hotel is there is no wifi at the hotel room but guests are allow to use free wifi at the hotel lobby. Once check out, guest do not have the access for the free wifi. Travel back to airport is expensive as taxi company outside the hotel will quote you their price and you can't find taxi from other company around this hotel.
◇投稿日 2012年8月27日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Chee シンガポール
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
デラックス
2012年8月 | 3泊滞在
Good location, clean room and good breakfast!
The location is very central and good for couples with young kids.
The hotel room is clean and spacious. The swimming pool is good. Only issue is the number of mosquitoes at public areas. There is no free wifi inside hotel room. Have to go lobby and public area to access free wifi. Very near to Patong beach and nightlife, food and shopping.
◇投稿日 2012年8月27日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

indarto インドネシア
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
デラックス
2012年8月 | 3泊滞在
Great location for any activities
best location, easy to get food from morning to mid night.
if you are going with family, this is the best place to stay. room is clean. easy access to any tourist destination.
◇投稿日 2012年8月27日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Saad パキスタン
カップル
スーペリア
2012年4月 | 3泊滞在
Great location but small rooms
Located in close proximity to the night life.
The hotel is located in close proximity to the night life.Rooms are clean but small.Overall it was a good experience.
◇投稿日 2012年8月26日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Osama パキスタン
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
2012年8月 | 1泊滞在
rude impolite staff!!
best location!
lift 2 star starndard. staff rude.i will never go back
◇投稿日 2012年8月25日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Hamed オマーン
ひとり旅
スーペリア
2012年4月 | 3泊滞在
Good hotel
Location
It is Attached to the Jungceylon shopping center. The price and the service was resonable. Hotel staff very friendly and helpful. Breakfast was ok. Cleaning of the room was not up to par.
◇投稿日 2012年8月24日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?


1

2

3

1234

ご希望のロイヤルティプログラムを選んで今すぐスタート >>>